منتجع حبتور جراند التابع لأوتوغراف كوليكشين

شارع الفلية، شاطئ جميرا, دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
+971 4 399 5000
  • وسائل راحة حصرية
  • تسجيل الوصول الرقمي
  • طلب خدمة
  • النادي الصحي
  • لياقة بدنية
  • إنترنت

داخل الفندق

خدمات الطعام

خدمة غرف على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 135.00 AED

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 105.00 AED

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 135.00 AED

مطبخ إيطالي

Luciano's

استمتع بتذوق الطعم الأصيل للطعام الإيطالي بمطعمنا ذي الطابع الريفي بجانب حوض السباحة، الذي يتميز بالمأكولات الشهية وقائمة مشروب العنب المخمّر رائعة في قلب جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. استمتع بمجموعة كبيرة من الأطباق الشهية.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ عالمي

Al Dhiyafa Grand Kitchen

ابدأ صباحك في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس بتناول وجبة شهية في مطعم مطبخ الضيافة الكبير، أو انضم إلينا لاحقًا للاستمتاع بتذوق مجموعة من الأطباق العالمية وكوكتيلات البار المحضرة بالمطعم.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار، والغداء، والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4183

مطعم يقدم شرائح لحم

The Grand Grill Restaurant and Lounge

استمتع بتجربة المأكولات الكلاسيكية الشهية لجنوب أفريقيا في مطعم وصالة ذا غراند غريل (The Grand Grill)، وهو مطعم بمنتجعنا في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس يقدم شرائح لحم حائز على جائزة. استمتع باختياراتك من الأطباق العالمية اللذيذة، وقطع اللحوم الشهية الممتازة، والسلطات المقرمشة، ومجموعة مختارة من مشروب العنب المخمّر الفاخر.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4221

مطبخ عالمي

Andreea's International Fusion Cuisine

انطلق في مغامرة طهي عالمية بمطعم مميز أيقوني على الشاطئ وهو مطعم أنديرا (Andreea) الذي يقدم أشهى الأطباق العالمية المتنوعة. حصريًا لأعضاء برنامج لايف ستايل (LIFESTYLE) من الأحد إلى الأربعاء وغير الأعضاء كل خميس وجمعة وسبت.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ عالمي

Pool Bar

اروِ عطشك في بار حوض السباحة لدينا للاسترخاء بعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس الحارقة على شاطئ دبي. يتميز هذا المطعم المظلل بجانب حوض السباحة بمجموعة من المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية المنعشة، والوجبات الخفيفة الشهية والآيس كريم اللذيذ والوجبات الخفيفة الشهية.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار، والغداء، والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ عالمي

Polo Bar

استمتع بالتواصل مع العائلة والأصدقاء عند تناول الكوكتيلات المميزة المحضرة يدويًا والوجبات الخفيفة الشهية في بار بولو (Polo)، وهو مرفق متطور في منتجعنا في قلب جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. دلِّل نفسك بواحد من السيجار الفاخر أو مشروب الكونياك النادر لدينا كشئ خاص مميز تقوم بتجربته في دبي.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ عالمي

The Underground Pub

هذه الحانة ذات الطابع الخاص غير التقليدي التي تماثل البارات الشعبية للندن، تقدم أفضل ما يقدمه الطراز البريطاني إلى مرسى دبي؛ من مشروبات محضرة خصيصًا أمام الضيوف إلى كل ما يميز الحانات الإنجليزية بأجوائها المنزلية المريحة التي توفر ليالي للمسابقات، وتعرض أحدث الفعاليات الرياضية، والفرق الموسيقية في عرض مباشر أسبوعيًا.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ عالمي

Acacia Lounge

توفر صالة الاستراحة المشرقة والجميلة أجواءًا مثالية للاسترخاء أو التواصل مع الأصدقاء أو عقد اجتماع غير رسمي. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من وجبات شاي ما بعد الظهيرة والقهوة والمعجنات والكعك محلية الصنع، إلى جنب قائمة الوجبات الخفيفة طوال اليوم.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار، والغداء، والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ عالمي

Al Manara Beach Bar

يقدم المطعم الواقع على شاطئ البحر في الهواء الطلق وجبات خفيفة وشهية مع مشروبات اللبن المخفوق اللذيذة ومجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات غير الكحولية والكوكتيلات المنعشة والكلاسيكية للاختيار منها.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار، والغداء، والعشاء الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ مختلف

Club Lounge

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 399 5000

مطبخ مختلف

Horizon Pool Bar- 3rd Floor

يقع مطعم هورايزون (Horizon) في الطابق الثالث من فندق حبتور جراند، وهو المكان المثالي للاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من الكوكتيلات الطازجة والوجبات الشهية ومختارات من الشيشة مع إطلالات لا مثيل لها على غروب الشمس.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء الهاتف: +971 4 408 4221

مطبخ مختلف

Salamar- (Temporarily Closed)

يوفر مطعم سالامار (Salamar) المكان المثالي للتخلص من ضوضاء المدينة وصخبِها والتمتع بالقليل من غروب الشمس.. يمكنك الاستمتاع بألحان لطيفة وموسيقى جيدة وبأجواء حدائق المنتجع الغنية، بينما تنغمس في تناول المشروبات ضمن قائمة الكوكتيل الفاخرة.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

مطبخ البحر المتوسط

Olival, Eatery & Bar

يقع المطعم وسط الحدائق الخضراء المزدهرة، إذ يعكس مكان مميز ذو طابع ريفي بسيط نابض بالحياة يقدم أفضل النكهات الغنية المتكاملة لمأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط الشهية. استمتع بالمأكولات الفاخرة من قائمتنا وسط أجواء مميزة في الهواء الطلق بين أشجار الزيتون والمساحات الخضراء.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 4 408 4257

back to top

تحقق من أسعار الغرف وتوافرها

Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection

Al Falea Street, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai United Arab Emirates
+971 4 399 5000

At this Hotel

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 135.00 AED

Continental breakfast, fee from 105.00 AED

Full American breakfast, fee from 135.00 AED

Italian

Luciano's

Expect the authentic taste of Italy in our rustic poolside restaurant, boasting flavorful cuisine and a superb wine list in the heart of JBR. Enjoy a hearty range of enticing dishes and a phenomenal Saturday brunch.

Reservations required

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

International

Al Dhiyafa Grand Kitchen

Start your morning in JBR with a hearty meal at Al Dhiyafa Grand Kitchen, or join us later for an elaborate spread of international dishes and hand-crafted bar cocktails. Don't miss this restaurant's spicy Tandoor specialties.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

Steakhouse

The Grand Grill Restaurant and Lounge

Experience hearty South African classics at The Grand Grill Restaurant and Lounge, our resort's award-winning steakhouse in JBR. Choose from delectable International dishes, prime cuts of succulent meat, crisp salads and a selection of fine wines.

Reservations required

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4221

International

Andreea's International Fusion Cuisine

Savor a culinary adventure in an iconic beach restaurant at Andreea's International Fusion Cuisine. Exclusively for LIFESTYLE (members) from Sunday to Wednesday and non-members every Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Reservations required

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

International

Pool Bar

Quench your thirst at our relaxing Pool Bar to cool off from the hot sun on Dubai Beach. This shady poolside restaurant features a range of refreshing alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, tasty light bites, scrumptious ice cream and appetizing snacks.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

International

Polo Bar

Reconnect with family and friends over hand-crafted, signature cocktails and appetizing light bites at Polo Bar, our resort's sophisticated establishment in the heart of JBR. Indulge in one of our fine cigars or rare cognacs for a special treat in Dubai.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

International

The Underground Pub

Embrace classic British favorites like Fish and Chips or Toad in the Hole at The Underground Pub, our resort's quirky restaurant in JBR. Enjoy a cold beer from the bar while cheering for your favorite team or test your trivia knowledge on quiz nights.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

International

Acacia Lounge Coffee House

Start your morning with freshly-brewed coffee and home-made pastries from Acacia Lounge Coffee House. This charming café offers enticing coffees and teas as well as an assortment of grab-and-go treats for busy days in JBR.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

International

Al Manara Beach Bar

For a casual meal and drinks, ranging from milkshakes to cocktails, Al Manara is the ideal place to unwind and enjoy the sun and sand. Open all day, this restaurant and beach bar offers light, tasty meals for the whole family.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Phone: +971 4 408 4257

Other

Club Lounge (Temporarily Closed)

Open for breakfast Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 399 5000

International

4Two (Temporarily Closed)

Set aside your special moment with a candlelit dinner under the sparkling moonlit sky in Dubai's smallest restaurant. 4Two is the perfect setting to keep that romantic spark alight.

Reservations required

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

Other

Horizon Pool Bar- 3rd Floor

Situated on the 3rd floor of Habtoor Grand Hotel, Horizon provides the ulimate setting to enjoy freshly prepared cocktails, mouthwatering meals and shisha selection complimented by unparalleled sunset views .

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +971 4 408 4221

Other

Salamar- (Temporarily Closed)

Salamar is the perfect spot to escape the hustle and bustle of city life and enjoy a few sundowners. Surrounded by the lush resort gardens, enjoy Latino tunes, good music and ambiance whilst indulging the sumptuous cocktail menu.

Phone: +971 4 408 4257

Mediterranean

Olival, Eatery & Bar

Enjoy sumptuous delicacies including fresh daily catches from our sea food menu as well as your huitre of freshly picked Oysters from our featured Oyster bar in an alfresco luxury setting amongst Olive trees creating a vibrant dining experience.

Reservations required

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 4 408 4257

Culinary experience awaits at Habtoor Grand Resort

This lifestyle Dubai resort located by Jumeirah Beach, offers distinctive bars and restaurants that appeal to every palate, mood or craving, with special packages, offers and deals to enhance the dining experience that much more.

More Options Nearby

International, 18 MILES

Shanghai 30

The glamour of 1930’s Shanghai is alive and well here in Dubai. Designed after the famous Shanghai Bund district, our stylish restaurant features flavourful fare and delicious cocktails.

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 4 317 7700

International, 18 MILES

Lobby Lounge

Relax with friends, check your e-mail, or simply sip a cup of illy coffee at the casual and welcoming Lobby Lounge.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 317 7700

Steakhouse, 18 MILES

Scots American Grill

This elegant steakhouse restaurant fuses traditional Scottish fare with contemporary American flavours. Enjoy juicy steak, fresh seafood, and much more.

Reservations required

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 4 317 7700

International, 18 MILES

The Market Place

The Market Place features innovative international cuisine and a wonderfully vibrant atmosphere. Start your morning here in Dubai with a delicious breakfast, or join us later in the day; we offer all-day dining.

Open for dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 317 7700

International, 18 MILES

AquaChill

AquaChill has established itself as one of Al Jaddaf Dubai's most popular al fresco dining destinations. Sit poolside and sip a refreshing cocktail or an exotic juice drink, paired with tasty international cuisine.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 317 7700

back to top

Check Room Rates & Availability