منتجع سانت ريجيس فومولي جزر المالديف

جزيرة فومولي, دالو أتول 13080 جزر المالديف
+960 676-6333

Iridium Spa


ساعات العمل

ساعات: Mon-Sun: 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

يَعدك نادي إيريديوم الصحي المميز بالمنتجع برحلة تحويلية في واحة من الرقي المستوحى من المنطقة الاستوائية. فبإطلالته على مياه المحيط الهندي الرقراقة، يتضمن ملاذنا الواقع على مساحة 1850 متراً مربعاً والمطل على المياه، أثاثاً وثيراً مفروشاً على خلفية من الديكورات الداخلية من خشب البلوط لخلق أجواء من السكينة المفعمة بالأناقة.

ويتيح كل واحد من الستة أجنحة المخصصة ’لمعالجات الأزواج—بما في ذلك جناحان للمعالجة الأيورفيدية—ملاذاً راقياً. تتيح الأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة للنزلاء التمتع بإطلالات مفتوحة على البحر وهم على أسرّتهم في النادي الصحي، وأما التراسات الخاصة التي تضم أحواض استحمام عميقة فتضمن التنعم باسترخاء يعززه نسيم المحيط العليل. توفر الأدشاش والحمامات الملحقة بالغرف مستوى لا مثيل له من الخصوصية والراحة. يمكن التمتع بتدليل إضافي في غرفة البخار بالنادي’ الصحي وغرف الساونا والأدشاش الباردة الغامرة.

يعتبر حوض السباحة بول هول بالمنتجع، والواقع في تراس مغطى متمتعاً بإطلالات على مناظر المحيط الخلابة، أكبر حوض سباحة للمعالجة بالمياه في بلدنا الجزيري الجميل. تعمل مياه البحر المسخّنة وتشكيلة من رشاشات الدوامات المائية على إزالة الإجهاد، وتتيح منافع علاجية لكل من العقل والجسد في الوقت نفسه. النزلاء مدعوون أيضاً للتنعم بالاسترخاء في مقاعدنا الطويلة المريحة بجانب حمام السباحة. إن معالجاتنا التي تطبق نهجاً شاملاً في التعامل مع العافية وتجديد الحيوية، تعززها منتجات ناتورا بيسيه، المنتقاة بعناية فائقة بفضل مزاياها العلاجية. تبدأ الزيارة في قاعة إيريديوم المتنعّمة بالسكون، حيث يستطيع النزلاء ارتشاف شاي إيريديوم الحصري أثناء تمتعهم بإطلالات خلابة على الحياة البحرية من خلال الأرضيات الزجاجية. خبراء المعالجات الأيورفيدية والإبر الصينية وغيرهم من الخبراء الآخرين على أهبة الاستعداد لتصميم طقوس خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجات النزيل’ الفردية على صعيد العافية، بداية من التدليك البالي والتايلندي وفرك الجسم بالأعشاب إلى معالجات الوجه والمانيكير والباديكير، والتي ستترك كل نزيل مفعماً بشعور بالانتعاش. يمكن الاستمتاع بالمأكولات الخفيفة والعصائر المنعشة من قائمة الطعام الخاصة بالنادي الصحي في صالة الاسترخاء بالمنتجع. يسمح بوتيكنا للنزلاء باصطحاب منتجاتنا الحصرية معهم إلى بيوتهم. ويحصل نزلاء المنتجع على استشارة أيورفيدية مجانية لمدة 15 دقيقة. يشترط الحجز مسبقاً للحصول على كافة الاستشارات والمعالجات. لتحديد المواعيد، نرجو من النزلاء الاتصال بخادمهم الشخصي في سانت ريجيس.

النادي الصحي المزايا


  • تدليك للأزواج
  • تغطية الجسم
  • جلسات تدليك
  • حمام للقدمين
  • حمامات سباحة عميقة
  • حمامات علاجية
  • خدمات الأطفال
  • خدمات الرجال
  • خدمة إزالة الشعر الزائد بالشمع
  • دروس تدليك
  • صالات رجال وسيدات منفصلة
  • عناية بأظافر اليدين/القدمين
  • غرفة بخار
  • فرك الجسم
  • فصول اللياقة البدنية المتوفرة
  • مطلوب تحديد موعد
  • معالجات أيورفيدية
  • معالجات الشعر وفروة الرأس
  • معالجات الوجه
  • نصائح للياقة البدنية

الخدمات والعلاجات في النادي الصحي


علاجات مصممة خصيصا

مع وجود كل كابينة على منصة خاصة بها مطلة على المحيط الهندي، من الصعب أن تتخيل مكانا أكثر شاعرية للاسترخاء من نادي إيريديوم الصحي المميز.

علاج شيرودارا الأيورفيدي

نموذج مثالي للتطبيق العملي لمبادئ الأيورفيدا، حيث يشتمل على تدليك أبهيانجا - يقوم به طبيب أيورفيدا – يليه علاج شيرودارا، الذي يشتمل على سيل متدفق من الزيت الدافئ على منطقة العين الثالثة شاكرا على الجبهة، دافعا بمتلقي العلاج إلى حالة من السرور.

لمسة إيريديوم المميزة

باستخدام مزيج مخصوص من أساليب التدليك الأسيوية التقليدية، ومزيج من الزيوت الطبيعية المصممة خصيصا لكل فرد، يوفر علاج “لمسة إيريديوم المميزة” أقصى درجات الاسترخاء العميق.

رحلة الكافيار

يعتمد هذا الطقس على الخصائص المضادة للشيخوخة التي تتميز بها خلاصة الكافيار لتجديد حيوية البشرة. ويُختتم العلاج بحوض معطر باللافندر، يرافقه كأس من الشمبانيا وطبق من الكافيار الشهي.

حفلة مالديفية منقطعة النظير

يتضمن هذا العلاج المستوحى محليا نقعا ملطفا للقدمين، وفركا لطيفا باستخدام جوز الهند والكركديه، ودثارا مغذيا للجسم، وحماما دافئا من الزيوت العطرية الاستوائية المجددة للحيوية. وتنتهي الرحلة بالتدليك باستخدام الأصداف البحرية المالديفية الطبيعية ومعالجة للوجه بالإنزيمات.

التدليك بأصداف اللافا

علاج للجسم باستخدام أصداف المحار التي على شكل خطوط النمر كأداة تدليك، مملوءة بجل اللافا وسائل منشط لإنتاج حرارة من شأنها أن تبعث على الاسترخاء بلطف وتزيل العقد.

يرجى الرجوع إلى قائمة نادي إريديوم الصحي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول جميع العلاجات والخدمات المتاحة.

The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort

Vommuli Island, Dhaalu Atoll 13080 Maldives
+960 676-6333

Iridium Spa


Hours of Operation

Hours: Mon-Sun: 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Phone:

+960 676-6381

Appointment is Required

Our signature Iridium Spa promises a transformative journey in an oasis of tropically inspired sophistication. Alighting atop the scintillating waves of the Indian Ocean, our 1,850-square-meter overwater sanctuary features plush furnishings set against white oak interiors to create an ambience of elegant tranquility.

Each of our six couple’s treatment suites—including two Ayurvedic suites with private steam rooms—offers a refined retreat. Sliding-glass doors allow guests to admire unfettered sea vistas from their spa beds while private terraces with soaking bathtubs ensure relaxation enhanced by fresh ocean breezes. En-suite showers and bathrooms provide unsurpassed privacy and convenience. Additional pampering can be found in our spa’s steam rooms, saunas, and cold-drench showers.

Situated on our covered terrace and commanding picturesque ocean vistas, our Blue Hole Pool is the most expansive hydrotherapy pool in our beautiful island nation. Heated seawater and an array of whirlpool jets melt away tension while offering curative benefits for both mind and body. Guests are also invited to unwind on our comfortable poolside chaises. Offering a holistic approach to wellness and rejuvenation, our treatments are enhanced by Natura Bissé products, hand-selected for their therapeutic benefits. Each visit begins in our serene Iridium Room, where guests can sip our exclusive Iridium tea while taking in views of vibrant marine life through glass floors. Our Ayurvedic specialist, acupuncturist, and other expert staff are at the ready to curate tailored rituals to fulfill each individual’s wellness needs, from Balinese and Thai massages and herbal body scrubs to facials, manicures, and pedicures that will leave each guest feeling refreshed. Refreshing snacks and juices from our spa cuisine menu can be enjoyed in our relaxation lounge. Our boutique allows guests to take our exclusive product lines home. Resort guests receive a complimentary 15-minute Ayurveda consultation. Reservations are required for all consultations and treatments. For appointments, guests are kindly asked to contact their personal St. Regis Butler.

Spa Highlights


  • Ayurvedic treatments
  • Body scrub
  • Body wrap
  • Couple's Massage
  • Facials
  • Fitness classes available
  • Fitness counseling
  • Foot bath
  • Hair & scalp treatments
  • In-suite massage
  • Kids Services
  • Manicures/pedicures
  • Massage lessons
  • Massages
  • Men's services
  • Plunge pools
  • Separate Men's & Women's Lounges
  • Steam room
  • Therapy baths
  • Waxing

Spa Services & Treatments


Tailor-Made Treatments

With each pod set on its own deck overlooking the Indian Ocean, it is hard to imagine a more idyllic place in which to unwind than the signature Iridium Spa.

Ayurvedic Shirodhara

A perfect example of Ayurvedic principles in practice, comprising an Abhyanga massage - carried out by an Ayurvedic doctor – followed by the shirodhara, which involves pouring a stream of warm oil onto the third eye chakra on the forehead, sending the recipient into a blissful state.

Iridium Signature Touch

Using a bespoke fusion of traditional Asian massage techniques, and a blend of natural oils tailored to each individual, the Iridium Signature Touch treatment offers the ultimate in deep relaxation.

Caviar Journey

This ritual draws on the anti-aging properties of caviar extract to revitalize the skin. It concludes with a lavender-scented bath, accompanied by a glass of champagne and a serving of delicious caviar.

Ultimate Maldivian Hafla

This locally inspired treatment involves a soothing foot soak, a gentle scrub using coconut and hibiscus, a nourishing Mococoa body wrap and a warm bath of revitalizing tropical essential oils. The journey ends with a massage, using natural Maldivian sea shells, and an enzymatic facial.

Lava Shell Massage

A body treatment using tiger-striped clam shells as a massage tool, filled with lava gel and activator liquid to produce heat that will gently relax and smooth away knots.

Please refer to the Iridium Spa Menu for more information on all available treatments and services.