Skip Main Navigation

Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center

1501 Gaylord Trail · Grapevine, Texas 76051 USA

Glass Cactus Nightclub

  • 1501 Gaylord Trail
  • Grapevine, Texas
  • 76051 USA
  • +1-817-778-2805
  • Dress code: Casual

When the Texas sun sets, the Glass Cactus Nightclub comes alive. Enjoy nightly live entertainment and dancing, as well as creative cocktails and club cuisine. Gather around the state-of-the-art sound stage to see top-name national acts, along with the best local and regional talent. And for a romantic pause, wander outdoors to our deck overlooking Lake Grapevine.

Make a Reservation

See Who's Playing

Dance the night away to the best live music around. Each week, musicians light up the state-of-the-art sound stage with sizzling performances featuring everything from top-40s dance music to country to rock and roll.

 

See our event calendar

 

 

Complimentary valet parking for Lexus vehicles.

Hours of Operation

Glass Cactus club hours:

Fridays & Saturdays, 8 p.m. – 2 a.m.

Get event details and learn more

about the artists

Cover

$10 cover

21 & Up

Glass Cactus is a 21 & Up nightclub, no one under the age of 21 years of age will be admitted into the club.

Friday, July 24
Mars Hill
Dance/Variety
Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 25
Party Machine
Dance/Variety
Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Friday, July 31
Identity Theft
Dance/Variety
Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 1

Le Freak

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Friday, August 7

Professor D

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 8

Elegant Few

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Friday, August 14

The Spazmatics

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 15

Velcro Pygmies

Rock n’ Roll

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Friday, August 21

Empire 6

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 22

Hot Sauce

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Friday, August 28

Party Machine

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 29

High Definition Band

Dance/Variety

Doors: 8 p.m., Show: 9 p.m.

Glass Cactus Nightclub