منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون شاطئ الشارقة

شارع المُنتزه, الشارقة 79797 الإمارات العربية المتحدة
+971 6 563 0000

في هذا الفندق

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

متجر سلع ميسرة/متنوع

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 75.00 AED

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 60.00 AED

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 75.00 AED

مأكولات بحرية

Marasea

يقدم مطعم مراسي أشهى المأكولات البحرية الطازجة من مختلف بقاع العالم يتم توجيه النزلاء لتنفيذ عملية طلب الطعام من خلال اختيار الأسماك التي يرغبونها وطريقة الطهي التي يفضلونها والأطباق الجانبية والصلصات ويشاهدون أطباقهم وهي يتم إعدادها بجانب طاولاتهم.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 6 599 0088

أخرى

Al Qubtan

يعد مطعم القبطان، وهو الترجمة العربية لكلمة “ذا كابتن”، من المطاعم البسيطة المقامة على شاطئ البحر ذو لمسة دولية بسيطة وهو يقدم مشروبات الفاكهة. تمتع بوجبة غذاء تساعدك على الاسترخاء، مع طبق شهي من الحلوى، أو لتناول وجبة عشاء رومانسية مع إطلالات ساحرة على الخليج العربي والتصميم المعماري للمنتجع.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 6 599 0088

عالمي

Gusti

المكان الأمثل لعقد أي مناسبة، حيث يوفر مطعم جوستي بوفيه متميز لوجبة الإفطار ووجبات غذاء طازجة لرجال الأعمال ووجبات عشاء عائلية. بيئته العصرية مستوحاه من أجواء البحر المتوسط، إلى جانب شرفته ذات الإطلالة الساحرة على الخليج العربي.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +971 6 599 0088

شرق أوسطي

Arjwan

يعد مطعم أرجوان هو أرقى مطاعم الفندق، حيث يطل على الخليج العربي ويحتفي على نحو خاص بالأطباق المحلية التراثية. يتميز تصميمه الداخلي باستخدام الأخشاب الثقيلة ونمط الأرابيسك التراثي الدقيق. يفتح أبوابه للعشاء

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 6 599 0088

مقهى

Al Mahatta

يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة في الصالة الحميمة أثناء الاستمتاع بالسيجار أو الحلوى، إلى جانب مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الشاي والوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات المميزة. استمتع بالرياضة مع مجموعة من البث المباشر على شاشات التلفزيون المسطحة.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 6 599 0088

مقهى

Link Café

يدعوك مقهى البهو لدينا للاسترخاء والتواصل مع الإطلالات الجميلة الرائعة على المنتجع. استمتع بتشكيلة متنوعة من أنواع القهوة سويًا مع الحلويات والكعكات الطازجة.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +971 6 599 0088

back to top

فحص أسعار الغرف والتوافر

Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort & Spa

Al Muntazah Street, Sharjah 79797 United Arab Emirates
+971 6 563 0000

At this Hotel

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Sundry/Convenience store

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 105.00 AED

Continental breakfast, fee from 105.00 AED

Full American breakfast, fee from 105.00 AED

Seafood

Marasea

Marasea Restaurant is an eclectic fusion of Mediterranean, Middle Eastern and Asian cuisine. At Marasea, fusion cuisine is redefined through each culinary delight our talented chefs plate. Guests are guided through the ordering process of choosing their o

Reservations required

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 6 599 0088

Other

Al Qubtan

Arabic for “the captain,” Al Qubtan is a casual beachside restaurant with light International fare and fruity mocktails. Enjoy relaxing lunch, a sweet treat, or a romantic dinner with views of the Arabian Gulf.

Open for lunch Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 6 599 0088

International

Gusti

Gusti restaurant is a casual all-day dining restaurant offering an array of International dining options. From delicious international breakfasts to business lunches to intimate dinner dates on the terrace with an ocean view, Gusti offers every experien

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +971 6 599 0088

Middle Eastern

Arjwan (Temporarily Closed)

Arjwan Restaurant celebrates traditional local flavors through rich and decadent dishes that embody Emirati heritage. Arjwan offers specialized local dishes in combination with Indian and Lebanese cuisine to provide the perfect fusion between the Middle

Reservations required

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 6 599 0088

Coffee House

Al Mahatta

Indulge in the wonderful views at our intimate lounge while enjoying a cigar or a dessert, along with a great variety of teas, light snacks and signature beverages. Catch sports with an array of streaming on flat TV screens.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 6 599 0088

Coffee House

Link Café

Signature to every Sheraton across the globe, the Link @ Sheraton café offers the best Julius Meinl coffee alongside delicious artisanal desserts prepared by our talented pastry chefs.For any celebratory cake requirements, including wedding cakes, the Li

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 6 599 0088

More Options Nearby

International, 6.2 MILES

Yasmina

Tempt your tastebuds with the best of Mediterranean classics along with an international buffet in Sharjah for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Colored ornaments and mosaics decorating the walls complete the dining experience.

Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +971 6 513 1000

International, 2.5 MILES

Vista All Day Dining

Amid a vibrant, relaxed ambiance, Vista restaurant offers a mouthwatering variety of international specialties at buffet tables and live-cooking stations, which encourage interaction with chefs and their techniques.

Phone: +971 6 714 2222

International, 2.5 MILES

Bab Al Bahr Beach Bar & Grill

An internal enhancement project for Bab Al Bahr is in progress to elevate your future dining experience. Following which the operations of Bab Al Bahr will be moved to Safi Restaurant. Your Favorite Bab Al Bahr menu will be served in Safi Restaurant. All

Phone: +971 6 714 2222

back to top

Check Room Rates & Availability