فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك

159 Rajadamri Road, بانكوك 10330 تايلاند
+66 2 207 7777

برنامج التقاليد العائلية


يوفر برنامج التقاليد العائلية في سانت ريجيس تجربة تفوق التوقعات. وبفضل ما تتمتع به من أنشطة تخلب الألباب واهتمام محفوف بالترحاب من أجل نزلائنا الصغار وعائلاتهم، فإن جميع فنادق ومنتجعات سانت ريجيس تعتبر وجهة مميزة تحتفي بفن اللعب والرفاهية معًا.

في فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك، وهو مكان ساحر على طول طريق راجادامري الصاخب، تنتظرك تجربة اكتشاف لتخوضها. حيث تصبح كل لحظة كنزًا، وكل تجربة تقليدًا عائليًا جديدًا.

وستستمتع العائلات بمرافق الضيافة الحصرية والطقوس المميزة المصممة لإبراز تفرّد كل وجهة سواء أكانت فندقًا أم منتجعًا، بما في ذلك الحلويات اللذيذة وأردية الأطفال والنعال وكرسي صغير للأطفال الصغار. وطوال فترة إقامة العائلة، يمكن لفريق الفندق أن يقدّم توصيات ويرتِّب مجموعة مختارة من الأنشطة الترفيهية والتجارب المليئة بالمتعة وخيارات تناول الطعام وخدمات رعاية الأطفال وغيرها من وسائل الراحة للعائلات والأطفال من جميع الأعمار.

بات هناك مفهوم جديد للسعي وراء المتعة في المكان الأفضل على الإطلاق.

الخدمة والمرافق


الاستجمام
يفتح حوض السباحة الخارجي للأطفال من جميع الأعمار، ما يجعله مكانًا مثاليًا للعائلات لقضاء بعض الوقت معًا. سيكون من دواعي سرور المرافقين في حوض السباحة توفير مناشف لحوض السباحة في أي وقت، فضلاً عن شيَش الفاكهة الطازجة والمناشف الباردة في فترة ما بعد الظهر.
تناول العشاء
نوصي بتناول الطعام في مطعم فيو ومطعم جوجو، واللذان يوفران أجواءً أكثر عفوية، أو الاستمتاع بتناول الطعام في أجواء من الخصوصية والراحة بغرفتك. وتتوفر قوائم طعام ترضي أذواق جميع الأعمار في أي من خياري تناول الطعام هذين.
المربيات ومجالسة الأطفال
يضم فريق خدمة الحاجب بين صفوفه مجموعة من جليسات الأطفال القادرات على الاعتناء بأطفالك لتوفير الراحة في غرفة النزلاء التي تقيم فيها. ويُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة فيما يتعلق بحجز خدمات المربيات و/أو مجالسة الأطفال قبل إقامتك. وإذا لزم الأمر أثناء إقامتك في الفندق، فسيكون من دواعي سرور مكتب الخدمات أن يقدّم المساعدة.
الضروريات والمؤن
الفندق مزوَّد بمجموعة متنوعة من اللوازم العائلية، مثل: المناديل المبللة والحفاضات وأسرّة الأطفال والأسرّة القابلة للطي. لذا، امنح خدمة الخادم الخاص من سانت ريجيس الفرصة لمساعدتك في تجهيز هذه العناصر لك أثناء إقامتك أو قبل وصولك إلى الفندق. ويُرجى الاتصال بخدمة الخادم الإلكتروني للحصول على المساعدة.
back to top

159 Rajadamri Road, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
+66 2 207 7777

Family Traditions


Family Traditions at St. Regis provides an experience beyond expectation. With captivating activities and thoughtful, welcoming attention tailored for younger guests and their families, each St. Regis hotel and resort is a destination of distinction that celebrates the art of play and being together.

At The St. Regis Bangkok, an enchanting address along the bustling Rajadamri Road, discovery awaits. Every moment becomes a treasure and every experience a new family tradition.

Families will delight in special welcome amenities and turndown rituals designed to showcase the uniqueness of each hotel or resort’s destination, including delectable treats, child-sized robes, slippers, and a step stool for the little ones. Throughout a family’s stay, the hotel team is able to recommend and arrange a selection of recreational activities and enriching experiences, dining options, childcare services and other conveniences for families and children of all ages.

The pursuit of fun, redefined at the best address.

Services & Amenities


Recreation
Open to children of all ages, the Outdoor Swimming Pool makes an ideal setting for families to spend time together. Pool attendants are happy to provide pool towels anytime, as well as fresh fruit skewers and cool towels in the afternoon.
Dining
We recommend VIU and Jojo, both of which offer a more casual setting, or Private Dining to be enjoyed in the comfort of your room. Menus that appeal to all ages are available at any of these dining options.
Nanny & Babysitting
Our Concierge team maintains a list of babysitters who are able to care for your children in the convenience of your guest room. Please contact us for assistance with reserving nanny and/or babysitting services prior to your stay. If needed during your stay at the hotel, the concierge will be pleased to assist.
Necessities & Provisions
Our hotel is supplied with a variety of family necessities such as wipes, diapers, cribs, and rollaway beds. Allow St. Regis Butler Service to assist you with preparing these items for you during your stay or before your arrival at the hotel. Please contact the eButler for assistance.