Skip Main Navigation

Middle East & Africa

UAE

Katie Blewitt
Director – Global Sales, UAE
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 440 7792
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
E-mail: katie.blewitt@marriott.com

Khaled Toma
Director Airline Crew – Global Sales, ME&A
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 440 7783
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
E-mail: khaled.toma@marriott.com

Alejandro Badell
Director Intermediaries – Global Sales, ME&A
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 440 7730
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
E-mail: alejandro.badell@marriott.com

Egypt

Cairo
Tarek Rahman
Director, Global Sales Egypt
Marriott International, Inc.
22 Abdel Hamid Lotfy-8th floor Apt 61
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 37603004
Fax: +2 02 37627630
Email: tarek.rahman@marriott.com

Cairo
Marriott GSR - Egypt
The Marketeers
Mohandiseen, 7 Salah El Din Mustafa Street Dokki
P O Box 408
Cairo 12311 Egypt
Tel: +20 2 338 6386
Fax: +20 2 748 9835
Email: gsa.egypt@marriott.com

Kuwait

Sameh Abo Sekina
Director – Global Sales, Kuwait
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Tel: +965 999 67 466
Fax: +965 225 70838
Email: sameh.sekina@marriott.com

Pakistan

Marriott GSR – Pakistan
M/s Global E Comm. Services (Pvt.) Limited,
35 B, Block 2,
P. E.C.H.S.
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 343 06630
Fax: +92 21 565 5997
Email: gsa.pakistan@marriott.com


If the country is not listed, please contact:

Vladimir Dabbah
VP, Global Sales
Middle East and Africa
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971 (4) 440 7786
Fax: 971 (4) 440 7788
vladimir.dabbah@marriott.com
For group inquiries, please email
globalsalesdubai.groups@marriott.com

Qatar

Nashwa Ebeid
Director – Global Sales, Qatar
Omar Al Mukhtar Street, Area 61, Al Dafena, Street #850
P O Box 25500, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4419 5156
Fax: +974 4419 5100
Email: nashwa.ebeid@marriott.com

Turkey

Marriott GSR - Turkey
Atlantis Tourism
Kore Sehitleri Cad Seckin Is Merkezi No: 11,
Kat: 1 Zincirlikuyu 34394,
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 275 0 444
Fax: +90 212 275 0 888
Email: gsa.turkey@marriott.com
 

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh
Amr Dwidar
Senior Account Manager – Global Sales, Riyadh
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 56 6964 580
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
Email: amr.dwidar@marriott.com

Ahmed Elwaseif
Manager – Global Sales, Riyadh
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 440 7439
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
Email: ahmed.elwaseif@marriott.com


Jeddah
Mazher Shah
Manager – Global Sales, Jeddah
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (4) 440 7838
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
Email: mazher.shah@marriott.com

Saud Kidwai
Manager – Global Sales, Jeddah
Level 6, 6 Emaar Square
P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 56 684 8290
Fax: +971 (4) 440 7788
Email: saud.kidwai@marriott.com

Jordan

Bashar Naji
Manager - Global Sales, Jordan
Amman Marriott Hotel, Isam Ajlouni Street
P O Box 926333, Amman, Jordan
Tel: +962 6 520 1605
Fax: +962 6 520 1604
Email: bashar.naji@marriott.com

Bahrain

Jamal Bushehri
Director – Global Sales, East Saudi Arabia & Bahrain
Al Moayyed Tower, Office 2126
Building 2504, Road 2832, Block 428
PO Box 30356, Duraz, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973 39 634533
Fax: +973 17 567901
Email: Jamal.bushehri@marriott.com