Global Groups Europe Office

Western Europe

Europe Group Desk UK
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Ireland
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk France
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Benelux
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Spain
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Portugal
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Marriott Global Groups Sweden
GGSweden@Marriott.com
+46 8 555 691 69

Marriott Global Groups Norway
GGNorway@Marriott.com
+47 22 92 55 62

Marriott Global Groups Denmark
GGDenmark@Marriott.com
+45 533 580 70

Marriott Global Groups Finland
GGFinland@Marriott.com
+358 20 728 9640

Marriott Global Groups Iceland
GGIceland@Marriott.com
+45 533 580 70

Central Europe

Europe Group Desk Germany
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Austria
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Switzerland
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Europe Group Desk Italy
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Marriott Global Groups Israel
GGIsrael@Marriott.com
+972-3-7951023

Marriott Global Groups Greece
GGGreece@Marriott.com
+30 210 3300059

Marriott Global Groups Cyprus
GGCyprus@Marriott.com
+30 210 3300059

Eastern Europe

Europe Group Desk Russia
EuropeGroupDesk@Marriott.com
+353 21 422 0657

Marriott Global Groups Czech Republic
GGCzechRepublic@Marriott.com
+420 234 723 270

Marriott Global Groups Slovakia
GGSlovakia@Marriott.com
+420 234 723 270

Marriott Global Groups Poland
GGPoland@Marriott.com
+48 22 696 8523

Marriott Global Groups Ukraine
GGUkraine@Marriott.com
+380 44 490 6503

Marriott Global Groups Georgia
GGGeorgia@Marriott.com
+380 44 490 6503

Marriott Global Groups Belarus
GGBelarus@Marriott.com
+380 44 490 6503

Marriott Global Groups Moldova
GGMoldova@Marriott.com
+380 44 490 6503

Marriott Global Groups Armenia
GGArmenia@Marriott.com
+380 44 490 6503

Global Groups Kazakhstan
GGKazakhstan@Marriott.com
+7 843 567 1618

Marriott Global Groups Latvia
GGLatvia@Marriott.com
+7 495 937 3083

Marriott Global Groups Lithuania
GGLithuania@Marriott.com
+7 495 937 3083

Marriott Global Groups Estonia
GGEstonia@Marriott.com
+7 495 937 3083

Marriott Global Groups Hungary
GGHungary@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Romania
GGRomania@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Slovenia
GGSlovenia@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Montenegro
GGMontenegro@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Macedonia
GGMacedonia@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Bulgaria
GGBulgaria@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Albania
GGAlbania@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Croatia
GGCroatia@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Serbia
GGSerbia@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

Marriott Global Groups Bosnia Herzegovina
GGBosniaHerzegovina@Marriott.com
+36 1 235 6001

© 2013 Marriott International, Inc.