فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك

159 Rajadamri Road, بانكوك 10330 تايلاند
+66 2 207 7777

قاعة حفلات أستور


تتميز قاعة الاحتفالات بكونها مكانًا متعدد الاستخدامات مفعمًا بظلال من اللون الأرجواني والأسود والرمادي ويُغطي جدرانه قماشًا حريريًا مطرزًا وتتدلى من سقفه الثريات الكريستالية، مما يجعل القاعة مكانًا ممتازًا ومناسبًا لإطلاق المنتجات عالية المستوى ومؤتمرات الأعمال.

يمكن تقسيم قاعة حفلات أستور إلى ثلاثة أقسام منفصلة، تُضاء جميعها بضوء النهار الطبيعي، كما تتميز كل منها أيضًا بإطلالات رائعة على نادي رويال بانكوك الرياضي وملعب الغولف الخاص به بالإضافة إلى أفق مدينة بانكوك. كما يوجد قاعة تحضير للمناسبات أمام قاعة احتفالات أستور على مساحة واسعة تبلغ 322 مترًا مربعًا. جميع التفاصيل، مثل المطبخ المفتوح في البهو وتقليد خدمة القفاز الأبيض العابرة لحدود الزمن، مصممة بإبداع خاص لتترك انطباعًا لا يُنسى لدى الأفراد المميزين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك أربع قاعات اجتماعات صغيرة الحجم، راجادامري 1 إلى 4، وسُميت بهذا الاسم تيمنًا بموقع الفندق الأسطوري على طريق راجادامري. وتبلغ مساحة القاعة الأولى والثانية 102 و105 متر مربع على التوالي ويطلان على نادي رويال بانكوك الرياضي. كما توفر كل قاعة مساحة أنيقة وعصرية، وقد تحتوي على مساحة محددة الغرض تبلغ 282 متر مربع. وتبلغ مساحة قاعتي الاجتماعات الصغيرتين الثالثة والرابعة المخصصتان لاجتماعات مجالس الإدارات 63 و58 قدمًا مربعًا على التوالي، وتطلان على وسط المدينة النابض بالحياة.

يُجهز كل مكان مخصص لإقامة الاجتماعات والفعاليات بأحدث التقنيات التي قد يحتاجها الضيوف، كما يكون فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات جاهزًا دائمًا لمساعدة الضيوف والعمل على سير كل فعالية بسلاسة، حيث إنهم يهتمون بجميع التفاصيل.

يعمل فريق الطهي المتميز بالموهبة والشغف الحقيقي على إعداد أشهى الأكلات؛ بدءًا من الأطباق الصينية الرائعة وصولاً إلى بوفيهات الأطباق الغربية الشهية، ويُقدم كل منها مع لمسة سانت ريجيس المثالية. كما تستفيد الفعاليات من توافر خدمة كبير الخدم على المأدبة الشخصية لضمان خدمة يقظة من بداية الفعاليات إلى نهايتها.

قاعة حفلات أستور - مهيّأة على نمط قاعة الدراسة
back to top

The St. Regis Bangkok

159 Rajadamri Road, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
+66 2 207 7777

The Astor Ballroom


The St. Regis Bangkok's Astor Ballroom is a versatile event venue decorated in shades of purple, black, and grey with silk embroidered fabric walls and crystal chandeliers. The ballroom space is also one of Bangkok's most impressive settings for high-profile product launches and business conferences.

The Astor Ballroom's event space may be divided into three separate venues, each featuring natural daylight with views of the Royal Bangkok Sports Club and its golf course as well as the Bangkok skyline. The pre-function space in front of the Astor Ballroom is a generous 322 square meters. With an open kitchen in the foyer and the timeless tradition of white glove service, every detail of your event is designed to leave a lasting impression on discerning individuals.

Additionally The St. Regis Bangkok offers four smaller meeting and event venues, Rajadamri I-IV, named for the hotel’s legendary location on Rajadamri Road. Two spaces, rooms I and II measure 102 and 105 square meters respectively and face the Royal Bangkok Sports Club. Each offers a contemporary, elegant event space and may include a pre-function venue of 282 square meters. The smaller boardroom style meeting rooms III and IV measure 63 and 58 square meters and look out on the vibrant Bangkok city center.

In each meeting and event space at The St. Regis Bangkok guests may expect the latest technologies and an IT team ready to make each event run seamlessly, with every detail attended to.

Cuisine prepared by a passionate and gifted culinary team includes exquisite Chinese or Western gourmet buffets, each presented with the flawless St. Regis touch. Events also benefit from a personal Banquet Butler to ensure attentive service from start to finish.

Astor Ballroom - 
Classroom Setup – Daylight/ Natural light
back to top