Riva degli Schiavoni, Castello 4196, Venice 30122 Italy
+39 041 522 6480

Contacts


Contact Us


General Manager
Antonello de' Medici

Tel: +39 041 5226480
Resident Manager
Silver Carpanese

Tel: +39 041 5226480
General Inquiries
Tel:  +39 041 5226480

Email: danieli@luxurycollection.com
Concierge
Filippo Bollani, Head Concierge

Tel:  +39 041 782721
Email: concierge.danieli@luxurycollection.com
Reception
Luca Casarin, Reception Manager

Tel: +39 041 5226480
Email: FrontOffice@luxurycollection.com
luca.casarin@luxurycollection.com
Reservation Office
Paola Toniolo, Reservation Manager

Tel: +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri 9:00am - 7:30pm)
Fax: +39 041 2961100
Email: danieli@luxurycollection.com
Groups & Events
Barbara Vettorello, Groups Coordinator

Tel: +39 041 2961999 (Mon- Fri 9:00 am - 6:00pm)
Email: barbara.vettorello@luxurycollection.com
Events, Weddings and Celebrations
Giulia Anastasi, Banqueting & Events Manager

Tel:  +39 041 782900
Email: banqueting.danieli@luxurycollection.com
Administration
Carlo Tobaldo, Financial Controller

Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Email: carlo.tobaldo@luxurycollection.com
Invoice Requests
Andrea Trabucco, City Ledger
Marzia Vianello, Credit Cards & Foreign Travel Agent Commission Claims

Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Email andrea.trabucco@luxurycollection.com
Email: marzia.vianello@luxurycollection.com
Sales
Cristina Bolzonella, Sales Manager

Tel: +39 041 2400814
Email: cristina.bolzonella@luxurycollection.com
Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager

Tel: +39 041 2400894
Email: cyndy.cruikshank@luxurycollection.com
Restaurant Terrazza Danieli - Reservations
Tel: +39 041 782786
Email: restaurant.danieli@luxurycollection.com
Danieli Bistro - Reservations
Tel: + 39 041 782807
Email: danielibistro@luxurycollection.com
Restaurant Manager
Gabriele Giachetti

Tel: +39 041 782786
Email: gabriele.giachetti@luxurycollection.com