نظرة عامة حول المنتجع


ملاذٌ خرافي، وروح بدوية

يقع منتجع المها الصحراوي في واحة من النخيل الأخضر، بعيداً في أعماق صحراء دبي ’الساحرة بكثبانها الرملية المهيبة ومشاهدها الخلابة في محمية دبي الصحراوية، ويلعب دوراً مهماً في الحفاظ عليها. يُبرز المها إرث البدو وحضارتهم المعمارية كما يعطي إحساس المغامرة الصحراوية.

ويمثل كلٌ من المها العربية & والغزال أكثر عناصر الجذب في المحمية. كما يمكن أن تظهر الحياة البرية العربية الأصيلة في حوض السباحة الداخلي الذي يتم التحكم في حرارته أو منطقة الجلوس المشمسة في جميع الفيلات. استمتع بنشاطين صحراويين مختلفين كل يوم كجزءٍ من إقامتك.

موقع الفعاليات الصحراوي الخاص البعيد عن الفندق متاح لإقامة الزفاف والاحتفالات الخاصة والمناسبات الجماعية لما يصل إلى 300 ضيف. إنه المكان المثالي للفعاليات العائلية. يتيح المنتجع الآن إمكانية الوصول إلى محطات شحن للمركبات الكهربائية. يستطيع نزلاؤنا الآن التمتع بالخدمة والمساهمة بدرجة أكبر في مبادرات الاستدامة واستخدام الطاقة المتجددة في محمية دبي الصحراوية.

خدمة مخصصة

كلما أقمت في منتجع & ونادي صحي المها الصحراوي، أحد منتجعات لاكشري كولكشن، تحظى بدعم منسق علاقات نزلاء مكرّس طوال إقامتك.

تعرف على المزيد

الجوائز التي فاز بها المها

نال المها، وهو منتجع صحراوي فاخر& ونادي صحي من لاكشري كولكشن، الثناء على الساحة العالمية منذ افتتاحه في العام 1999. وهو يحظى بتقدير كواحد من أفضل الفنادق في العالم، ويضم بعضاً من أرقى أماكن تناول الطعام ومرافق المؤتمرات في دبي. ونال المها، وهو منتجع صحراوي فاخر& ونادي صحي من لاكشري كولكشن، الثناء على الساحة العالمية منذ افتتاحه في العام 1999. وهو يحظى بتقدير كواحد من أفضل الفنادق في العالم، ويضم بعضاً من أرقى أماكن تناول الطعام ومرافق المؤتمرات في دبي.

تعرف على المزيد

منتجع بيئي فخم

يعتز المها باعتماده من قِبل منظمة الملاذات البيئية الفاخرة العالمية.

تعرف على المزيد

سياسة الأطفال

يسرنا استقبال العائلات، لكن الأطفال دون 10 سنوات غير مسموح بدخولهم المنتجع.

غرف النزلاء

back to top

Resort Overview


A Fabled Desert Sanctuary with Bedouin Soul

Al Maha, a Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, Dubai is nestled deep within the magical landscape of the Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve, and plays a vital role in its conservation. A verdant palm oasis, our hotel showcases the heritage and architecture of the Bedouins and offers a sense of desert adventure.

The Arabian Oryx and the Gazelles are the star attractions in the reserve. The indigenous Arabian wildlife can also be viewed from the temperature-controlled infinity pool or sundeck seating area of all of our luxury villas. Enjoy two different complimentary desert activities every day as part of your stay.

The private desert event site situated away from the hotel is available for weddings, special celebrations and group functions for up to 300 guests. It is the perfect location for family gatherings. Al Maha, a Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, Dubai is now offering accessibility to charging stations for electric vehicles. Our guests can enjoy this service and further contribute to our sustainability initiatives and use of renewable energy within the Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve.

Personalized Service

Every time you stay at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, you have the support of a dedicated Guest Relations Coordinator throughout your stay.

Learn More

Awards Won by Al Maha

Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, has been acclaimed on the global stage since its opening in 1999. It is acknowledged as one of the best hotels in the world, with some of the best fine dining and conference facilities in Dubai.Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, has been acclaimed on the global stage since its opening in 1999. It is acknowledged as one of the best hotels in the world, with some of the best fine dining and conference facilities in Dubai.

Learn More

Eco Luxury Resort

Al Maha is proud to be certified by Eco Luxury Retreats of the World.

Learn More

Child Policy

We are pleased to accommodate families; however, children under 10 years of age are not permitted in the resort.

Guest Rooms

  • Bedouin Suite

    Bedouin Suite

    1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, Private pool
  • Bedouin Suite Exterior

    Bedouin Suite

    1 Bedroom Suite, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s), Private pool
  • Royal Suite - Lounge

    Royal Suite

    2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 2 Twin/Single Bed(s), Bathrooms: 2
back to top