Skip Main Navigation
  • Collapsed Find & Reserve Hotels, Deals & More
  • Collapsed Reservations View & Manage
  • Or sign in using:
  • Not a member?
    Join Now

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Plan Groups, Events & Meetings at Our Hotel

74-855 Country Club Drive · Palm Desert, California 92260 USA

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Contact Us

Call today to plan your unforgettable event.

Request for Proposal

Marriott Global Sales Partner & Property Sales Contacts

Barb Wagner, Director of Sales & Marketing
Barbara.Wagner@marriott.com

Sabrina Dimond, Director of Group Sales, Nor Cal Corporate
Sabrina.dimond@marriott.com

Jean Ramsey, Senior Sales Executive, East Coast Association
Jean.ramsey@marriott.com

Naveed Tran, Senior Sales Executive, Northeast Corporate
Naveed.tran@marriott.com

Gabe Romero, Senior Sales Executive, Southwest Corporate & Association
Gabriel.Romero@marriott.com

Andrea Larson, Senior Sales Executive, Western Mountain Pacific, Affinity Vertical
Andrea.larson@marriott.com

Milena Jokanovic, Senior Catering Sales Executive, Local & Social
Milena.jokanovic@marriott.com

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

  • 74-855 Country Club Drive
  • Palm Desert, California
  • 92260 USA
  • Phone: +1-760-341-2211
  • Fax: +1-760-341-1872

Contact Our Sales Team

Phone: +1-760-341-1710

Fax: +1-760-341-1730