استمتع بالغوص في المحيط الهندي العميق


استكشف سحر المحيط الهندي من خلال دورة تدريبية في الغوص بأجهزة التنفس.

يقع منتجع سانت ريجيس المالديف على جزيرة فومولي الحصرية، وهو المكان المثالي للغوص بأجهزة التنفس على مدار العام. تفتخر فومولي ببحيرة فيروزية يضاهي نقاؤها نقاء البلور، بالإضافة إلى منطقة شعاب مرجانية خاصة تفصل البحيرة عن المياه العميقة تزخر بحياة بحرية وافرة، ما يجعلنا المنتجع المثالي لخوض غمار مغامرة حقيقة في الغوص بأجهزة التنفس.

استمتع إلى آخر مدى بجمال المالديف من خلال حصولك على الدورات التدريبية التي يوفرها مركز فومولي للغوص والرياضات المائية، المعترف به من قِبَل الرابطة المهنية لمعلمي الغوص (PADI). يقدم المركز مجموعة واسعة من باقات الغوص بأجهزة التنفس المخصصة لتلائم جميع احتياجاتك الشخصية فيما يتعلق بالغوص.

اكتشف مجموعة مبهرة من كائنات الحياة البحرية عندما تقوم بالغوص في مياه المحيط الهندي التي تحظى بشهرة عالمية.

مركز الرياضات المائية

ظروف الغوص

تعج المياه الزرقاء العميقة في المحيط الهندي’بمجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأسماك المذهلة. تتنقل أسماك راي المانتا والنسر، وأسماك القرش والحيتان، والدلافين، وأسماك التونة، والسلاحف، إلى بيئة تحيط بها الشعاب المرجانية الرائعة. ظروف الغوص في جزيرة فومولي الخاصة رائعة طوال العام، حيث تتراوح درجات حرارة مياه البحر من 27 درجة مئوية إلى 29 درجة مئوية، والوضوح الفائق للمياه حيث تضيء الشمس المياه الكريستالية من الأعلى.

منظر جوي

الدورات

في منتجع سانت ريجيس المالديف، يمكن تلبية كل احتياجات الغوص المخصصة.

سواء كنت من المبتدئين، أو من ذوي الخبرة الذين يحتاجون إلى إعادة تنشيط دقيقة أو غواص خبير يبحث عن تحديات جديدة في مياه المالديف، فإن المرشدين المحترفين مستعدون لإلهامكم بمعرفتهم الواسعة. تشتمل باقات الغوص الخاصة بنا على معدات وأدلة ودليل اتحاد مدربي الغوص المحترفين . بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون إعداد غوص حميمي، يقدم دليلنا الخاص تجربة حصرية. نرحب بالمغامرين الصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 إلى 9 سنوات الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف عجائب المحيط للانضمام إلى دورة "صانع الفقاعات" تحت توجيه وأمن خبراء الغوص الموثوقين لدينا.

الرياضات المائية التزلج الهوائي

مغامرة

يمكنك أن تقرر تجربة الغوص الفريدة الخاصة بك في سانت ريجيس المالديف. لأولئك الذين يحبون الإثارة، يجب أن تثيرك دورة الغواص الليلي.  

التقط صورك الخاصة تحت الماء لإغراء أصدقائك وعائلتك في المنزل في دورة المصور الفوتوغرافي، المصممة خصيصًا لخيالك وتشمل بشكل ملائم كاميرا لإحياء ذكرياتك الخالدة.  

back to top

Vommuli Island, Dhaalu Atoll, Vommuli Maldives
+960 676-6333

Scuba Diving Below the Enticing Deep Azure Indian Ocean


The St. Regis Maldives Resort, situated on the exclusive island of Vommuli, is the ideal place for diving year-round. Vommuli boasts a crystal clear turquoise lagoon and a private house reef with bountiful marine life – an impeccable setting for a dive resort.

Surround yourself with all the beauty the Indian Ocean has to offer through our Professional Association of Diving Instructors (PADI) recognized Vommuli Dive & Water Sports Centre. The centre offers an extensive array of scuba diving packages dedicated to tailoring to all your personal diving needs.  

Discover the captivating aquamarine life that awaits you as you immerse yourself in these world-renowned waters.

Diving Conditions

The Indian Ocean’s deep azure waters are teeming with a variety of stunning species of fish. Manta and eagle rays, whale sharks, dolphins, tuna and turtles graciously roam an environment set with magnificent corals. Diving conditions around the private island of Vommuli are outstanding the entire year round, with sea water temperatures ranging from 27°C to 29°C and superb visibility as the sun illuminates the crystal-clear water from above.

Aerial

Courses

At The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort, every custom scuba diving need can be met.

Whether you are a beginner, experienced in need of a subtle refresher or an advanced diver looking for new challenges under the Maldivian waters, our professional guides are ready to inspire you with their extensive knowledge. Our diving packages are inclusive of equipment, manuals and PADI certification. For those who prefer an intimate diving setting, our private guides offer an exclusive experience. Little adventurers aged 8 to 9 who wish to discover the wonders of the ocean are welcome to join the Bubblemaker course under the guidance and safety of our trusted diving experts.

Watersport Parasailing

Adventure

You decide your unique scuba diving experience at The St. Regis Maldives. For those who celebrate thrills, the Night Diver course is set to excite you.  

Capture your own underwater images to entice your friends and family at home in the Digital Underwear Photographer course, tailored to your imagination and conveniently inclusive of rental camera and pen drive to commemorate your timeless memories.