Skip Main Navigation

Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center

1501 Gaylord Trail · Grapevine, Texas 76051 USA

  • +1-817-778-2805

Glass Cactus Nightclub

  • +1-817-778-2805

Live Events

The state-of-the-art sound stage showcases chart-topping national talent, along with the best local and regional touring acts featuring everything from Top-40 dance music to country to rock and roll.

Reserve our club for your private event.

Contact us

Event Calendar

Doors: 8pm, Show: 9pm (unless otherwise noted)

 

Saturday, December 1

Straight Tequila Night

 

Friday, December 7

DJ KHRIS

 

Saturday, December 8

Spazmatics

 

Friday, December 14

Tom Braxton

 

Saturday, December 15

DJ Phenom

 

 

 

Friday, December 21

M80’s

 

Saturday, December 22

Wind Breaker

 

Friday, December 28

DJ Dkid Spin

 

Saturday, December 29

CLOSED

 

Monday, December 31

Le Freak (New Year’s Eve)

Mardi Gras New Year’s Eve 
Monday, December 31, 2018

Get ready to ring in 2019 like you’re in The Big Easy with a New Orleans cocktail bar and live entertainment from Le Freak.

Admission:

  • $35 General Admission Tickets
  • $175 VIP Lounge

VIP Tables:

  • Table for 4 – F&B Minimum of $1,200
  • Table for 6 – F&B Minimum of $1,800
  • Table for 8 – F&B Minimum of $3,500

View Ticket Inclusions & Overnight Packages Options