فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك

159 Rajadamri Road, بانكوك 10330 تايلاند
+66 2 207 7777

Zuma


ساعات العمل

الاثنين:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
الثلاثاء:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
الأربعاء:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
الخميس:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
الجمعة:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
السبت:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
الأحد:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM

الأكلات

ياباني

الهاتف

+66 2 207 7900

مطلوب تحديد موعد

مع احترام التفاصيل الدقيقة للتقاليد، يحتضن مطعم زوما روح الحداثة ويظهر ذلك جليًا في أسلوب طهيه ومفاهيمه عن الديكور الداخلي. تُهيئ المواد الطبيعية والمنسوجات التقليدية البيئة المثالية— وكأنها واحة يسكنها الهدوء. يعدّ الطهاة المتخصصون مائدة سوشي استثنائية، مع شواية روباتا مستوحاة من أسلوب الطهي المميز لصيادي شمال اليابان.

إن الكافيتريا، والتي يقطعها جدار من الزجاج الشفاف الثقيل الذي يدمج بسلاسة الجزء الداخلي مع الجزء الخارجي، تضفي مزيدًا من الامتداد على منطقة تناول الطعام لتصل إلى الفناء الواسع المزين بالمناظر الطبيعة بشكلٍ جميل. وهناك، توجد صالة خارجية كبيرة تحفها نباتات استوائية مورقة ومرافق مائية تبعث على الاسترخاء. يُسمح بالتدخين في التراس.

تُقدَّم مأكولات المطبخ الياباني الأصلي مع التركيز على استخدام مكونات عالية الجودة واتباع أسلوب تقديم يتسم بالبساطة. صُمِّمت قائمة الطعام لتعزز حس المشاركة، مع أطباق يتم تقديمها بشكلٍ مستمر طوال فترة تناول الوجبة على الطاولة من المطبخ أو شواية الروباتا أو مائدة السوشي مباشرةً. ينتج عن التوليفة التي تجمع ما بين أساليب الطهي الثلاثة مزيج من النكهات ودرجات الحرارة والقوامات التي توفر تجربة تناول طعام خاصة.

تتضمن الأطباق المُعدَّة من ابتكارنا الدجاج الصغير المتبل في ميسو الشعير، والمحمص في الفرن على خشب الأَرْز، ومن شواية الروباتا، بيف تندرلوين الحار مع السمسم والفلفل الأحمر والصويا الحلوة. على مائدة السوشي، تتوفر وجبة سمك قاروس المقطع على هيئة شرائح رقيقة مع ثمرة يوزو الحمضية وزيت الكمأة وبيض السلمون. يتم إعداد ديناميت سبايدر رول من الكابوريا ذات الصدفة الرخوة وصوص المايونيز الحار والخيار وصوص وسابي توبيكو.

159 Rajadamri Road, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
+66 2 207 7777

Zuma


Hours of Operation

Monday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
Tuesday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
Wednesday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
Thursday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
Friday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
Saturday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM
Sunday:
12:00 PM–03:00 PM 06:00 PM–11:00 PM

Cuisine

Japanese

Phone

+66 2 207 7900

Appointment required

While respecting the nuances of tradition, Zuma embraces modernity both in its cooking style and in its interior concept. Organic materials and traditional textiles create the ideal environment—an oasis of calm. Dedicated chefs run an exceptional sushi counter, and the robata grill has been inspired by the distinctive cooking style of northern Japanese fishermen.

Split by a wall of heavy, clear glass blending the interior seamlessly with the exterior, the bar extends the dining area out to the extensive, beautifully-landscaped terrace. There, a large outdoor lounge room is surrounded by lush tropical plants and soothing water features. Smoking is permitted on the terrace.

Authentic Japanese cuisine is served with an emphasis on quality ingredients and simple presentation. The menu is designed for sharing, with dishes that are brought continuously throughout the meal to the table from the kitchen, the robata grill, or the sushi bar. The combination of the three cooking styles results in a mixture of tastes, temperatures, and textures that create a custom dining experience.

Signature dishes include tsubu-miso gake hinadori no obun yaki (baby chicken marinated in barley miso, oven-roasted on cedar wood) and, from the robata grill, gyuhire sumibiyaki karami zuke (spicy beef tenderloin with sesame, red chili, and sweet soy). At the sushi counter, suzuki no osashimi is a thinly-sliced sea bass with yuzu, truffle oil, and salmon roe. The dynamite spider roll is created from soft-shell crab, chili mayonnaise, cucumber, and wasabi tobiko sauce.