في هذا الفندق

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 9.75 KWD

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 9.75 KWD

عالمي

Al Hambra Restaurant

يوجد مطعم الحمراء في مدينة الكويت، وتحيط به الفسيفساء والأقواس الفخمة ويطل على حوض السباحة لدينا ويُقدِّم الطعام الانتقائي. استمتع بأطباق حسب الطلب من القائمة وبوفيه يشمل منصة طهي مباشر وأطباق متخصصة يابانية مثل السوشي الطازج.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء

شرق أوسطي

Le Tarbouche Lebanese Restaurant

تجربة أصيلة لا مثيل لها يقدمها مطعم الطربوش الذي يستقبل ضيوفه بمجموعة من الأطباق اللبنانية اللذيذة والشهية في أجواء مفعمة بالود وتصدح فيها أنغام الموسيقى التي تعزف داخل المطعم مباشرة. نقدم خلفية غير رسمية للاسترخاء بعد يوم حافل في مدينة الكويت.

يستقبلكم للغداء والعشاء

إيطالي

Riccardo Restaurant

تمتَّع بوجبة على ضوء الشمعة المميز وإضاءة بالثريات من الأطباق الإيطالية التقليدية التي يتم تقديمها على مفارش المائدة البيضاء الرقيقة مع كراسٍ خشبية فخمة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الحساء والسلطات والباستا محلية الصنع والسلطعون وأكثر من ذلك في مطعمنا الإيطالي.

يستقبلكم للغداء والعشاء

أخرى

Shahrayar Persian Restaurant

استكشف سر الليالي العربية وفولكلورها خلال فترة إقامتك في مدينة الكويت. يُقدِّم مطعم شهريار المأكولات الإيرانية والفارسية الأصيلة في بيئة ساحرة ومميزة. ويُغادر الضيوف في حالة من الرضا الغامر.

يستقبلكم للغداء والعشاء

هندي

Bukhara Restaurant

يتميز مطعم بخارى بموقع مذهل على السطح ومأكولات هندية مُعدّة بشكل أصيل مثل التندوري الذي يُقدَّم ساخنًا من فرن طيني، بالإضافة إلى الأطباق الشهية اللذيذة. استمتع بمشاهدة إطلالات شاملة من الأعلى لمدينة الكويت أثناء تناول العشاء.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء

الإنجليزية

English Tea Lounge

ترحب صالة الشاي الإنجليزي الشهيرة بضيوفها الذين يبحثون عن تجربة ساحرة لتذوق أفضل مجموعة من الشاي الأصلي إلى جانب الكعكات والوجبات الخفيفة التي يمكن اكتشافها.

يستقبلكم للغداء والعشاء

back to top

فحص أسعار الغرف والتوافر

At this Hotel

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Free Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, complimentary

International

Al Hambra Restaurant

Surrounded by mosaics and palatial arches and overlooking our pool, Al Hambra Restaurant offers eclectic dining here in Kuwait City. Enjoy a la carte dishes and a buffet that includes a live cooking station and Japanese specialties like fresh sushi.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Phone: +27 21 697 1214

Cajun

Le Tarbouche Lebanese Restaurant

The ultimate experience in authenticity, Le Tarbouche Restaurant serves delectable Lebanese cuisine in a warm ambiance, complemented by live music. We provide a casual backdrop for relaxation after a busy day in Kuwait City.

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +33 3 88 35 00 48

Italian

Riccardo Restaurant

Enjoy a distinguished candle- and chandelier-lit meal of traditional Italian fare, all served on crisp white linen tablecloths bordered by regal wooden chairs. Choose from soups, salads, homemade pastas, lobster and more at our Italian restaurant.

Open for lunch and dinner

Other

Shahrayar Persian Restaurant

Explore the mystery and folklore of Arabian Nights during your time in Kuwait City. Shahrayar Restaurant serves quintessential Iranian and Persian cuisine in an enchanting, distinctive environment. Guests are left with a feeling of total immersion.

Open for lunch and dinner

Indian

Bukhara Restaurant

Bukhara Restaurant boasts a striking rooftop location and authentically prepared Indian specialties like tandoori served hot from a clay oven, in addition to flavorful simmering dishes. Gaze out at sweeping rooftop views of Kuwait City as you dine.

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +91 11 4621 5124

More Options Nearby

Asian, 0.4 MILES

Koryokwan

There are tons of flavors packed inside this cozy restaurant.

Dress code: Casual

Thai, 0.6 MILES

Ubon

This booming bistro offers true Thai cooking.

Dress code: Casual

American, 1.1 MILES

Slider Station

The special style of this industrial-chic restaurant takes you back to the 40s.

Dress code: Casual

back to top

Check Room Rates & Availability

Sheraton Kuwait, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Kuwait City