فندق دبليو إسطنبول

Suleyman Seba Cad No 22, إسطنبول 34357 تركيا
+90 212 381 21 21

تاريخ الفندق


استكشف صندوق الجواهر المتلألئة في قلب منازل أكارتلر المصفوفة متعددة الطوابق في مدينة إسطنبول حيث تتلاقى المناطق الجذابة مع النوادي والمتاجر الفاخرة.

بنى سركيس باليان منازل أكارتلر رو عام 1875 بأمر من السلطان عبد العزيز، وذلك كملحق بقصر دولماباهتشي ولإسكان موظفي القصر في آن واحد. كان باليان ينتمي إلى أسرة من المهندسين المعماريين العثمانيين المشهورين، ويعتبر قصر طولمه باغجه أكبر وأهم إنجازاتهم. أكارتلر كلمة تركية بمعنى “يستأجر”، ودائماً ما كانت مجموعة المنازل هذه مكاناً يسكنه الناس.

استأجرت شركتا بيلجيلي القابضة وأكارتلر للاستثمارات السياحية المكان في ديسمبر عام 2005 بهدف تحويل المنطقة إلى واحدة من المناطق العصرية الفخمة التي تتوجها المحال التجارية والمساكن الراقية والمطاعم والمقاهي ومعارض الفنون، وفي قلبها فندق دبليو إسطنبول. أتم فريق المشروع التابع لشركة بيلجيلي القابضة دراسة تمهيدية متعمقة للخلفية التاريخية للعقار لكي تعكس روحه بشكل صحيح. وقد انتُهي من المشروع بأكمله في سنتين، وتم افتتاح فندق دبليو إسطنبول ومنازل أكارتلر رو في الأول من أبريل عام 2008.

تقع أكارتلر في قلب بشكتاش، وهو حي’ يعج دائماً بالنشاط. فهناك الكثير من المقاهي والمطاعم المحلية التي ستجد’ فيها مأكولات رائعة وطاقماً مضيافاً من العاملين. تفّقد سوق الأسماك المحلية وطاولات الفواكه والخضراوات ومقاهي الشاي التركي القديمة، ثم تابع مسيرتك لاستكشاف المحال التجارية. ويمكنك أيضاً أن تستقل سيارة أجرة سريعة إلى نيشنتاشي، التي تعتبر "سوهو" إسطنبول. مع أماكن التسوق والمطاعم المذهلة، ستعايش’ تجربة واقعية لطريقة عيش الأتراك!

back to top

Suleyman Seba Cad No 22, Akaretler, Istanbul 34357 Turkey
+90 212 381 21 21

Hotel History


Uncover a glittering jewel box in the heart of Istanbul's storied Akaretler Row Houses, where seductive hot spots meet chic shops and clubs.

The Akaretler Row Houses were built in 1875 by Sarkis Balyan by the order of Sultan Abdulaziz, both as an annex to the Dolmabahce Palace and to accommodate the palace staff. The Balyan family was a dynasty of famous Ottoman imperial architects, whose largest and most important construction was the Dolmabahce Palace. The word Akaretler means 'to rent,' and this community has always been a place where people have lived.

Bilgili Holding and Akaretler Turizm Yatirimlari A.S. took over the lease in December 2005, with a goal of transforming the area into one of contemporary luxury, complete with shops, stylish residences, restaurants and cafes, art galleries, and the W Istanbul as its center. The Bilgili Holding project team completed an in-depth pre-study of the historical background of the property in order to correctly reflect its soul. The entire project was completed in two years, with the W Istanbul Hotel and the Akaretler Row Houses opening on April 1, 2008.

Akaretler sits in the heart of Besiktas, a neighborhood that’s always bustling with activity. There are plenty of local cafes and restaurants, where you’ll find amazing food and welcoming staff. Check out the local fish market, the fruit and vegetable stands and the traditional Turkish tea cafes, then continue on to explore the shops. You can also take a quick cab ride up to Nisantasi, the "Soho" of Istanbul. With incredible shopping and restaurants, you’ll get a real taste of how the Turks live in true style!