الأسئلة الشائعة: ضمان أفضل سعر من برنامج Marriott Bonvoy

ضمان أفضل سعر

مفتوح

مع ضمان أفضل سعر لدينا، يُعد السعر الذي تعثر عليه في أي قناة حجز رسمية لماريوت (موقع Marriott.com أو تطبيق ماريوت أو مراكز إشراك العملاء أو بصورة مباشرة مع أي فندق) هو أقل سعر متاح وأقل فئة أسعار لهذه الغرفة في أي مكان عبر الإنترنت. إذا وجدت سعرًا أقل لنفس الغرفة، أبلغنا عن طريق تقديم نموذج مطالبة. إذا كان السعر الذي وجدته مؤهلاً، فسنقوم بمطابقته وسنقدم لك خصمًا إضافيًا على الغرفة قيمته 25٪ أو 5000 نقطة من نقاط برنامج Marriott Bonvoy™...حسب رغبتك.

اكتشف المزيد

مفتوح

إذا وجدت سعرًا أقل في مكان آخر بعد حجزك عبر الإنترنت مباشرة أو عن طريق الهاتف، فعليك إرسال مطالبة خلال 24 ساعة من حجزك الأولي.

يجب أن تتضمن كافة المطالبات السعر الذي تم الحجز به والسعر الأقل الذي تم العثور عليه لنفس الفندق ونفس نوع الغرفة ونفس تواريخ الحجز. وإذا كان السعر الأقل الذي وجدته مؤهلاً، سيتم تطبيق السعر الأقل وسنقدم لك خصما إضافيًا على الغرفة قيمته 25% على الغرفة أو 5000 نقطة ببرنامج الولاء من ماريوت…وذلك حسب رغبتك. يمكن إرسال نموذج المطالبة هنا.

مفتوح

يجب أن يظل السعر الذي عثرت عليه في الموقع الآخر متاحًا عند مراجعة طلبك. لا يمكننا قبول سجل حجزك باعتباره الدليل الوحيد على وجود سعر أقل.

مفتوح

لا، فلا يلزم إجراء حجز ثانٍ ما لم يكن الحجز الخاص بك قد تم من خلال وكالة سفر، حينها نطلب إجراء حجز ثانٍ.

مفتوح

نعم. يسري الضمان على الأسعار المعلنة المتوفرة للجمهور. لكنه لا يسري على أسعار المجموعة أو الأسعار المتعاقد عليها أو أسعار الباقات أو الأسعار المجهولة أو أسعار العضوية المؤهلة مثل أسعار اتحاد السيارات الأمريكي أو أسعار أعضاء جمعية الأمريكيين المتقاعدين أو الأسعار الحكومة.

للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة، يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط وأحكام ضمان أفضل سعر.

مفتوح

يتم تضمين معظم المواقع الإلكترونية في ضمان أفضل سعر (مثل مواقع Hotels.com، Expedia.com، Travelocity.com). ومع ذلك، يجب أن يكون الموقع الإلكتروني موقعًا يمكنك فيه إكمال المعاملة على الموقع. لا يتأهل للحصول على الضمان مقدمو الغرف الفندقية الغامضون، مثل Priceline.com وHotwire.com، الذين لا يكشفون عن اسم العلامة التجارية للفندق إلا بعد الدفع المسبق لغرفة الفندق.

مفتوح

الأسعار المعروضة من قبل وكلاء السفر مؤهلة لضمان أفضل سعر . ونطلب منك تقديم رقمي حجز مع مطالبتك: الأول للحجز الذي تم إجراؤه عن طريق إحدى قنوات الحجز الرسمية لماريوت والآخر للحجز الذي تم إجراؤه من خلال وكالة السفر. وستلغي ماريوت الحجز الأعلى سعرًا مجانًا لك وستلتزم بضماننا للسعر الأقل، كما ستقدم لك خصمًا إضافيًا بنسبة 25% على الغرفة أو 5000 نقطة لبرنامج الولاء من ماريوت…وذلك حسب رغبتك.

مفتوح

سيتم تأكيد الطلب فقط في حالة تطابق جميع العوامل تمامًا. تشمل تلك العوامل مقاس السرير/الغرفة والإطلالة ووسائل الراحة وعدد النزلاء وسياسة الإلغاء.

وفيما يلي بعض الأمثلة للغرف غير القابلة للمقارنة:

• الجناح الذي يسع بحد أقصى 4 نزلاء لا يمكن مقارنته بجناح يسع بحد أقصى 6 نزلاء
• الغرفة التي لا تطل على المحيط لا يمكن مقارنتها بغرفة تطل على المحيط
• الغرفة التي تشتمل على سرير كينج لا يمكن مقارنتها بغرفة تشتمل على سريرين كوين
• الغرفة المُزودة بخيار مضمون (مثل الطابق العلوي) لا يمكن مقارنتها بغرفة غير مُزودة بذلك الضمان
• الغرفة المحجوزة بنظام الدفع المسبق وبسعر غير قابل للإلغاء لا يمكن مقارنتها بالغرفة التي يمكن إلغاؤها حتى قبل 48 ساعة من الوصول

مفتوح

متى يتم تضمين هذا النوع من الأسعار في مقارنات، ستُجرى مقارنة بين السعر الإجمالي المتاح على قناة المقارنة وبين السعر الإجمالي المتاح على قنوات ماريوت. لا يمكننا أن نضمن الأسعار التي تشمل غرفة وغيرها من المكونات أو المرافق أو وسائل الراحة، مثل السفر وتأجير السيارات والترفيه والوجبات، غير الإفطار، والتذاكر وكوبونات الغاز وما إلى ذلك.

مفتوح

سيتم تقييم المطالبات بعملة الحجز لدى ماريوت. وللقيام بذلك، ستستخدم ماريوت محول العملة المتوفر على موقع Marriott.com. تُستثنى من الضمان أوجه التفاوت في السعر والتي تُعزى فقط إلى التقلبات و/أو الفروق في أسعار صرف العملات.

مفتوح

نعم. سيتم منحك نقاط برنامج ماريوت بونفوي بناءً على السعر الأقل الذي دفعته عند إتمام الحجز. ويُرجى التأكد من تقديم رقم عضويتك في أثناء إجراء الحجز.

مفتوح

ستُضاف النقاط بعد أن تقوم بتسجيل المغادرة والنشر على حسابك خلال 7 إلى 10 أيام عقب إقامتك.

مفتوح

الأسعار المعروضة في قنوات الحجز الرسمية لماريوت لا تنطبق عليها شروط المقارنة. في بعض الحالات، قد تتمكن من تعديل حجزك لتحصل على السعر الأقل غلاءً.

مفتوح

نعم. سيحتسب الفندق الفرق في المبلغ بين السعر الذي تم تأكيده أولاً والسعر المخفَّض. وستسترد أي مبلغ متبقي عند تسجيل المغادرة.

مفتوح

نعم، ومع ذلك يجب أن يتوافق الحجز مع سياسة الإلغاء، وقد يؤدي التغيير إلى تغيير في السعر يترتب عليه إلغاء خصم السعر و/أو نقاط برنامج الولاء من ماريوت.

مفتوح

.نعم, إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم مطالبة, فاستخدم نموذج المطالبة للضمان من ماريوت

FAQs: Marriott Bonvoy Best Rate Guarantee

Best Rate Guarantee

Open

With the Best Rate Guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that the rate you find on any official Marriott reservation channel (Marriott.com, SPG.com, Marriott App, SPG App, Customer Engagement Centers, or directly with a hotel) is the lowest available rate for this room and rate type anywhere online. If you find a lower rate for the same room, let us know by submitting a claim form. If the lower rate you found qualifies, we’ll match the lower rate and give you an additional 25% discount on the room or 5,000 Marriott Bonvoy™ Points…it’s up to you.

For complete details, see the Best Rate Guarantee Terms & Conditions.

Open

If, after making a reservation with us directly online or over the phone, you find a lower rate elsewhere, you must file a claim within 24 hours of your initial reservation.

All claims must include the rate reserved and the lower rate found for the same hotel, room type and reservation dates. If the lower rate you found qualifies, we’ll match the lower rate and give you an additional 25% discount on the room or 5,000 Marriott Bonvoy™ Program Points…it’s up to you. You may submit the claim form here.

Open

The rate you found at the comparison channel must still be available at the time your claim is reviewed as reservations at third-party reservation channels are priced by those channels, meaning that the lower rate cannot be validated with a reservation record alone.

Open

No, a second reservation is not required unless your reservation is made with a travel agency; then we do require a second reservation.

Open

Yes. The guarantee applies to published rates available to the general public. It does not apply to group or contracted rates, packaged or opaque rates, or qualified memberships such as AAA, AARP or government rates.

For complete details, see the Best Rate Guarantee Terms & Conditions.

Open

Most websites are included in the Best Rate Guarantee (for example, Hotels.com, Expedia.com, Travelocity.com). However, the website must be one in which you can complete the transaction on the site. Opaque providers of hotel rooms, such as Priceline.com and Hotwire.com, that do not reveal the hotel brand name until after you have pre-paid for your hotel room, do not qualify for the guarantee.

Open

Rates quoted by travel agents are eligible for the Best Rate Guarantee. We require that you present two reservation numbers with your claim: one for the reservation made through one of Marriott’s official reservation channels, and one for the reservation made through the travel agency. Marriott will cancel the higher rate reservation at no charge to you and honor our guarantee on the lower rate and give you an additional 25% discount on the room or 5,000 Marriott Bonvoy™ Program Points…it’s up to you.

Open

The factors that must match when a claim is verified are the size, the view, amenities, number of guests, cancellation policy, and bed type. Each factor must be the same to verify a claim.

The following are examples of non-comparable rooms:

• A suite with a 4-guest limit is not comparable to a suite with a 6-guest limit
• A room without an ocean view is not comparable to an ocean-view room
• A room that has a king bed is not comparable to a room that has 2 queen beds
• A room with a guaranteed option (like a high floor) is not comparable to a room without that same guarantee
• A room booked on a pre-paid, non-cancellable rate is not comparable to a room that can be canceled up to 48 hours prior to arrival

Open

When this type of rate is included in a comparison, the total rate on the comparison channel will be compared to the total rate available on Marriott channels. We cannot guarantee rates that include room and other components or amenities such as travel, car rental, entertainment, non-breakfast meals, tickets, gas coupons, etc.

Open

Claims will be evaluated in the currency of the Marriott reservation. To do so, Marriott will use the currency converter provided on Marriott.com. Rate discrepancies solely attributable to fluctuations and/or differences in currency exchange rates are excluded from the guarantee.

Open

Yes. You will be awarded Marriott BONVOY Program Points based on the lower rate paid at checkout. Please make sure to provide your member number when you make the reservation.

Open

Points will be added after you check out, similar to how the Marriott BONVOY Program Points you earn during your stay are added. Points should post to your account within 7-10 days following your stay.

Open

Rates offered at official Marriott reservation channels are not eligible for comparison. In some cases, you may be able to modify your reservation to receive the less expensive rate.

Open

Yes. The difference in the amount between the rate originally confirmed and the reduced rate will be held by the hotel. Any amount that remains, when you check out, will be refunded.

Open

Yes, however, the reservation must obey the cancellation policy and the change may result in a rate change removing the rate discount and/or Marriott Loyalty Program Points.