نظرة عامة حول الفندق


يقع فندق ونادي صحي& ويستن الدوحة في مكان نموذجي بقلب المنطقة السكنية في الدوحة على ’طريق سلوى، في منطقة بن محمود بمدينة ناطحات السحاب المستقبلية المفعمة بالنشاط، ليكون أول منتجع ونادي صحي من سلسلة فنادق ويستن يُفتتح في قطر.

ويمنح ويستن الدوحة نزلاءه ملاذًا هادئًا للمسافرين المتعبين من شتى أنحاء العالم في’أول منتجع صحي من علامة هيفينلي Heavenly®حيث تكون الفرصة سانحة للنزلاء ليستمتعوا بوعد الراحة الفريدة الذي يجدونه دائماً في فنادق ويستن عند الإقامة للعمل أو الترفيه.

في فندق ويستين كل ما نقوم به مصمم خصيصًا لمساعدتك بأن تكون في أفضل حال. إن مبادرة الرفاهية في ويستن هي مبادرة عالمية مخصصة لحث نزلائنا لاكتشاف أساليب تحقيق الرفاهية سواء في ويستن أو غيره. تتسم المبادرة بالشراكة المبتكرة وبعض البرامج من خلال أعمدة ويستن للرفاهية. النوم الهانئ والأكل الشهي ومتعة التدريب وروعة الشعور والعمل المثمر ومتعة الترفيه.

ندعو النزلاء إلى الاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس في حوض السباحة إنفينيتي الكبير المطل على الحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

الجوائز

اكتشف السبب وراء نيل الفندق العديد من الجوائز. في عام 2017 فزنا بشهادة التميز من TripAdvisor وفي عام 2016 فزنا بالميدالية الذهبية لمزودي مشروع إيكاروس والمنظمة العالمية لرحلات الطيران (GBTA).

غرف النزلاء

back to top

Hotel Overview


Ideally located the heart of Doha’s residential district on Salwa Road, set in the Bin Mahmoud neighbourhood of a vivacious, upcoming skyscraper city, The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa is the first-ever Westin Hotel to grace Qatar.

The Westin Doha offers a tranquil retreat for the weary global traveller with the city’s first Heavenly® Spa, guests are afforded the opportunity to sample the unique Westin well-being promise when staying for business or leisure.

At Westin, everything we do is designed to help you feel your best. The Westin Well-being Movement is a global initiative dedicated to inspiring our guests to discover new approaches to well-being at Westin and beyond. The movement features innovative partnerships and programs across Westin's six pillars of well-being: Sleep Well, Eat Well, Move Well, Feel Well, Work Well and Play Well.

Spa Infinity Pool

Awards

Discover what makes this hotel award-winning. In 2017 we received TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence and in 2016 we received Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) and Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal.

Ramadan At Our Hotel

Take advantage of the available offers at select restaurants and other hotel amenities during Ramadan.

Learn More

Guest Rooms

  • Deluxe Room

    Deluxe Room

    Guest room, King, City view, Low floor
  • Twin Deluxe Guest Room

    Deluxe Room

    Guest room, Twin/Single Bed(s), City view, Low floor
  • Deluxe Room with Pool View

    Deluxe Room

    Guest room, King, Pool view, Low floor
back to top