Skip Main Navigation
  • globe_icon English
  • Collapsed Find & Reserve
  • Collapsed Reservations
  • Or sign in using:
  • Join Now

Middle East & Africa

UAE

Gareth Cummings
Director – Global Sales United Arab Emirates
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
P.O.Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 56 681 1779
E-mail: gareth.cummings@marriott.com

Khaled Toma
Account Director, Airline Crew – Global Sales MEA
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
P.O.Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 440 7783
E-mail: khaled.toma@marriott.com

Alejandro Badell
Account Director, Intermediaries UAE – Global Sales MEA
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
P.O.Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 440 7783
E-mail: Alejandro.badell@marriott.com

Egypt

Cairo
Tarek Abdel Rahman
Director – Global Sales Egypt
11,Tiba Street
PO Box 11511, Mohandesseen
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +20 233 370 711
Email: tarek.rahman@marriott.com

Cairo
Marriott GSR - Egypt
The Marketeers
Mohandiseen, 7 Salah El Din Mustafa Street Dokki
P O Box 408
Cairo 12311 Egypt
Tel: +20 2 338 6386
Fax: +20 2 748 9835
Email: Nevine.Salem@marriott.com

Kuwait

Sameh Sekina
Director – Global Sales Kuwait
140 Port Said St, 10th Floor
Benid Edgar, Next to Alsalam Hospital
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Tel: +965 9996 7466
Email: sameh.sekina@marriott.com

Pakistan

Marriott GSR – Pakistan
M/s Global E Comm. Services (Pvt.) Limited,
35 B, Block 2,
P. E.C.H.S.
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 343 06630
Fax: +92 21 565 5997
Email: ahmed.hassan3@globale.com.pk

South Africa

Brendon Hart
Director, South Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa & West Africa
Arthur’s Road, Sea Point, 8005
P.O. Box 75, Sea Point, 8060
Tel: +27 21 430 5000
Email: brendon.hart@marriott.com

Jeanette Moloto
Account Director, Sub-Saharan Africa & West Africa
5th Floor Penthouse, Cnr.
Leeukop & Kikuyu Roads,
Sunninghill, Rivonia 2128, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 275 1000
Email: jeanette.moloto@marriott.com

Beatrix Koen
Account Director, Global Sales South Africa
5th Floor Penthouse, Cnr.
Leeukop & Kikuyu Roads,
Sunninghill, Rivonia 2128, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 275 1000
Email: beatrix.koen@marriott.com

Melissa Pretorious
Account Manager, Global Sales South Africa
5th Floor Penthouse, Cnr.
Leeukop & Kikuyu Roads,
Sunninghill, Rivonia 2128, South Africa
Tel: +27 82 357 6274
Email: melissa.pretorius@marriott.com


 

If the country is not listed, please contact:

Vladimir Dabbah
Vice President, Global Sales
Middle East & Africa

Marriott International, Inc.
Central Park Towers, P.O. Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 

For group inquiries, please email globalsalesdubai.groups@marriott.com
Qatar

Katie Blewitt
Director – Global Sales Qatar, Pakistan & Sales Support
Omar Al Mukhtar Street, Area 61, Al Dafena, Street #850
PO Box 25500, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 3131 0802
Email: katie.blewitt@marriott.com

Nashwa Ebeid
Director – Global Sales, Qatar
Omar Al Mukhtar Street, Area 61, Al Dafena, Street #850
P O Box 25500, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4419 5156
Fax: +974 4419 5100
Email: nashwa.ebeid@marriott.com

Saudi Arabia & Bahrain

Sohail Pedari
Director – Global Sales Saudi Arabia & Bahrain
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
PO Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 440 7498
Email: sohail.pedari@marriott.com

Amr Dwidar
Senior Account Manager – Global Sales Saudi Arabia
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
PO Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 56 696 4580
Email: amr.dwidar@marriott.com

Ahmed Elwaseif
Account Manager – Global Sales Saudi Arabia
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
PO Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 440 7439
Email: ahmed.elwaseif@marriott.com

Mazher Shah
Account Manager – Global Sales Saudi Arabia
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
PO Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 440 7838
Email: mazher.shah@marriott.com

Saud Kidwai
Account Manager – Global Sales Saudi Arabia
Central Park Towers, DIFC, Level 10
PO Box 213111
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 56 684 8290
Email: saud.kidwai@marriott.com


Jamal Bushehri
Director – Global Sales East Arabia & Bahrain
Al Moayyed Tower, Office 2126
Building 2504, Road 2832 Block 428
PO Box 30356
Duraz, Bahrain
Tel: +973 396 34533
Email: jamal.bushehi@marriott.com
Jordan

Abdallah AlQasem
Senior Account Manager, Global Sales Jordan
Amman Marriott Hotel, Islam Ajlouni Street,
PO Box 926333, Amman, Jordan
Tel: +962 7 7570 0235
Email: abdallah.alqasem@marriott.com