تناول الطعام


لكافة الأذواق والميول المطبخية

يعدك منتجع & ومارينا لو ميريديان شاطئ الميناء السياحي بأن يفاجئك ويمتّع حاسة تذوقك. اكتشف مذاقات جديدة وأطعمة شهية في مجموعتنا من المطاعم والبارات – هناك’ شيء يناسب جميع الأذواق والميول المطبخية.

مأكولات بحرية

Fish

يمكنكم الاستمتاع بالمناظر الجذابة لشاطئ جميرا أثناء تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق في مطعم فيش، مطعم إيجة لدينا. تذوَّق المأكولات الأصيلة المستوحاة من البحر، والتي أعدها الطهاة الأتراك واليونانيون، واستمتع بتخصيص وجبتك من خلال اختيار الصيد المفضل لديك من بار المأكولات البحرية لدينا.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء

قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

الهاتف: +971 4 511 7373

فيش بيتش تافيرنا فيش بيتش تافيرنا

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 135.00 AED

عالمي

Latest Recipe

تنشّط كل يوم في دبي بتناول وجبة فطور شهيرة في مطعم ليتست ريسبي، المعروف بابتكاره أطباقًا جذابة مستوحاة من المأكولات العالمية. يُعَّد هذا المطعم الحديث المُزيّن بالأخشاب الغنية واللمسات الذهبية مكانًا شهيرًا لوجبات غداء وعشاء الشركات.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 4 511 7373

شرق أوسطي

Horizon

استمتع بالسباحة نحو كوكتيل يدوي أو وجبة خفيفة لذيذة في هورايزون، بار في قلب حوض السباحة في فندقنا المطل على المارينا وغروب الشمس الرائع. تتميز هذه الواحة الخارجية المظللة بأشجار النخيل المورقة بموقع جذاب بجوار حوض السباحة مترامي الأطراف.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء الهاتف: +971 4 399 2314

عالمي

Barasti

استمتع بالدخول في أجواء تنبض بالإثارة لتراس باراستي في الهواء الطلق. مع الأضواء الخافتة، يُقدِّم هذا البار الفريد مكانًا خلابًا لمشاهدة الرياضات الحية على أجهزة التلفزيون الواسعة أو المراكب الشراعية التي تنجرف عبر دبي مارينا مع مشروب منعش.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 4 318 1313

عالمي

Latitude 25

يوفر لاتيتيود 25 الذي تم تجديده حديثًا ملاذًا هادئًا في بهو الفندق، وهو عبارة عن مقهى أنيق في النهار وبار مشروب العنب المخمّر بعد حلول الظلام. استمتع بمشاهدة حدائقنا أثناء احتساء قهوة إيلي أو كوكتيل مميز لتهيئة أجواء مغامراتك في دبي.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 4 511; ext= 7373

back to top

Dubai Marina, PO Box 213084, Dubai United Arab Emirates
+971 4 399 3333

Dining


Explore an Epicurean World of Flavours in Dubai

Join us for an inspiring culinary experience at Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina in Dubai. With an enchanting collection of restaurants, bars and cafés under one roof, our 5-star hotel delivers on exciting, gourmet dishes inspired by local and international cuisine, paired with exquisite beverages and breathtaking views of Jumeirah Beach.

Seafood

Fish

Take in compelling views of Jumeirah Beach as you dine alfresco at Fish, our Aegean restaurant. Savour authentic, sea-inspired fare, prepared by our Turkish and Greek chefs, and personalize your meal by selecting your preferred catch from our seafood bar.

Open for dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +971 4 511 7373

Fish Beach Taverna Fish Beach Taverna

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 135.00 AED

International

Latest Recipe

Energise each day in Dubai with a famed breakfast at Latest Recipe, known for creating enticing dishes inspired by global cuisine. This sophisticated eatery, adorned with rich woods and gold accents, is a popular spot for corporate lunches and dinners.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 4 511 7373

Middle Eastern

Horizon

Swim toward a handcrafted cocktail or delectable snack at Horizon, our hotel's inspired swim-up bar overlooking the Marina and its iconic sunsets. Shaded by lush palm trees, this outdoor oasis features an inviting location by the infinity pool.

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +971 4 399 2314

International

Barasti

Step into the stimulating setting of Barasti's outdoor terrace. With the lights dimmed low, this unique bar offers a picturesque spot to watch live sports on their expansive TVs or the sailboats drifting across the Dubai Marina with a refreshing beverage.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 4 318 1313

International

Latitude 25

Offering a tranquil retreat in the hotel lobby, the newly renovated Latitude 25 is a chic café by day and a wine bar after dark. Gaze across our gardens while sipping a smooth Illy coffee or signature cocktail to set the mood for your Dubai adventures.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 4 511; ext= 7373