Area & Activities


استكشف المنطقة المحلية

وسواء كنت مستعدًا للاستمتاع بعالم من الثقافة والتسوق أو الاستمتاع بتناول الطعام في مطاعم خمس نجوم، بالإضافة إلى أماكن الترفيه الرائعة، فإن منطقة نايتس بريدج توفر لك مجموعة وفيرة من الخيارات بالقرب من الفندق. تمتع بمشاهدة القصور التاريخية واستكشف المطاعم الفريدة من نوعها وتنزه بمحاذاة نهر التايمز.

يعتبر فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج موقعاً مثالياً لجميع المسافرين، سواء كانوا يزورون لندن لاكتشاف معالمها الشهيرة ومنتزهاتها الأيقونية أو لإنجاز أعمالهم التجارية قرب المكاتب الكبرى والسفارات. مرر لأسفل للاطلاع على مجموعة من المعالم التي لا تُنسى في نايتس بريدج والمنطقة المحيطة بها، بداية من المعالم الأصلية وحتى تلك المستوحاة.

إطلالة على نايتسبريدج
الواجهة الخارجية

إطلالة مباشرة على لندن

اكتشف المناظر الرائعة من على سطح فندقنا واستمد الإلهام لإقامتك القادمة في فندق ذا بارك تاور نايتس بريدج ، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن.

عرض الآن

أبرز أنشطة الفندق


خدمة السيارة مع سائق حسب الطلب

اكتشف جواهر لندن المخفية بأسلوب عصري من خلال خدمة التوصيل بالسيارة التي ليس لها مثيل، حيث نعرض نطاقاً استثنائياً من السيارات المتوفرة بسائقيها وكذلك الخدم حسب الطلب. يمكن حجز باقات حصرية وخدمة سائق حسب الطلب من خلال فريق الكونسيرج.
تعرف على المزيد

خدمات إيقاف السيارة

موقف سيارات تحت الأرض يقع في قلب نايتس بريدج تحت فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج ويتيح مرافق انتظار سيارات مأمونة.

يوفر موقف السيارات أماكن إيقاف سيارات مريحة لفندق بارك تاور وهارفي نيكولاس وهارودز وهايد بارك وشارع سلون، وكلها يمكن الوصول إليها سيرا على الأقدام.

خدمة إيقاف السيارات مجاناً بمساعدة خادم متوفرة لنزلاء الفندق.

أنشطة الأطفال والعائلة

7.1 km

clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game

6.4 km

Enigma Quests

8.0 km

Old & New Photography

13.2 km

Secret Studio

الواجهة الخارجية

المنطقة المحلية وأبرز الأنشطة


المزيد من المناطق المحلية والأنشطة


تجربة رئيس الخدم

تسوق

تسوق داخل المحلات الفاخرة أو متجر هارفي نيكلز الشهير لمشاهدة ابتكارات المصممين الأوروبيين أو تعرف على مجموعة ضخمة من البضائع الفاخرة في صالات هارودز؛ وكلاهما يقع على بُعد دقائق معدودة سيراً على الأقدام من فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج.

تعرف على المزيد

تناول الطعام داخل الفندق

داخل فندق نايتس بريدج، ستجد مطعم زافيرانو الذي يقدم أشهى الأطباق الإيطالية ومطعم أمايا المتخصص في المأكولات الهندية مع لمسة من المطبخ الشرقي المتمثلة في المطبخ ذي الشواية المفتوحة في الهواء الطلق. ولكي تتمتع بتجربة في حانة بريطانية أصيلة أرضياتها مصنوعة من خشب البلوط وتتميز بشرفة في الهواء الطلق، قم بزيارة حانة ذا توماس كوبيت في شارع إليزابيث. ولكي تتمتع بتشكيلة رائعة من الكب كيك المُعد من قبل فريق من الخبازين المتمرسين، يعرض عليك الحاجب الخاص بنا القيام برحلة إلى مخبز ذا هامينغبيرد في جنوب كينسينغتون.

المزارات المحلية

اكتشف مجموعة من المقتنيات والمعروضات المذهلة في متحف فيكتوريا وألبرت أو استكشف الفن المعاصر في معرض ساتشي الواقع على طريق كينغ واللذان يقعان على بُعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق في نايتس بريدج. كان أبسلي هاوس المعروف بعنوانه الشهير "العقار رقم واحد في لندن" في الماضي مقراً لدوق ويلينغتون. يزخر هذا المكان اليوم بمجموعة من الأعمال الفنية الاستثنائية لكبار الفنانين إلى جانب مقتنيات فضية وخزفية استثنائية.

وعلى مسافة أبعد قليلاً، استكشف المتحف البريطاني وشاهد المومياوات الشهيرة وحجر رشيد الأسطوري. تمتع بجولة في عين لندن التي تعد أكبر عجلة حديدية في العالم والتي تتميز بمناظر خلابة لسماء لندن وبرج لندن المبهر بتاريخه الممتد إلى قرون من الزمان ودار الجواهر الملكية الرائع الموجود داخل البرج.

المزارات المحلية

London Eye

County Hall,South Bank

3.2 كيلومتر من الفندق

Big Ben

Tower of the House of Parliament

3.2 كيلومتر من الفندق

Sloane Street

0.2 كيلومتر من الفندق

Leicester Square

5.0 كيلومتر من الفندق

Trafalgar Square

1.4 كيلومتر من الفندق

Belgrave Square

0.2 كيلومتر من الفندق

مركز لياقة في الجوار

4.3 km

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club

  • أجهزة تنشيط القلب والأوعية الدموية
  • أوزان حرة
  • فصول اللياقة: الرسوم

نادي صحي قريب

الخدمات، والعلاجات والمرافق

أنشطة أخرى

مسار لممارسة الركض/اللياقة البدنية (0.3 km)

الشركاء المحليون

Rachel Vosper Neill Strain Rococo Chocolates
back to top

Area & Activities


Explore the Local Area

Whether ready to immerse yourself in a world of culture, shopping, or five-star dining and entertainment, Knightsbridge offers an abundance of options within close proximity of the hotel. Discover historic palaces, explore unrivalled restaurants and stroll down the Thames.

The Park Tower Knightsbridge is ideally situated for all travellers, whether visiting London to discover its celebrated landmarks and iconic parks, or to do business in nearby major offices and embassies. Scroll down below for a collection of memorable pursuits in Knightsbridge and surroundings; from the authentic to the inspired.

Upcoming Weather

38/--°F

38/48°F

47/48°F

Upcoming Weather

Hotel Activity Highlights


Bespoke Chauffeur Service

Discover the hidden gems of London in style with our unrivaled car service, offering an exceptional range of vehicles available complete with a chauffeur and a footman if required. Exclusive packages and a bespoke chauffeur service can be booked through the Concierge.
LEARN MORE

Family and Children's Activities

4.4 miles

clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game

Phone: +44 7798 772382

A live escape game, with 3 different missions to choose from.

4 miles

Enigma Quests

An interactive, immersive experience where you and your group must finish the quest in under 60 minutes.

5 miles

Old & New Photography

A unique and fun photography experience, where guests can come and do a photo shoot in a range of styles from old western to more modern, fashionable shoot.

8.2 miles

Secret Studio

An escape room set around an old film studio, beneath the mysterious streets of London Town!

Local Area & Activity Highlights


More Local Area & Activities


The Butler Experience

Shopping

Shop at upscale boutiques or the famed Harvey Nichols department store for innovative European designers or explore in the halls of Harrods with its panoply of luxury goods; both within a few minutes walking distance from The Park Tower Knightsbridge.

LEARN MORE

Local Dining

Within Knightsbridge, you will find an Italian fine dining restaurant, Zafferano, and Amaya, for contemporary Indian cuisine with a hint of Orient featuring an open grill kitchen. For a quintessentially-British pub experience with oak floors and an outdoor terrace, visit The Thomas Cubitt on Elizabeth Street. For impressive collection of cupcakes created by a team of expert bakers, our concierge proposes a trip to The Hummingbird Bakery in South Kensington.

Local Attractions

Discover a range of fascinating exhibitions at the Victoria & Albert Museum or explore contemporary art at the Saatchi Gallery on King's Road; both within walking distance of our hotel in Knightsbridge. Notable for its distinguished address, Number One London, Apsley House was once home to the Duke of Wellington. Today it boasts a collection of exceptional artworks by Old Masters, alongside exquisite silver and porcelain pieces.

Slightly further afield, explore the British Museum and visit the renowned mummy exhibit and the legendary Rosetta Stone. A ride on the London Eye – the largest Ferris wheel in the world – boasts spectacular views of the London skyline, while the Tower of London dazzles with centuries of history and its cherished display of the Crown Jewels.

Local Attractions

London Eye

County Hall,South Bank

2 miles from hotel

Big Ben

Tower of the House of Parliament

2 miles from hotel

Sloane Street

0.1 miles from hotel

Leicester Square

3.1 miles from hotel

Trafalgar Square

0.9 miles from hotel

Belgrave Square

0.1 miles from hotel

Fitness Nearby

2.7 miles

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club

  • Cardiovascular Equipment
  • Free weights
  • Fitness classes: Fee

Spa Nearby

1.8 miles from hotel

Services, Treatments and Amenities

More Activities

Jogging/fitness trail (0.2 miles)

Local Partners

Rachel Vosper

Neill Strain

Rococo Chocolates