منتجع سانت ريجيس فومولي جزر المالديف

جزيرة فومولي, دالو أتول 13080 جزر المالديف
+960 676-6333

المنتجع الصحي واللياقة البدنية


استمتع بعروض الحمام المعدني الفاخر في سانت ريجيس مالديفز فوميولي، الذي يشمل فرك الجسم والتدليك، وأعد اكتشاف نفسك من الداخل. وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يميلون إلى الحركة وبذل المجهود البدني، فإننا يسرنا أن نقدم لهم مركز اللياقة البدنية المفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة. إن جميع خدماتنا الصحية تُقدَّم بمستوى الخدمة الذي تتوقعه من سانت ريجيس.

غرفة بالنادي الصحي جون جاكوب أستور ايستيت

نادي إريديوم الصحي

يعدك نادي إيريديوم الصحي في سانت ريجيس برحلة تحويلية في واحة من الرقي المستوحى من المنطقة الاستوائية.

استكشف النادي الصحي

تقويم مواعيد الممارسين الزائرين 2019 – 2020

يخصص المعالجون الخبراء كل معالجة – والتي نبيّن بعضها فيما يلي – بما يتناسب مع الفرد. لا يوجد نوعان متطابقان من العلاج، لكن النتيجة النهائية واحدة: معالجات فخمة تحقق نتائج واقعية ويقوم بتنفيذها بعض من أكثر الممارسين دراية في مجالهم.

ماريكو هياما – 4 حتى 28 نوفمبر 2019
السيدة/ ماريكو هياما متخصصة في مفهوم نظام سورينسين- معالجة الوجه الذي يجمع بين الطب الشرقي والإبر الصينية والتشريح العصبي. وقد عملت، على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية، كممارسة زائرة وحصلت على جوائز من منشآت معنية بالصحة والعافية في أوروبا وآسيا والولايات المتحدة، حيث تقدم خدماتها للضيوف من حول العالم.

نونت سوسكي – 12 ديسمبر 2019 حتى 28 يناير 2020
السيد/ نونت سوسكي واحد من أبرز الاستشاريين المرموقين في مجال الصحة والعافية، حيث يتمتع بقدرة ذاتية على الشفاء. وهو متخصص في تدليك يوفوربيا وتخفيف الألم العلاجي والشفاء بالصوت بأسلوب التبت وتطهير الأمعاء باليوغا.

ديلفين بينودو – 29 يناير حتى 19 فبراير 2020
ديلفين أخصائية تقويم عظام وتشخيص القزحية حاصلة على مؤهلاتها من المملكة المتحدة. وقد كرست نفسها لتشجيع الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض، حيث تقدم علاجات لتقويم العظام تهدف إلى تخفيف آلام العضلات والهيكل العظمي والأحشاء، وتحسين القامة وتؤثر إيجابيا على الدورة الدموية في الجسم والنظام الليمفاوي والعصبي.

أوليفيا وايل – 1 حتى 31 مارس 2020
من خلال نهجها الحدسي العميق في الشفاء، تقوم أوليفيا بتوجيه ودعم عملائها لتصفية عقولهم وجسدهم وروحهم. وفي هذه الجلسات المخصصة لطب الطاقة الشامانية، تقوم أوليفيا بتصفية العوائق والطاقات العقلية والبدنية والعاطفية والروحية.

ساندرا لازنيك – 1 حتى 30 أبريل 2020
تخرجت ساندرا لازنيك في جامعة العلوم الرياضية في سلوفينيا. وهي معروفة بأسلوبها الذي يخلط بين العلم والروحانية كمحترفة وتسعى جاهدة لمساعدتك على التعافي بسرعة وبشكل دائم. تعرّف على معلمنا متعدد المؤهلات في اليوغا ومدرب البيلاتيس والمعالج بالتدليك صاحب اللمسة الشفائية التي تتجاوز أنسجة العضلات.

قاعة التمارين الرياضية

استوديو اليوغا والتأمل ومركز اللياقة البدنية

دلل جسمك وروحك في خلوة تتلاءم مع هذا الملاذ الجزيري. يتيح استوديو اليوغا & التأمل مجموعة متنوعة من الدروس الجماعية أو الفردية بالإضافة إلى التدريب الشخصي (تطبّق الرسوم) والمصممين خصيصاً لتحقيق أهداف اللياقة البدنية لكل نزيل’. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن نشاط اليوغا المضادة للجاذبية يقيناً سيرفع لياقة جسمك وروحك المعنوية.

لتحقيق أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك أثناء السفر، يتيح مركز اللياقة البدنية بالمنتجع’ والمجهز على أحدث مستوى مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة تكنوجيم.

استكشف مركز اللياقة البدنية بالمنتجع
منظر جوي

تنس

اقض وقتاً مثيراً بعد الظهر في ممارسة رياضة التنس في ملعبنا الخارجي، الذي تكتنفه الأشجار الأصلية الوارفة وأشجار نخيل الجزيرة.

استخدام ملعب التنس مجاني للنزلاء كما تتوفر أيضاً دروس تعليمية خاصة مع مدرب تنس.

السباحة

الشاطئ:

حوض سباحة كبير لا متناهي خارجي

  • ساعات: 24 Hours, 7 days a week
  • خارجي، يتم توفير مناشف

حوض سباحة خارجي للأطفال

  • ساعات: 24 Hours, 7 days a week
  • خارجي، يتم توفير مناشف، حوض سباحة للأطفال

حوض بدوامات مائية

  • تتوفر مناشف

الأنشطة

ركوب الزوارق صيد السمك بالذباب الصناعي ركوب الدراجات المائية مسار لممارسة الركض/اللياقة البدنية التجديف الإبحار بمركب شراعي ساونا الغوص بأجهزة التنفس الغوص بأنبوب التنفس غرفة تشمس تنس: Lighted Outdoor تنس: Outdoor Courts كرة طائرة التزحلق على الماء تنس الطاولة تأجير دراجات
back to top

The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort

Vommuli Island, Dhaalu Atoll 13080 Maldives
+960 676-6333

Spa & Fitness


Indulge in the luxury spa offerings at The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort, including body scrubs and massages, and rediscover your center. For those more actively minded, we are pleased to offer two 24-hour fitness center. All our wellness services come with the level of service you've come to expect form St. Regis.

John Jacob Astor Estate Spa Room

Iridium Spa

The St. Regis Iridium Spa promises a transformative journey in a resort oasis of tropically inspired sophistication.

Explore Our Spa

Visiting Practitioners Calendar 2020

Expert therapists tailor each treatment – some of which are described below – to the individual. No two are the same, and yet the end result is consistent: luxurious treatments that deliver real results, carried out by some of the most knowledgeable practitioners in their field.

NONT SUKSEE – Until January 28, 2020
Mr. Nont Suskee is one of the most sought-after wellness consultants blessed with an innate ability to heal. His specializations are Euphorbia massage, Therapeutic pain relief, Tibetan Sound Healing and Yogic Intestinal Cleanse.

DELPHINE PINAUDEAU – January 29 - February 19, 2020
Delphine is a UK qualified and registered Osteopath and Iridologist. Dedicated to the promotion of health and prevention of disease, she offers Osteopathic treatments which aim to ease musculoskeletal and visceral pain, improve posture and positively affect the body’s circulatory, lymphatic and nervous system.

OLIVIA WEIL – March 1 - 31, 2020
Through her deeply intuitive healing approach, Olivia guides and supports her clients to clear their mind, body, and soul. In these Shamanic energy medicine sessions, Olivia clears mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual blockages and energies.

SANDRA LAZNIK – April 1 - 30, 2020
Sandra Laznik graduated at the University of Sport Science in Slovenia. She is known for mixing science with spirituality like a pro and strives to help you restore quickly and permanently. Meet our multiply qualified yoga teacher, Pilates instructor and massage therapist with a healing touch beyond the muscle tissue.

Exercise Room

Yoga & Meditation Studio and Fitness Center

Pamper your body and soul in a sanctuary fit for this island haven. The Yoga & Meditation Studio offers a variety of group or individual classes in addition to personal training (fees apply), which is tailored to meet each guest’s fitness goals. Of particular note, the anti-gravity yoga activity is sure to lift the body and spirit.

To maintain your fitness goals while traveling, the resort’s state-of-the-art fitness center offers a variety of equipment from TechnoGym.

Explore Our Fitness Center
Aerial

Tennis

Spend an exhilarating afternoon playing tennis on our outdoor court, which is wrapped in lush native plants and island palm trees.

The use of the tennis court is complimentary for guests and private tuition with the tennis coach is also available.

Member Exclusive Offer for Anti-Gravity Yoga

Join our Anti-Gravity Yoga class to lift your mind, body and spirit. Special rate for Marriott Bonvoy™ members. This unique and sequential combination of exercise and yoga is intended to decompress one's spine, and align the body from head to toe while stretching and strengthening muscles.

Swimming

The Beach

Outdoor Infinity Pool

  • Hours: 24 Hours, 7 days a week
  • Outdoor
  • Towels provided

Outdoor Children's Pool

  • Hours: 24 Hours, 7 days a week
  • Outdoor
  • Towels provided
  • Childrens Pool

Whirlpool

  • Towels provided

Activities

Boating Fly-fishing Jet-skiing Jogging/fitness trail Kayaking Sailing Sauna Scuba diving Snorkeling Solarium Tennis: Lighted Outdoor Tennis: Outdoor Courts Volleyball Water-skiing Table tennis Bike Rentals
back to top