في هذا الفندق

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 2500.00 DZD

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 2100.00 DZD

شرق أوسطي

Le Tassili Restaurant

استمتع بتجربة النكهات الغنية للثقافة الجزائرية والمأكولات الأصيلة، من المزة اللبنانية وتاسيلي الكسكس إلى مطعم المشوي وطاجين الدجاج المميز. فرقة جزائرية حية تُضفي بهجة إلى الأجواء من الثلاثاء حتى الخميس من كل أسبوع.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

عالمي

La Brasserie Restaurant

استمتع بالاجتماع في أي وقت من اليوم في مطعمنا المفعم بالأجواء الدافئة والمرحة. استمتع بتذوق بوفيه عالمي واسع للفطور والغداء، أو الطلب من قائمة العشاء وأنت تستمتع بمناظر خلّابة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط وشاطئنا الخاص.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

أخرى

Le Petit Bleu Restaurant

استمتع بتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق على التراس المغطى بمطعمنا غير الرسمي في الهواء الطلق، والذي يتميز بإطلالات رائعة على حوض السباحة والبحر. دلّل نفسك بالمأكولات المحلية والعالمية المفضلة، بما في ذلك السلطات، والسندوتشات، والهامبرغر، والشاورما، والبيتزا.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

إيطالي

La Trattoria Restaurant

اجتمع على الطريقة العائلية الإيطالية في مطعم لا تراتوريا، حيث يتم تقديم الأطباق، والأطعمة الإيطالية الكلاسيكية المعدة بشغف، والمقدمة في أجواء مستوحاه من توسكانيا مما يضفي الحيوية التي يشعلها نسيم البحر المتوسط.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

مأكولات بحرية

Le Nautilus Restaurant

استمتع بمشهد الغروب على البحر المتوسط في الفردوس المطل على شاطئ البحر. يُقدِّم هذا المطعم الموسمي تشكيلة من الأسماك الطازجة، وأطعمة حسب الطلب من قائمة تُقدَّم على أنغام الموسيقى الليلية.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

آسيوي

PanAsia Restaurant

استكشف مأكولات بلاد الشمس المشرقة حيث يجمع طهاة التخصصات لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق التي تأتي من الشرق الأقصى مثل السوشي المحضّر يدويًا أو مجموعة مختارة من الساشيمي أو الطبق الحساس من مختلف المناطق الآسيوية.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

شرق أوسطي

La Terrasse Restaurant

استمتع بوجبة خفيفة ومحادثة في مطعم لا تيراسي بجانب حوض السباحة، حيث نقدم قائمة مأكولات انتقائية وقائمة كبيرة من مشروب العنب المخمّر ومشروب الشعير، ونقدم عشاءً ذو طابع مميز يتنوع من الطابع الأسيوي، والشرق أوسطي، إلى الجزائري، بصحبة العروض الترفيهية الحية.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +213 21 37 77 77

المزيد من الخيارات بالجوار

فرنسي, 15 KM

Alambra

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

back to top

فحص أسعار الغرف والتوافر

Boite Postal 62, Club Des Pins, Staoueli, Algiers 16101 Algeria
+213 21 37 77 77

At this Hotel

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 2500.00 DZD

Continental breakfast, fee from 2100.00 DZD

Middle Eastern

Le Tassili Restaurant

Experience the rich flavors of Algerian culture and authentic cuisine, from Lebanese Mezzeh and Tassili Couscous to the restaurant’s signature Mechoui and Chicken Tagine. A live Algerian band enhances the atmosphere each Tuesdays through Thursday.

Open for dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

International

La Brasserie Restaurant

Gather anytime of day at our warm and inviting restaurant. Sample from the extensive international buffet for breakfast and lunch, or choose from the a la carte dinner menu as you enjoy stunning views of the Mediterranean and our private beach.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

Other

Le Petit Bleu Restaurant

Enjoy relaxed dining al fresco on the covered terrace of our casual outdoor restaurant, featuring captivating views of the pool and the sea. Treat yourself to local and international favorites, including salads, sandwiches, hamburgers, shawarma and pizza.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

Italian

La Trattoria Restaurant

Gather in the familial Italian tradition at La Trattoria, where classic Italian dishes and delicacies are prepared with passion and served in Tuscan-inspired surroundings, bringing the Mediterranean to life.

Open for dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

Seafood

Le Nautilus Restaurant

Marvel at sunset views of the Mediterranean Sea from our beachside paradise. This seasonal restaurant serves a range of fresh, market fish and à la carte offerings with nightly lounge music.

Open for dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

Asian

PanAsia Restaurant

Discover the subtle nuances among Far Eastern cuisines at the premier Asian restaurant in Algiers, Algeria. Our menu brings together culinary specialties and traditions from teppaniyaki to Thai green curry, Vietnamese spring rolls and more.

Open for dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

Middle Eastern

La Terrasse Restaurant

Share a snack with a side of conversation at our seasonal poolside café, featuring an à la carte menu, a comprehensive wine and beer list, live entertainment and creative themed dinners from Asian and Middle Eastern to Algerian.

Open for dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +213 21 37 77 77

More Options Nearby

French, 9.3 MILES

Alambra

This restaurant offers delicious French cuisine in a modern, welcoming setting.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual

back to top

Check Room Rates & Availability

Sheraton Club des Pins Resort