شروط استخدام الدخول الرقمي

1. عند استلام مفتاح رقمي، سيتم تطبيق رسوم الليلة الأولى على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك المدرجة في الملف.

2. معالجة بطاقات الائتمان والخصم

أ. عند تسجيل الوصول، سيقوم البنك الذي أصدر بطاقتك بتعليق بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك من أجل رسوم الغرفة والضرائب وأي رسوم منتجع مطبقة، بالإضافة إلى مبلغ للنفقات النثرية في اليوم طوال فترة الإقامة (قد تختلف حسب الموقع).

ب. لن يتم إلغاء تعليق هذه البطاقة من قبل البنك المُصدر لها، إلا بعد مرور مدة معينة تصل إلى خمسة (5) أيام عمل من بعد مغادرتك.

ج. أنت تسمح لنا بتعليق بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك لضمان أي وجميع الرسوم، وفي حالة عدم تسوية حسابك بعد مغادرتك، فإنك تفوضنا بموجب هذا البند، بتحصيل رسوم من بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك أو استخدام الأموال المودعة لدينا مقابل ما تدين به.

3. سنبذل كل جهد ممكن لتلبية طلباتك الخاصة باختيار نوع غرفة وموقع معينين، ومع ذلك، لا يمكننا ضمان أي طلبات نظرًا لعدم تخصيص الغرف حتى تسجيل الوصول. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية حسب الطلبات المحددة.

4. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم المنتجع الليلية.

5. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية لكل مقيم في الليلة الواحدة وما يزيد عن اثنين من المقيمين لكل غرفة.

6. أنت مسؤول عن أي وجميع الرسوم المضافة إلى غرفتك (غرفك)، بغض النظر عن الفواتير أو ترتيبات الحساب الرئيسي. أنت مسؤول أيضًا عن جميع الأضرار التي تلحق بالغرفة (الغرف) التي تسببها أنت أو ضيوفك/المدعوين أثناء إقامتك.

7. إذا كان هناك دليل على وجود تدخين في غرفتك، فستتحمل رسوم تنظيف شاملة يتم خصمها من حسابك.

8. إذا كانت خططك تتطلب منك تعديل تاريخ مغادرتك، يرجى مراجعة مكتب الاستقبال بشأن توفر الغرفة، ولكن لاحظ أن السعر الخاص بك عرضة للتغيير. يرجى إخطار مكتب الاستقبال على الفور في حالة وجود أي أخطاء في الاسم أو السعر أو مدة الإقامة.

9. أنت توافق على أن أي ضيف في غرفتك مفوض من جانبك أن يطلب طلبات تضاف لحساب الغرفة من أي مكان في الفندق أو في مبنى الفندق، ما لم تخبر مكتب الاستقبال بخلاف ذلك.

10. من خلال تزويدنا بعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل ترويجية من ماريوت وشركائها و/أو الفنادق التابعة لها. للحصول على معلومات حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بماريوت، يرجى زيارة العنوان التالي: Marriott.com/privacy.

11. يمكنك التسجيل لتلقي عروض خاصة بالموافقة على استخدام تقنية بيكون (Beacon) لتحديد المواقع. تسمح لنا تقنية بيكون (Beacon) لتحديد المواقع بجمع معلومات حول موقعك داخل الفنادق المشاركة من خلال هاتفك المحمول أو جهاز بلوتوث أو إمكانات مماثلة بالاقتران مع التكنولوجيا التي تطبق بفنادقنا. سنجمع هذه الأنواع من معلومات الموقع فقط إذا وافقت على مشاركتها معنا عن طريق الاشتراك في تطبيق ماريوت (إما أثناء تسجيل الدخول الأولي أو لاحقًا) لتلقي العروض الخاصة ومن خلال تمكين هذه الإمكانات على جهازك المحمول. بمجرد اشتراكك في تلقي عروض ماريوت الخاصة والموافقة على جمعنا لمعلومات الموقع، سيستمر تطبيق ماريوت في جمع معلومات الموقع حتى تقوم بتسجيل الخروج (سيجمع معلومات الموقع إذا كان يعمل في الخلفية) أو يستخدم إعدادات الهواتف أو الأجهزة الأخرى الخاصة بك لتعطيل تحديد الموقع الجغرافي أو نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) أو البلوتوث أو الإمكانات المماثلة لتطبيق ماريوت على أجهزتك المحمولة.

12. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، نحن والأعضاء الآخرين من مجموعة شركاتنا والأطراف الخارجية المرتبطة بنا نستثنى صراحةً أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تبعية أو مباشرة أو غير مباشرة يتحملها أي مستخدم ذات صلة باستخدامه/استخدامها للمفتاح الرقمي أو عدم القدرة على استخدامه، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة في الدخل أو العائد أو خسارة الأعمال أو خسارة الأرباح أو العقود أو خسارة المدخرات المتوقعة أو فقد البيانات أو خسارة السمعة الحسنة أو المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو أضرار أخرى من أي نوع ناشئة، على الرغم من ذلك، سواءً ما إذا كانت بسبب الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو الإخلال بالعقد أو غير ذلك، حتى إذا كان ممكن التكهن به.

13. في حالة ما يقتضيه القانون المحلي، قد نطلب منك التوقيع باليد على بطاقة تسجيل النزيل، وتقديم الهوية و/أو تقديم معلومات عن أي مركبات قد تكون لديك في مبنى الفندق.

14. حرصًا على أمنك وسلامتك

أ. • استخدم صندوق خزنة الأمانات لحفظ الأشياء الثمينة.

ب. استخدم صندوق الأمانات للأشياء الثمينة.

ج. • استخدم منفذ العرض للتعرف على كل الزائرين.

د. حافظ على بطاقة المفتاح والجهاز الإلكتروني الشخصي الذي يحتوي على المفتاح الرقمي لغرفة النزيل واحتفظ به معك في جميع الأوقات.

ه. تأكد من أن جميع النوافذ والأبواب مقفلة.

الروابط المتعلقة

Skip Main Navigation
  • Collapsed Find & Reserve Hotels, Deals & More
  • Collapsed Reservations View & Manage
  • Or sign in using:
  • Not a member?
    Join Now

Digital Entry Terms of Use

  1. Upon receiving a digital key, the first night's charges will be applied to your credit card on file.
  2. Credit and Debit Card Processing
    1. Upon check-in, your card issuing bank will place a hold on your debit or credit card for room & tax charges, any applicable resort fees, plus $50.00 for incidentals per day for the entire stay.
    2. This hold will not be released by the issuing bank for up to five (5) business days after your departure.
    3. You authorize us to place this hold against your credit or debit card to guarantee any and all charges and, in the event that you do not settle your account subsequent to your departure, you hereby authorize us to charge your credit or debit card or apply funds you have on deposit with us against what you owe.
  3. Every effort will be made to accommodate your requests for specific room type and location, however, we are unable to guarantee any requests as rooms are not assigned until check in. Additional fees may apply depending on the specific requests.
  4. Nightly Resort Fees may apply.
  5. Additional charges per occupant, per night, above 2 occupants per room may apply.
  6. Regardless of billing or master account arrangements, you are liable for any and all charges posted to your room(s). You are further liable for all damages to the room(s) caused by you or your guests/invitees during your stay.
  7. If there is evidence of smoking in your room you will incur a deep cleaning fee charged to your account.
  8. Should your plans require you to adjust your departure date, please check with the Front Desk on room availability, but note that your rate is subject to change. Please notify the Front Desk immediately if there are any errors to name, rate or length of stay.
  9. You agree that any guests in your room are authorized by you to charge to the room from anywhere in the Hotel or on hotel premises, unless you advise the Front Desk otherwise.
  10. By providing your e-mail address, you consent to receiving promotional e-mails from Marriott and its related and/or affiliated properties. For information on Marriott’s privacy policy, please visit Marriott.com/privacy.
  11. You may enroll to receive special offers by agreeing to the use of beacon technology. Beacon technology allows us to collect information about your location within participating hotels through your mobile phone or device’s Bluetooth or similar capabilities in combination with technology implemented by our properties. We will only gather these kinds of location information if you agree to share them with us by opting-in within the Marriott App (either during your initial login or later) to receive the special offers and by enabling these capabilities on your mobile device. Once you have opted-in to receive the Marriott special offers and consented to our gathering of location information, the Marriott App will continue to collect location information until you log off (it will gather location information if it is running in the background) or use your phone’s or other device’s setting to disable your mobile device’s applicable geolocation, GPS, Bluetooth or similar capabilities for the Marriott App.
  12. To the maximum extent permitted by law, we, other members of our group of companies and third parties connected to us hereby expressly exclude any liability for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage incurred by any user in connection with his/her use, or inability to use, a digital key, including, without limitation any liability for loss of income or revenue; loss of business; loss of profits or contracts; loss of anticipated savings; loss of data; loss of goodwill; and for any other loss or damage of any kind, however arising and whether caused by tort (including negligence), breach of contract or otherwise, even if foreseeable.
  13. In the event required by local law, we may ask you to manually sign a guest registration card, provide identification and/or provide information on any vehicles you may have on the hotel premises.
  14. For your Security
    1. Use Safety Deposit Box for valuables.
    2. Secure deadbolt and doorguard.
    3. Use viewport to ID all visitors.
    4. Safeguard and keep your keycard and personal electronic device containing your digital guestroom key with you at all times.
    5. Ensure that all windows and doors are locked.