فندق بريزيدنت ويلسون، أحد فنادق لاكشيري كوليكشِن، جنيف

‎47, Quai Wilson‎, جنيف 1211 سويسرا
+41 22 906 66 66

Bayview by Michel Roth


ساعات العمل

الخميس:
07:00 PM–09:30 PM
الجمعة:
07:00 PM–09:30 PM
السبت:
07:00 PM–09:30 PM
الأحد:
12:00 PM–01:30 PM

الأكلات

الفرنسية

قواعد الزي

جاكيت

الهاتف

+41 22 906 65 52

مطلوب تحديد موعد

يدعوك مطعم باي فيو الحائز على جائزة نجمة ميشيلين إلى المشاركة في تجربة تذوق الطعام الأصلية، وذلك أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة لبحيرة جنيف وجبال الألب. يجلس الضيوف على أثاث فاخر مصنوع من خشب الماهوجني وسط خلفية عصرية باللونين الأزرق والذهبي، يبرز جمالها من خلال أدوات الموائد الأنيقة التي تشمل زجاجات سانت لويس المصنوعة من الكريستال لتشعر بالمتعة والبهجة على الفور.

يشكل المطبخ الفرنسي أساس قائمة طعام متطورة تشمل مكونات موسمية محلية المصدر، تم إعدادها بواسطة الشيف ميشيل روث. تشمل الأطباق الخاصة سلطة السلطعون الأزرق إلى جانب سمك القاروص الشهير مع المحار. يمكنك تناول وجبة شهية مع الحلويات الفرنسية التي قام بإعدادها الشيف الشهير ديدييه ستودلير أو تناول الحلوى من عربة المعجنات. في أي لحظة، سيتحدث النادل ذو الخبرة بسعادة عن مجموعة من خيارات الأطباق الحلوة والمالحة من قائمة طعام الطاهي روث’ العصرية والشهية في المطعم الحائز على جائزة نجمة ميشيلين بجنيف.

يتميز قبو مشروب العنب المخمر الرائع’بتصميم فني رائع مع 800 زجاجة فاخرة، بما في ذلك زجاجات مشروب العنب المخمر المعتق مثل بيتروس وشاتو شيفال بلان. يمكن لمسؤول مشروب العنب المخمر توجيه الحفل من خلال هذا الاختيار وتسهيل اكتشاف النكهات الاستثنائية.

تم تصنيف مطبخنا في المرتبة الـ 18 بين 20 مطبخًا في&دليل جال ميلاو العام 2016، وحصل على نجمة ميشلان منذ العام 2014. نحن نتطلع إلى تحقيق مستويات أعلى من التميز.

يُفضل الحجوزات.

47, Quai Wilson, Geneva 1211 Switzerland
+41 22 906 66 66

Bayview by Michel Roth


Hours of Operation

Tuesday:
12:00 PM–02:00 PM 07:00 PM–10:00 PM
Wednesday:
12:00 PM–02:00 PM 07:00 PM–10:00 PM
Thursday:
12:00 PM–02:00 PM 07:00 PM–10:00 PM
Friday:
12:00 PM–02:00 PM 07:00 PM–10:00 PM
Saturday:
12:00 PM–02:00 PM 07:00 PM–10:00 PM

Cuisine

French

Dress code

Jacket

Phone

+41 22 906 65 52

Appointment required

Bayview Restaurant invites you to partake in an authentic gastronomic experience while admiring breathtaking views of Lake Geneva and the Alps. GGuests sit back in luxurious mahogany furniture set amidst a modern backdrop of blue and golden tones, highlighted with elegant tableware that includes Saint Louis crystal glasses to immediately delight.

French cuisine forms the basis of an evolving menu comprising locally-sourced seasonal ingredients, created by our chef, Michel Roth. Among his specialties are blue lobster salad as well as his famous sea bass with shellfish. Cap a scrumptious meal with French pastries made by renowned Chef Didier Steudler, or a sweet treat from the pastry trolley. At any given moment, our learned servers will gladly discuss the array of sweet and savory options from Chef Roth’s modern and inviting menu.

Our impressive wine cellar’s exacting design and lighting showcase some 800 bottles, including such vintages as Petrus and Château Cheval Blanc. The sommelier can guide your party through this selection and facilitate the discovery of exceptional flavors.

Our cuisine has been rated 18 out of 20 by the 2016 Gault & Millau guide, and was awarded a Michelin star since 2014. We look forward to pursuing even higher levels of excellence.
Reservations are recommended.