Campo Santa Maria del Giglio 2467, Venice 30124 Italy
+39 041 794611

Contacts


Contact Us


General Manager
Paolo Lorenzoni
Tel: +39 041 794611
General Enquiries
Tel: +39 041 794611
Email: grittipalace@luxurycollection.com
Reception
Pedro Perestrelo, Rooms Division Manager
Tel: +39 041 794611
Email: pedro.perestrelo@luxurycollection.com
Concierge
Ivan Schultz, Head Concierge
Tel: +39 041 794720
Email: Concierge.grittipalace@luxurycollection.com
Reservations Office
Paola Toniolo, Reservation Manager
Tel: +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri 9:00am - 7:30pm)
Fax: +39 041 2961100
Email: grittipalace@luxurycollection.com
Invoice Enquiries
Cristina Schart, Accountant
Tel: +39 041 794707
Email: cristina.schart@luxurycollection.com
Sales
Cristina Bolzonella, Sales Manager
Tel: +39 041 2400870
Email: cristina.bolzonella@luxurycollection.com
Marketing

Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Tel: +39 041 2400894
Email: cyndy.cruikshank@luxurycollection.com

Group & Meeting Enquiries
Barbara Vettorello, Group Coordinator
Tel: +39 041 2961999
Email: barbara.vettorello@luxurycollection.com
Events & Wedding Enquiries
Federica Brunello, Banqueting Coordinator
Tel: +39 041 794611
Email: federica.brunello@luxurycollection.com
Club Del Doge Restaurant
Maurizio Figuccio, F&B Manager
T. +39 041 794611
Email: restaurantclubdeldoge@luxurycollection.com