الصعوبات التقنية

عام

مفتوح

ننصح بمشاهدة الموقع بمتصفح إنترنت حديث حتى يمكن عرض التشكيلة الواسعة من التطبيقات والوظائف المرئية بشكل مثالي. أحدث إصدارات المتصفحات التالية تعتبر مثالية لزيارة الموقع والتفاعل معه:

Microsoft Internet Explorer
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Safari

يجب تفعيل JavaScript حتى يمكن استخدام العديد من وظائف موقعنا مثل القوائم المنسدلة والتقويمات وما شابه.

مفتوح

نعم. يتم إرسال دعوات الدردشة على مدار سبعة أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً (المنطقة الزمنية الشرقية). وفي غضون هذه الساعات، تظهر نافذة مع دعوة للدردشة عندما يكون موظف خدمة العملاء متاحًا.

مفتوح

ويتم تقديم دعوة للدردشة من جانب موظف خدمة العملاء والتي تكون متوفرة لفترة وجيزة قبل أن يتم إغلاقها تلقائيًا. يتم إرسال دعوات الدردشة على مدار سبعة أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً (المنطقة الزمنية الشرقية).

مفتوح

يمكن أن تتأثر سرعة الاتصال بعدة عوامل، بما في ذلك نوع اتصال الإنترنت الموجود لدى المستخدم (طلب هاتفي، كابل، DSL، وما شابه)، وحجم استخدام هذه المسارات، أو حجم الاستخدام في محاولات الوصول إلى موقع معين.

في حالة بطء الاتصال، يرجى إغلاق المصفح وتجربة جلسة جديدة للمتصفح. في حالة استمرار المشاكل في الاتصال، يرجى لاتصال بنا.

مفتوح

إيقاف استقبال رسائل البري الإلكتروني الترويجية اختر “إلغاء الاشتراك” في أي رسالة بريد إلكتروني من ماريوت، أو اذهب إلى حسابك، واختر “ملف التعريف”، ومرر لأسفل حتى “الاشتراكات”. اذهب إلى “تفضيلات البريد الإلكتروني” واختر “تعديل”. اذهب إلى “اشتراكات البريد الإلكتروني” واختر “لا” على يمين وصف “العروض الترويجية والأخبار والحساب” لإلغاء الاشتراك.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

مفتوح

يقوم أحد ملفات تعريف الارتباط بتخصيص رقم عشوائي مميز لكل زائر (معرف مستخدم مجهول) حيث يستقر في الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا يقوم ملف تعريف الارتباط بالتعرف’ عليك ولا يمكنه قراءة بيانات’ من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أصبحت ملفات تعريف الارتباط من الممارسات القياسية على الإنترنت. إننا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمساعدتنا في مواءمة موقعنا على الإنترنت مع احتياجاتك وتقديم خدمة أكثر تواؤما مع متطلباتك الشخصية. كما نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتتبع الصفحات التي قام المستخدم بزيارتها.

يمكنك ضبط إعدادات متصفحك بحيث لا يقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، ولكن إذا فعلت ذلك، فلن يكون بمقدورك الاستفادة من المزايا الشخصية في موقعنا.

مفتوح

نعم. يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف ارتباط ثابتة ومتعلقة بالجلسة لإتاحة التنقل خلال عملية الحجز عبر الإنترنت، ولإتاحة وظائف أخرى. لمزيد من المعلومات عن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى الإشارة إلى [/id]بيان خصوصية الإنترنت[id=1] الخاص بنا.

مفتوح

بالنسبة للمتصفح Internet Explorer توجد وظيفة تفعيل/إيقاف تفعيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط في "الأدوات" تحت علامة “خيارات الإنترنت”.

بالنسبة للمتصفح Firefox ستجد’ وظائف الخصوصية/ملفات تعريف الارتباط في جزء "الأدوات".

وبالمثل، فإن هذه التفضيلات تحتوي على خيار لإيقاف تفعيل ملفات فعيل الارتباط. وأحيانا يكون ذلك ضروريا عند محاولة الحد من صعوبات تقنية معينة ربما قد تحدث.

Technical Information

General

Open

We recommend viewing the site in a modern Web browser to optimally view its rich array of applications and visual features. The latest versions of the following browsers are ideal for visiting and interacting with the site:

Microsoft Internet Explorer
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Safari

JavaScript must be enabled in order to use many of our web site features, such as dropdown lists, calendars, etc.

Open

Yes. The chat feature is initiated by our Customer Care team and is available from 8 AM to 11 PM ET.

Open

A chat invitation will be sent when a Customer Care chat associate is available. Currently there is not an option to request a chat unless it is offered. If the associate is no longer available, the chat invitation may be removed. Chat is offered 7 days a week from 8 AM to 11 PM ET.

Open

Connection speed to any website can be affected by many factors, including the type of Internet connection a user has (dial-up, cable, DSL, etc.), the amount of traffic using those routes, or the amount of traffic trying to access a specific site.

If you are experiencing a slow connection, please close your browser and try a new browser session. If connectivity issues continue, please contact us.

Open

To stop receiving email promotions, select “Unsubscribe” on any email from Marriott, or go to your account, select “Profile”, and scroll down to “Subscriptions”. Go to “Email Preferences” and select “Edit”. Go to “Email Subscriptions” and select “No” to the right of the “Promotions, News and Account” description to unsubscribe.

Account

Open

Once you’ve logged in, you can easily change your personal information. If you are not logged in, click “Sign In or Join” in the site navigation and log in. Then select the “Profile” link. On the Profile page, select "Edit" for the information you wish to update.

Open

First, you'll need to reset your password. Then, you’ll receive an email with a secure link to create a new password. This link must be used within 5 hours of being received. For additional assistance, call 1-877-956-9385 in the US and Canada, or contact your worldwide customer support office.

Cookies

Open

A cookie assigns each visitor a unique, random number (an anonymous user ID) that resides on your computer. The cookie doesn’t personally identify you and it can’t read data from your computer.

Cookies have become a standard practice on the Internet. We use cookies to help us tailor our site to your needs and deliver more personalized service. We also use cookies to track the pages on our site visited by our users.

You can set your browser not to accept cookies, but if you do, you may not be able to take advantage of the personalized features of our site.

Open

Yes. The site uses session and persistent cookies to facilitate navigation throughout the online reservation process, and to provide other functionality. For more information on the use of cookies, please refer to our Internet Privacy Statement.

Open

For Internet Explorer, the cookies enable/disable functionality is located in "Tools" under the label “Internet Options”.

For Firefox, you’ll find the privacy/cookies functions in the "Tools" section.

Similarly, these preferences include an option to disable cookies. This is sometimes necessary when trying to alleviate certain technical difficulties that may occur.