العنوان الأكثر تميّزًا بالدوحة، قطر

تواصل معنا

يقع فندق سانت ريجيس الدوحة في سحر الشرق الأوسط، على الخليج الغربي، وبالقرب من الحي الدبلوماسي في عاصمة قطر المتطورة. يقع الفندق على حدود الخليج العربي، حيث ترسم الكثبان الرملية، والمعمار القديم، والجزيرة اللؤلؤية الخلابة منظرًا طبيعيًا رائعًا. تضم مرافق المنتجع الخالدة لدينا مجموعة من المطاعم وأماكن الفعاليات، بما في ذلك قاعة الاحتفالات الكبرى بمساحة 1850 متر مربع. يتميز فندق سانت ريجيس الدوحة بنادي ريميدي الصحي العالمي ويوفر الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ، حيث تجد الشاليهات الخاصة والرياضات المائية. تتميز غرف وأجنحة الضيوف الفخمة البالغ عددها 336، بإطلالات رائعة على البحر، وديكور مُصمَّم على الطراز العربي مع أحدث التقنيات. ومهما كان طلبكم، فإن خدمة سانت ريجيس للخادم الشخصي متوفرة في أي وقت خلال النهار او الليل.

عرض المزيد
Caroline Astor Suite - Bedroom

الثلاثاء, نوفمبر 12, 2019


أجنحة رائعة

مراجعات النزلاء


4.4

من

5.0

87% من النزلاء أوصوا بهذا الفندق

Opal by Gordon Ramsay - Terrace

وجهة حائزة على جوائز في عالم المطبخ


تقدم مطاعمنا وباراتنا لنزلائها أطباقاً شهية حالمة تجمع بين النكهات المحلية والعالمية أعدها أشهر الطهاة في العالم.

مطعم أوبال في غوردون رامزي
نادي ذا كلوب آت سانت ريجيس

تدليل فخم في نادي رمدي الصحي


مكان يفوق كافة توقعاتك تبتعد فيه عن متاعب الحياة قاصداً وجهة تنغمس فيها في المتعة والاسترخاء مع علاجات نادي رمدي الصحي الراقية. نادي رمدي الصحي الحصري ملاذ ساحر للعقل والجسد والروح، حيث يقدم قائمة شاملة من علاجات الوجه والتدليك بأنواعه وعلاجات الجسم التي تتضمن واحداً من أرقى علاجات الوجه لا بريري وعلاجات إيليميس.
الواجهة الخارجية

المنتجع الترفيهي الرائد في قطر


توفر مرافقنا الترويحية الشاملة بوابة الدخول المثالية إلى عالم الرفاهية للأسرة بأكملها.  يتميز منتجعنا بحوض سباحة بالحجم الأوليمبي وشاليهات مطلّة على الشاطئ، وكلها مجهزة بجاكوزي خاص للتمتع بتجربة في منتهى الاسترخاء.

مركز اللياقة البدنية
حمام سباحة للأطفال
الواجهة الخارجية للفندق وأفق مدينة الدوحة

أرقى وُجهة في قطر


سانت ريجيس الدوحة فندق يكتنفه سحر الشرق الأوسط، ويقع في قلب الخليج الغربي، حيث يطل على مياه الخليج العربي الزرقاء الهادئة.’ يوجد سانت ريجيس الدوحة بجوار جزيرة اللؤلؤة بالقرب من المنطقة الدبلوماسية، وهكذا فإن تألق برجيه العاكسين ليس سراباً.

موقع كتارا الثقافي
شاليه على الشاطئ الخاص
back to top

The St. Regis Doha

Doha West Bay, Doha 14435 Qatar
+974 4446 0000

Doha, Qatar's most exclusive hotel address

Rewards Category 5 · Points needed per night

Connect with us

Steeped in Middle Eastern mystique, The St. Regis Doha is located on the West Bay, near the Diplomatic District in Qatar's sophisticated capital city. The hotel borders the Arabian Gulf, where sand dunes, ancient architecture and the scenic Pearl Island paint a magnificent landscape. Our timeless resort facilities comprise a cornucopia of destination restaurants and event spaces, including a 1,850-square meter Grand Ballroom. The St. Regis Doha also features a world-class Remède Spa and offers direct access to the beach, where private cabanas and water sports await. Each of our 336 luxury rooms and suites includes seductive sea views and bespoke Arabian-influenced décor, combined with state-of-the-art technology. Whatever the request, St. Regis Butler Service is available any time, day or night.

Show More
Caroline Astor Suite - Bedroom

Sunday, November 17, 2019


Exquisite Suites

Guest Reviews


4.4

out of

5.0

87% of guests recommend this hotel

Opal by Gordon Ramsay - Terrace

Award Winning Culinary Destination


Our restaurants and bars introduce guests to a visionary epicurean world that draws delectably from both local flavours and the celebrated international cuisine of world-renowned chefs.

Opal by Gordon Ramsay - Dining Area
The St. Regis Doha Club - Lounge Area

Luxurious Pampering at Remède Spa


Surpass all your expectations and escape to a destination of indulgence and relaxation with prestigious Remède Spa treatments. The exclusive Remede Spa is a mystical sanctuary for the mind, body and soul offering a comprehensive menu of facials, massages and body treatments featuring one of the most vanguard La Prairie facials and Elemis treatments.
Exterior

Qatar's Leading Leisure Resort


Our extensive recreational facilities provide the perfect luxury getaway for the entire family.  Our resort boasts a famed Olympic sized swimming pool and beachfront cabanas, all complete with private jacuzzis for the ultimate relaxation experience.

Fitness Centre
Children's Outdoor Pool
Exterior & DohaSkyline

The Finest Address In Qatar


Steeped in Middle Eastern mystique, The St. Regis Doha is located in the heart of West Bay overlooking the Arabian Gulf’s tranquil blue sea. Adjacent to the Pearl Island and close to the Diplomatic Area, the dazzle of The St. Regis Doha’s reflecting towers is not a mirage.

Katara Cultural Site
Cabana by The Private Beach
back to top