Skip Main Navigation

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Plan Groups, Events & Meetings at Our Hotel

74-855 Country Club Drive · Palm Desert, California 92260 USA

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Contact Us

Call today to plan your unforgettable event.

Request for Proposal

Marriott Global Sales Partner & Property Sales Contacts

Jan Hulahan, Director of Sales & Marketing
jan.hulahan@marriott.com

Sabrina Dimond, Director of Group Sales
Sabrina.dimond@marriott.com

Jean Ramsey, Senior Sales Executive, East Coast Association
Jean.ramsey@marriott.com

Naveed Tran, Senior Sales Executive, Northeast Corporate
Naveed.tran@marriott.com

Laurie Mangiaracina, Senior Sales Executive, Southwest Corporate & Association
Laurie.Mangiaracina@marriott.com

Andrea Larson, Senior Sales Executive, Western Mountain Pacific, Affinity Vertical
Andrea.larson@marriott.com

Amie Dignan, Senior Catering Sales Executive, Local & Social
Amie.Dignan@Marriott.com

Vanessa Matson, Senior Sales Executive, Texas & Southeast
Vanessa.Matson@marriott.com

Jennifer Turley, Senior Sales Executive, Midwest
jennifer.turley@marriott.com

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

  • 74-855 Country Club Drive
  • Palm Desert, California
  • 92260 USA
  • Phone: +1-760-341-2211
  • Fax: +1-760-341-1872

Contact Our Sales Team

Phone: +1-760-341-1710

Fax: +1-760-341-1730