في هذا الفندق

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

منطقة شواء و/أو تنزه

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

متجر سلع ميسرة/متنوع

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 15.00 USD

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 13.00 USD

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 15.00 USD

عالمي

Mirage Café

مُر على مقهى ميراج وتمتع بمساحة مُضاءة بالشمس وأنت تستعرض بوفيهًا شاملاً. مثالي لتناول الطعام غير الرسمي في أي وقت، حيث يُقدِّم مطعمنا الشهير مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق العالمية وهو مكان رائع للاستمتاع بيوم نشط وممتع في القاهرة.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

الإيطالية

Cucina & La Piazza

استمتع بلمسة لادولشي فيتا في كوتشينا ولا بيازا، مطعمنا الراقي للمأكولات الإيطالية. اختر من البيتزا والمعكرونة الكلاسيكية التي أعدها الطهاة الخبراء، واحجز طاولة في القاعة المستديرة لمطعمنا في الهواء الطلق لتناول وجبة تحت نجوم سماء القاهرة.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

أخرى

Plateau

انطلق إلى الفناء الساحر في الهواء الطلق في بلاتو، وهو أحدث مكان لتناول الطعام في منتجعنا بالقاهرة. استمتع بالاسترخاء في فناء واسع في الهواء الطلق واختيار من قائمة واسعة من السلطات من الحساء والبرغر، وكذلك المشروبات المميزة لدينا.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +20 122 245 2521

مطعم يقدم شرائح لحم

JW's Steakhouse

استمتع بزيارة مطعمنا الرائد في مطعم يقدم شرائح لحم، مطعم جيه دبليو ستيك هاوس، واطلب وجبة أسترالية مميزة أعدها الطهاة الخبراء، أو تذوَّق المأكولات البحرية الطازجة والحلويات اللذيذة. استمتع بمنطقة خاصة تناول الطعام الخاصة لدينا مثالية لقضاء أمسية رومانسية في القاهرة.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس رسمية

أخرى

Ahlein

اندمج بكل حواسك في الثقافة ونكهات الشرق الأوسط في مطعم أهلين. تذوّق من القائمة المتنوعة لمطعمنا اللبناني الشهير، واستمتع بالاسترخاء على صوت الموسيقى العربية والرقص الشرقي للاستمتاع بتجربة حقيقية في القاهرة.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

آسيوي

LEMONGRASS Restaurant

انغمس في تلذذ أروع الأطعمة الشهية من هونج كونج، وتايلاند، وسنغافورة، وبر الصين الرئيسي. تذوَّق أطباق الديم سم، وأطباق الحساء، والأطباق الرئيسية، والسلطات المُعدّة بحِرفية وأصالة. واستمتع أيضًا بخلطات العصير المميزة برائحة الليمون الطازجة.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

اليابانية

Sushi Bar

استمتع بتناول الأطباق الأصلية مباشرة من قلب القاهرة في سوشي بار. يحظى مطعمنا الأنيق والمريح بشعبية كبيرة بين الضيوف، ويقدم السوشي عالي الجودة والساشيمي والماكي من السمك الذي تم اختياره وإعداده من قِبل العاملين ذوي المستوى العالمي.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

أخرى

The View Lounge and Bar

تفضَّل بالمرور على ذا فيو لونج اند بار للاستمتاع بتناول الطعام في المطعم وتناول الكوكتيلات المصنوعة يدويًا والوجبات الخفيفة تحت الأسقف المقوسة في منتجع القاهرة. يفتح ذا فيو على مدار 24 ساعة، ويقدم تجربة راقية لتناول الشاي في جو دافئ أنيق.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

أمريكي

Havana Cigar Bar

استمتع بزيارة هافانا سيجار بار للحصول على سيجار ملفوف يدويًا، والمشروبات الروحية الرائعة، والأجواء الراقية المريحة. يُعَّد هافانا المكان المفضل في القاهرة للدردشة الحميمة مع صديق أو أحد المعارف أو زميل بفضل الديكور المصنوع من الخشب والأجواء الدافئة والجذابة.

قواعد الزي: رسمي

مقهى

The Beach

استمتع بالاسترخاء على مقعدك وتناول الطعام بجوار حمام السباحة في ذا بيتش. يقدم مطعمنا المُصمّم على الطراز الأمريكي السلطات، والسندويشات، والوجبات الخفيفة، والمشروبات، وكذلك الشيشة، للضيوف وهم يتنعمون تحت أشعة الشمس الغامرة في القاهرة.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

مقهى

Cactus Bar

يقع كاكتس بار في نادي ميراج سيتي للغولف المرموق، ويقدم الأطباق المفضلة الشهية على الطراز الأمريكي، فضلاً عن وجبات خفيفة من المطعم، وإطلالات رائعة على ملعب الغولف.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

مقهى

La Patisserie

توقَّف لدى لا بتسيري للاستمتاع بأجواء المقهى التي ستساعدك على الاسترخاء أو الذهاب إلى العمل، أيًا كان سبب قدومك إلى القاهرة. استمتع بالحصول على فنجان من القهوة الطازجة، أو تناول وجبة خفيفة على سندويش، أو اختر أطعمة لذيذة من مجموعة المعجنات الفاخرة.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

المزيد من الخيارات بالجوار

صيني, 22 KM

Chinoix Restaurant

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

back to top

فحص أسعار الغرف والتوافر

JW Marriott® Hotel Cairo

Skip Main Navigation

JW Marriott Hotel Cairo

Ring Road- Mirage City- P.O.Box 427, 11757 Heliopolis  Cairo  Egypt 

Close

Check Rates & Availability

(proof of eligibility required at check-in)

About special rates and awards

To make reservations by phone, call 1-800-228-9290 in the USA and Canada (or any of our worldwide reservation telephone numbers).

Dining

Mirage Café 

  • International

Reservations required

Indulge in international cuisine at one of our restaurants in Cairo, Egypt. This café overlooks the golf course and lakes, providing spectacular and relaxing views with every meal. Treat yourself and your travel companions to great menu items any time.

  • Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

JW's Steakhouse 

  • Steakhouse

Reservations required

Enjoy the best Australian beef and succulent steak with delicious sides at one of the most exquisite Cairo restaurants. JW’s Steakhouse is best known for creating an evening that you’ll wish to repeat over and over again.

  • Open for dinner
  • Dress code: Formal

Sushi Bar 

  • Japanese

Reservations required

Experience one of the leading restaurants in Cairo. We serve authentic Japanese sushi, sashimi and maki in a lovely space, featuring scenic views of the golf course and lakes. Take your cultural experience to the next level when you dine at the Sushi Bar.

  • Open for dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

Ahlein 

  • Other

Reservations required

Our flavorful, Mediterranean restaurant will delight your taste buds. Every dish is arranged to satisfy both your eyes and your appetite. Reserve a night in our Cairo restaurant location today.

  • Open for dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

Cucina 

  • Italian

Reservations required

Experience live entertainment as you dine on the best Italian pizza and pasta in Cairo. Cucina is known for its authentic cuisine and spirited atmosphere. We delight in bringing you great food and the finest service of any restaurants in Cairo, Egypt.

  • Open for lunch and dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

La Patisserie 

  • Coffee House

Tempt yourself with a fine array of sweets, sandwiches, tea and coffee at our Cairo restaurant. Take time to satisfy your sweet cravings, enjoy a delightful snack, sit down for a satisfying meal or simply to recharge with perfectly brewed coffee and tea.

  • Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

Cactus Bar 

  • American

Indulge your senses at The Cactus Bar, a sophisticated sports bar offering superior service and a great menu. Our American cuisine is available any time of the day with a variety of tempting selections to choose from for any meal at our Cairo restaurant.

  • Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

The Lake Promenade 

  • Bar-B-Q

Enjoy barbecue and fresh juices in our outdoor summer retreat near lovely golf course and lakes. Experience a laid back dining experience infused with flavor at one of the best Bar-B-Q restaurants in Cairo, Egypt. Each dish is cooked perfectly for you.

  • Open for dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

The Beach 

  • Sandwiches

Explore our Cairo restaurant's snacks, sandwiches and a special "pool-friendly" menu. Sit back, relax and slip into vacation-mode while poolside with friends and family. We’ll delight you with delicious options from our menu. Treat yourself this summer.

  • Open for lunch
  • Dress code: Casual

Havana Just Cigar 

  • Other

Enter the world of fine cigars and aged whiskies. Havana Just cigar is open from 6 p.m. to midnight daily and is the perfect place to delight in the conversation of your company and the allure of the finest cigars. Enjoy a genuinely relaxing night.

  • Dress code: Formal

The View Lounge and Bar 

  • Other

Enjoy cocktails and high tea in a breathtaking setting. This Cairo restaurant is open 24 hours, giving you the option to dine in great company any time you crave. Come in with friends before, during or after a fun-filled night out in the vibrant area.

  • Dress code: Casual

Lemongrass 

  • Asian

Reservations required

Indulge in mouthwatering dishes from Hong Kong, Thailand, Singapore and the mainland of China. We've got every selection, from the most familiar to the most adventurous dishes. Try an old favorite done right, or expand your horizons and try something new.

  • Open for lunch and dinner
  • Dress code: Casual

The Italian Piazza 

  • Italian

Sample fresh pasta, ravioli and gelato at The Italian Piazza for a taste of old-world charm. On Fridays and Saturdays, diners can enjoy live music while they fill their stomachs with classic favorites with good company. Stop in today for a bite to eat.

  • Open for lunch and dinner
  • Dress code: Casual