فندق سانت ريجيس عمَّان

الدوّار الخامس، شارع شفيق الحايك، ص.ب. 850878, عمّان 11185 الأردن
+962 6 400 0500

داخل الفندق

خدمات الطعام

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 15.00 JOD

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 15.00 JOD

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 15.00 JOD

مطبخ إيطالي

Mercado

يتميز مطعم مركادو (Mercado) بأجواء عصرية وبمطبخ مفتوح ينبض بالحياة ويعكس طابعًا مبهجًا لمطعم غير رسمي. يعد مطعم البيتزا بالفندق بمثابة بوابة لتجربة أشهى فنون الطهي والتي تتميز بأطباق مشتركة على الطراز العائلي في عمان.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار، والغداء، والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +962 6 400 0500 ext. 4444

مطبخ شرق أوسطي

Tamara

سُمّي مطعم تامارا (Tamara) تيمنًا بآلهة الأنهار والمياه، ويُوفّر أجواءً راقية وفخمة بفضل لوحة الألوان المبهجة والزاهية المعتمدة والتحف الفنية القديمة والإنارة الأنيقة والأثاث العصري. استمتع بأطباق الأردن الكلاسيكية وغيرها الكثير في مطعمنا في عمَّان.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +962 6 400 0500 ext. 4477

مطبخ عالمي

Tea Lounge

تُقدِّم صالة الشاي مجموعة لا تشوبها شائبة من الشاي الفاخر والمرطبات الأخرى في أجواء غير رسمية، مستوحية بذلك تقاليد سانت ريجيس الجوهرية. استمتع بزيارتنا بعد قضاء يوم حافل من استكشاف عمّان والمعالم الأسطورية في الأردن.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +962 6 400 0500 ext. 4455

مطبخ عالمي

St. Regis Bar

يعد بار سانت ريجيس أحد أكثر أماكن التجمع شهرةً في عمان لممارسة الأعمال والترفيه على حدّ سواء. كان البار الأنيق في السابق مكانًا عالميًا مؤثرًا، وهو الآن وجهة حصرية لضيوف الفندق المقيمين في العاصمة الأردنية.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +962 6 400 0500 ext. 4455

الشواء

Zenith

ارتق بحواسك في الصالة ومطعم الشواء المذهلين أعلى السطح. احتفل بأي مناسبة أعلى أضواء المدينة مع إطلالات بانورامية. انغمس في تناول قائمة طعام غنية، ومجموعة مختارة من الكوكتيلات الممزوجة، في مكان إقامة فعاليات يتميز بمطبخ مفتوح واستخدام رائع لمناطق الجلوس في الداخل والخارج.

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة الهاتف: +962 7 9160 4525

مطبخ اختياري متنوع

Segreta

تجربة مفهوم جديد وغير مسبوق في عمان. يُعد مطعم سيجريتا (Segreta) جوهرة مخفية في المدينة، إذ يتربّع وسط حديقة غناء. يقدم مطعم ذا برازيري (Brasserie) قائمة طعام رائعة تضم الأطعمة الكلاسيكية المفضلة التي تعكس طابع المطعم الفرنسي الصغير، والتي تحتفي بفنون الطهي الفرنسية والإيطالية والخاصة بولاية كاليفورنيا على حدّ سواء.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +962 6400 ext. 0500

المزيد من الخيارات بالجوار

آسيوي متنوع, 3.3 KM

ENSO

الحجوزات مطلوبة

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء الهاتف: +962 6 510 8888

back to top

تحقق من أسعار الغرف وتوافرها

The St. Regis Amman

5th Circle, Shafiq Al Hayek Street, P.O. Box 850878, Amman 11185 Jordan
+962 6 400 0500

At this Hotel

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 15.00 JOD

Continental breakfast, fee from 15.00 JOD

Full American breakfast, fee from 15.00 JOD

Italian

Mercado

Mercado boasts a contemporary atmosphere, a lively open kitchen, and a delightful interpretation of casual dining. Our hotel pizzeria is the gate to experience the best cuisine featuring family-style sharing plates in Amman.

Reservations required

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +962 6 4000500; ext= 4444

Middle Eastern

Tamara

Named after the goddess of rivers and water, Tamara provides a chic, stately ambiance with vibrant splashes of color, ancient artifacts, elegant lighting and modern furnishings. Indulge in classic Jordan delicacies and more at our restaurant in Amman.

Reservations required

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +962 6 4000500; ext= 4477

International

Tea Lounge

Drawing inspiration from a quintessential St. Regis tradition, our Tea Lounge serves an impeccable selection of fine teas and other refreshments in a casual setting. Visit us after a busy day of exploring Amman, Jordan's legendary attractions.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +962 6 4000500; ext= 4455

International

St. Regis Bar

St. Regis Bar is one of Amman's most celebrated gathering places for business and leisure. Once a globally influential venue, our stylish bar is now an exclusive destination for hotel guests staying in Jordan's capital city.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +962 6 4000500; ext= 4455

Grill

Zenith

Elevate your senses in our stunning rooftop grill and lounge. Celebrate any occasion above city lights with panoramic views. Indulge in a rich menu, a selection of curated cocktails in a venue with an open kitchen and great use of indoor, outdoor seating.

Reservations required

Open for dinner Phone: +962 6 400 0500

Eclectic

Segreta

Experience a new and unexampled concept in Amman. Nestled in a beautiful garden setting, Segreta is a true hidden gem in the city. The Brasserie offers an exquisite menu of classic brasserie favorites, celebrating French, Italian and Californian cuisines.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +962 6 400; ext= 0500

More Options Nearby

Asian-Fusion, 2.1 MILES

ENSO

Southeast Asian cuisine with an extra edge by delicately combining the finest ingredients to create signature dishes that will keep you craving. Set the scene with a little sushi, or keep it playful with a toast of sake.

Reservations required

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +962 6 510 8888

back to top

Check Room Rates & Availability