Skip Main Navigation

Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center

1501 Gaylord Trail · Grapevine, Texas 76051 USA

  • +1-817-778-2805

Glass Cactus Nightclub

  • +1-817-778-2805

Live Events

The state-of-the-art sound stage showcases chart-topping national talent, along with the best local and regional touring acts featuring everything from Top-40 dance music to country to rock and roll.

Make a Reservation

Reserve our club for your private event.

Contact us

Event Calendar

Doors: 8pm, Show: 9pm (unless otherwise noted)

 

Friday, November 2

Shadowman

 

Saturday, November 3

King David Band

 

Friday, November 9

Brian Dawe

 

Saturday, November 10

Karaoband (Live Band Karaoke)

 

 

 

Friday, November 16

Party Machine

 

Saturday, November 17

Straight Tequila Night

 

Friday, November 23

JAM

 

Saturday, November 24

Velcro Pygmies

 

Friday, November 30

CLOSED

Mardi Gras New Year’s Eve 
Monday, December 31, 2018

Get ready to ring in 2019 like you’re in The Big Easy with a New Orleans cocktail bar and live entertainment from Le Freak.

Admission:

  • $35 General Admission Tickets
  • $175 VIP Lounge

VIP Tables:

  • Table for 4 – F&B Minimum of $1,200
  • Table for 6 – F&B Minimum of $1,800
  • Table for 8 – F&B Minimum of $3,500

View Ticket Inclusions & Overnight Packages Options