فندق سانت ريجيس إسطنبول

Mim Kemal Oke Cad No 35, Nisantasi Sisli, إسطنبول 34367 تركيا
+90 212 368 00 00

St. Regis Brasserie


ساعات العمل

الاثنين:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM
الثلاثاء:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM
الأربعاء:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM
الخميس:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM
الجمعة:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM
السبت:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM
الأحد:
08:00 AM–01:00 AM

الأكلات

عالمي

الهاتف

+90 212 368 08 36

مطلوب تحديد موعد

ولأنه صُمم على يد المهندسين المعماريين بمكتب إمري أرولات المرموق، يجمع المطعم الفرنسي في سانت ريجيس بين الجاذبية الدائمة للمطعم المصمم على الطراز الباريسي والموقع الأخاذ.

يتميز المطعم الذي يسمح لضيوفه بتناول الطعام طوال اليوم وفي جميع المناسبات بالأناقة والهدوء، تمامًا مثل منشآت العالم القديم التي يستلهم كل شيء منها. تظهر مرآة ذات إطار نحاسي وأرفف مضيئة خلف البار ذي السطح الرخامي، وفي الوقت نفسه تتناسق الأرضية من بلاط الفسيفساء مع جدران من الرخام بلون زيتوني داكن، ونقوش من النحاس، وسقف من ألواح البلوط المرصع بالعقيق. يظهر هذا المزيج الرائع لأول مرة في منطقة تناول الطعام حيث تتحد المقاعد المبطنة والطاولات ذات الأسطح الرخامية مع الأرضية المصقولة المصممة من خشب الجوز وشاشات على طراز فن الآرت ديكو وأعمال فنية أصلية.

يغمر جدار تغطيه النوافذ المساحة بإضاءة طبيعية، بينما يوصلك الباب الزجاجي إلى شرفة على مستوى الشارع. لأنها تقع في مقدمة المبنى، وتطل على شوارع نيشنتاشي’ النابضة بالحياة، يظهر من منطقة تناول الطعام طاولات على طراز المقاهي تعلوها مظلات ضخمة. تضفي الأصص الأنيقة والألواح المزينة حيزًا أكبر على المكان الموجود في الهواء الطلق.

يبدأ الفطار بوجبات صغيرة خفيفة من محل المعجنات، التي تظهر ثانيةّ أثناء فترة تناول شاي بعد الظهر في سانت ريجيس: وهي العادة التي تتميز بمزيج حصري من شاي البرغموت، والقهوة المخصصة، ووسائل البهجة التركية، والسميط (خبز مزين بالسمسم) والمزيد. تعزز وجبات الغداء التي لا تُنسى ووجبات العشاء المقدمة للتذوق من بهاء العروض والتي تكون مزودة بأصناف خاصة مبتكرة، مثل سمك القاروص البري المسلوق، وساق الخروف، وفطائر بسرطان البحر. تعطي الحلوى نهاية جميلة لأي وجبة. للاستمتاع بتجربة نادرة في تذوق الطعام الشهي، نوصيك بتذوق الطعام الوارد في القوائم التي تعرض أطباقًا مميزة من ابتكارنا وتظهر تفاعلاً متبادلاً بين القوام والنكهات. تتميز القائمة المخصصة للأطفال’ بالأطعمة المفضلة في كل أنحاء العالم، من حساء الدجاج والمعكرونة والجبن إلى كرات اللحم المشوي والسلمون المقلي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتوفر سقاتنا الذين هم على استعداد دائمًا لتقديم أفضل المشروبات، كما يمكن للنزلاء تصفح قائمة مشروبات سانت ريجيس بلودي ماري، ومن أبرزها مشروب ميستي ماري.

ملاحظة، يُسمح بالتدخين في التراس فقط.

فعاليات تناول الطعام المميزة


طقوس الشاي في فندق سانت ريجيس إسطنبول

منذ أن ابتدعته آنا، زوجة دوق بدفورد، في إنجلترا في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر، أصبح تناول شاي بعد الظهر مرتبطًا لوقت طويل برفاهية المجتمع.
تعرّف على المزيد

Mim Kemal Oke Cad No 35, Nisantasi Sisli, Istanbul 34367 Turkey
+90 212 368 00 00

St. Regis Brasserie


Hours of Operation

Monday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM
Tuesday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM
Wednesday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM
Thursday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM
Friday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM
Saturday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM
Sunday:
06:30 AM–01:00 AM

Cuisine

French

Phone

+90 212 368 08 36

Appointment required

Designed by the esteemed Emre Arolat Architects, the St. Regis Brassiere combines the enduring allure of a Parisian-style brassiere with a captivating location.

The all-occasion, all-day dining restaurant, and its worldly ambiance are simultaneously relaxed and elegant, just like the Old World establishments from which it takes inspiration. A brass-framed mirror and illuminated shelves back the marble-top bar, while a mosaic floor harmonizes with dark olive marble walls, brass details, and an oak-paneled ceiling inlaid with onyx. This eloquent combination also debuts in the dining area, where a quilted bench and marble-top tables unite with a smooth walnut floor, Art Deco-style screens, and original artwork.

A wall of windows washes the space in natural light, while a glass door leads to the street-level terrace. Situated on the nose of the building, overlooking Nişantaşı’s vibrant streets, it debuts café-style tables topped with oversized umbrellas. Manicured planters and ornate screens further delineate the alfresco space.

Breakfast begins with light bites and indulgences from the patisserie, which reappear during St. Regis afternoon tea: a tradition that also features an exclusive Bergamot tea blend, specialty coffee, Turkish delights, simit (sesame bread), and more. Memorable lunches and gastronomic dinners expand the offerings with imaginative specialties, such as poached wild sea bass, lamb shank, and lobster ravioli. Dessert provides a sweet end to any meal. For a rare epicurean treat, we recommend tasting menus that showcase signature dishes and offer an unprecedented interplay of textures and flavors. A children’s menu features worldwide favorites, ranging from chicken noodle soup and macaroni and cheese to grilled meatballs and pan-seared salmon.

Additionally, our sommeliers are always on hand to present the perfect vintage, or guests can peruse the St. Regis Bloody Mary Menu, which highlights the Misty Mary.

Note, smoking is permitted exclusively on the terrace.

Special Dining Events


Tea Ritual at The St. Regis Istanbul

Since its creation in England in the early 1800s by Anna, Duchess of Bedford, Afternoon Tea has long been associated with the entertainment of society.
Learn More