في هذا الفندق

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

منطقة شواء و/أو تنزه

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 16.00 OMR

غير ذلك

Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar

تعتمد صالة سيدارتا لاونج باي بودا بار على مفهوم طراز حوض السباحة الذي يقدم الأطعمة والمشروبات. وتتضمن صالة وحوض سباحة ومساحة أعلى السطح. إنه البار المثالي لقضاء النهار والمساء، وحتى وقت متأخر من الليل، ضمن أجواء تحث على الاسترخاء والاحتفال.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +968 22 120000

صيني

Ba Ban - OPENING SOON

يأخذ مطعم بابان (Ba Ban) طابعه النابض بالحياة من الطابع الذي يتميز به قلب شنغهاي المتجسد والمتمثل في منطقة معروفة باسم شاطئ بوند. ارتبطت منطقة شاطئ بوند بالمرح منذ وقت مرحلة ما قبل الثورة حتى العصر الحديث. يستقبل المطعم النزلاء المقيمين والضيوف من خارج الغندق.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء الهاتف: +968 22 120000

عالمية

CHAR

صُمم مطعم تشار (CHAR) بطابقين ليكون المكان المثالي لأي مناسبة، فهو يمزج بين كون به صالة داخلية وخارجية رائعة مع مطعم ممتاز. يقدم المطعم مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق العالمية؛ مثل شرائح اللحم الطرية والشهية. يستقبل مطعم تشار (CHAR) النزلاء المقيمين والضيوف من خارج الفندق.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +968 22 120000; ext= 6020

غير ذلك

Harvest

مرحبًا بكم في مطعم هارفست (Harvest)، وهو مطعم موسمي يقدم المأكولات الصحية ويدمج المكونات الطازجة والمحلية والعضوية من خلال قائمة متميزة بنكهات متطورة. تتغير هذه القائمة بصفة دورية للسماح للنزلاء بتجربة مكونات بمذاق رائع وهي مازالت في ذروة نضارتها.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +968 22 120000; ext= 6007

غير ذلك

Living Room

ينعكس شغف التصميم والموضة والموسيقى على أجواء المكان، ولكن حفلات الكوكتيل لدينا هي التي تشعل التفاعل الاجتماعي وتُسلّط الضوء على كون صالة غرفة المعيشة هي جوهر المفاهيم والفلسفة التي يعكسها فندقنا بمسقط.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +968 22 120000; ext= 6006

أمريكي جنوبي

WET Deck

زُين بار ويت ديك (WET Deck) بمرايا تصل إلى السقف تعكس المحيط اللامع، مما يخلق الشعور وكأنك تجلس محاط بمياه البحر الشفافة. وهذا التصميم مستوحى من بيما سينكهول، وهي إحدى العجائب والمعالم المائية في عُمان.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +968 22 120000; ext= 6008

عالمية

WET

استرخ في حوض السباحة بمياهه المتلألئة والمواجه لخليج عمان مباشرة والذي يجسد تجربة WET® الأيفونية التابعة للعلامة التجارية لفنادق دبليو. يمكنك السباحة أو الاستمتاع بحمام شمس وبمشروباتنا المميزة، بينما تستمع إلى عزف الدي جيه المباشر.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +968 22 120000; ext= 6009

المزيد من الخيارات بالجوار

آسيوي, 20.3 KM

Charm Thai Lounge & Restaurant

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية

back to top

فحص أسعار الغرف والتوافر

At this Hotel

Dining Services

Bar-B-Q and/or picnic area

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 16.00 OMR

Other

Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-Bar

Siddharta Lounge by Buddha-bar is a pool lifestyle concept with food and drinks, a lounge, rooftop and pool. It's the ideal bar to spend all day and evening, late into the night, in a relaxing and festive atmosphere.

Reservations required

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +968 22 120000

Chinese

Ba Ban - OPENING SOON

Ba Ban takes its vibe from the beating heart of Shanghai encapsulated by an area known as the Bund. From pre-revolution to modern times, the Bund has been associated with fun. This restaurant is open to in-house and walk-in guests.

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +968 22 120000

International

CHAR

Designed over two floors as the perfect spot for any occasion, CHAR blends a cool indoor and outdoor lounge with a superb restaurant. It serves an extensive selection of global dishes, including succulent prime steaks. Open to in-house and walk-in guests.

Reservations required

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +968 22 120000; ext= 6020

Other

Harvest

Welcome to Harvest, a healthy driven, seasonal restaurant merging fresh, local and organic ingredients with a flavor-forward menu that rotates regularly to let guests experience great tasting ingredients at the peak of their freshness.

Reservations required

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +968 22 120000; ext= 6007

Other

Living Room

The passion for design, fashion and music sets the stage, but it's our cocktail culture that fuels the social energy and highlights the Living Room as the conceptual and philosophical heart of our Muscat hotel.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +968 22 120000; ext= 6006

South American

WET Deck

Inspired by the Bimmah Sinkhole, a water-filled natural wonder in Oman, WET Deck is decorated with floor-to-ceiling mirrors which reflect glistening ocean vibes throughout the bar, giving an illusion that you are immersed in surrounding clear waters.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +968 22 120000; ext= 6008

International

WET

Relax at our sparkling pool that forms the W brand’s iconic WET® experience, directly facing the Gulf of Oman. You can swim, soak up the sun and enjoy signature beverages while listening to live DJ performances.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual Phone: +968 22 120000; ext= 6009

Update: Facilities & Services

Please note that as per the local regulations, some hotel facilities may not be operating during your stay. Please reach out to Whatever/Whenever by dialing +968 2212 0000 for any questions or information.

More Options Nearby

Asian, 12.6 MILES

Charm Thai Lounge & Restaurant

Savor authentic Thai cuisine in beautiful surroundings at this welcoming restaurant.

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual

back to top

Check Room Rates & Availability