فندق دابليو المالديف

جزيرة فيسدو, نوري أري أتول 09110 جزر المالديف
+960 666-2222

الشعب المرجاني الخاص


يطل دبليو جزر المالديف على أحد أفضل الشعاب المرجانية الخاصة في جزر المالديف. يمثل هذا الفردوس البيضاوي الشكل موطن المئات من أنواع الحياة البحرية الجاهزة لاستكشافها. ويمكنك الوصول إلى هذا الجمال من أي مكان في المنتجع، فقط احضر عدة الغطس الخاصة بك واقفز إلى الماء في أي وقت لتدخل في سحر عالم مختلف تمامًا.

تحت مياه جزر المالديف


مغامرة نابضة بالحياة تحت الماء

استمتع بالغوص السطحي في أفضل البقاع وشاهد عن قرب وبشكل شخصي المناظر الخلابة لأسراب الأسماك الملونة وأسماك الراي والسلاحف وأسماك التونة. بل ولو كنت سعيد الحظ’، فقد تصادف بعض قروش الشعاب.

أمسك لوازم الغوص السطحي الخاصة بك وتهيّأ لاستكشاف أفضل شعب خاص في جزر المالديف!

تجارب ساحرة تخطف الأنفاس

استمتع بمغامرة العمر واسبح مع قروش وسلاحف الشعاب خارج ملاذك مباشرة في تجربة لن تنساها أبداً.

ولا تتوقف المغامرات’ هناك. انضم إلى عالِم الأحياء البحرية المقيم التابع للمنتجع وهو يثري تجربتك تحت الماء واكتشف أسرار الشعاب المالديفية.

غامر بالغوص في المياه الأكثر عمقاً واستكشف الكثير والكثير من الأنشطة المائية مع مركز الغوص & والرياضات المائية التابع للمنتجع “داون أندر & ويف”.

 

 

أسماك الشعاب الملونة

مياه جزر المالديف الغنية على عتبة بابك في دبليو جزر المالديف. احمل لوازم الغوص السطحي الخاصة بك واقفز في الماء أو غُص في الأعماق في شِعب المنتجع’ الشهير لاكتشاف أسراب الأسماك الملائكية والببغائية وأسماك الصقر والشوش. تمتع بالانسياب خلال طبقات من المرجانيات الملونة واكتشف النظم الإيكولوجية المتنوعة التي تزخر بالحدائق المرجانية والمرجان المروحي ونجم البحر والسلطعون الناسك. توغّل أكثر إلى حافة الشعب وشاهد أسماك القرش اليافعة وسمك الرَّاي والدلافين والسلاحف البحرية تطوف في أعماق المياه، مقتربة من الشعاب من حين إلى آخر.

في مواقع الغوص المحيطة في نورث مالي أتول وفي فافو أتول، متّع ناظريك بالطبوغرافية الخلابة التي تتضمن القنوات النافذة والكهوف والمغارات الكبيرة وغيرها الكثير من المعالم، وكلها تدعوك إلى اكتشاف الحياة البحرية الفريدة المستقرة بداخلها.

 

 

 

back to top

House Reef


W Maldives sits upon one of the best house reefs in the Maldives. The oval-shaped paradise is home to hundreds of species of marine life ready to be explored. Accessible from anywhere on the resort, jump in with your snorkeling gear at any time and enter a whole different world.

Under The Maldavian Waters


Pulsating Underwater Adventure

Snorkel in the best spots to get up close and personal with the ever-inviting schools of colorful fish, rays, turtles, tuna. If you’re lucky, you may even encounter some reef sharks.

Grab your snorkeling set and get ready to explore the best house reef of the Maldives!

Breathtaking And Magical Experiences

Have the adventure of a lifetime and swim with reef sharks and turtles just outside your retreat, an experience you will never forget.

The adventures don’t stop there. Join our very own resident marine biologist as he enriches your underwater experience and discover the secrets of our Maldivian reefs.

Venture into the deeper waters and explore the myriad of water activities with our diving & watersports center DOWN UNDER & WAVE.

 

 

Colorful Reef Fish

The rich Maldivian waters is at your doorstep at W Maldives. Grab your snorkeling gear and jump in or dive at the resort’s renowned house reef to discover schools of Angel, Parrot, Hawk, and Moorish fish. Glide along tiers of colorful corals and discover diverse eco-systems boasting coral gardens, sea fans, starfish and hermit crabs. Swim further to the edge of the reef and watch juvenile sharks, stingrays, dolphins and turtles roam the deep waters, coming close to the reefs from time to time.

In surrounding dive sites at North Male Atoll and Vaavu Atoll, marvel at the breathtaking topography, which include swim-through channels, caves and large overhangs among others, all of which invite you to discover the unique marine life that reside within them.