دلل نفسك في دبليو الدوحة


تناول الطعام بأناقة

لست’ مضطراً للخروج للاستمتاع بالليالي في أرقى المطاعم والصالات في المدينة. من خلال ثلاث نجمات ميشلان وشهرة دولية واسعة، ستستمتع’ بتناول المأكولات التي تعكس مفهومي الطهي الأشهى من الطاهي المشهور جان جورج فونجريختن & والطعام الإيطالي الأصلي بتوقيع بابر مون الميلاني الشهير هنا في فندق & شقق دبليو الدوحة.

عالمي

Market by Jean-Georges

يُعتبر مطعم "ماركت" من جان جورج مكانًا تمتزج فيه المأكولات المشهورة دولياً بالنكهات العربية المحلية حيث يقدم أجواء رائعة لتناول الطعام بفضل الخشب الداكن والألوان البيضاء والذهبية؛ حيث إنه مستوحى من الأسواق التقليدية المميزة التي تُعتبر أسلوب حياة للشرق الأوسط وتراثه الثقافي.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء

الهاتف: +974 4453 5135

آسيوي

Spice Market

أنشودة لا تنتهي لمستوى الرقي المصبوغ بطابع جنوب شرق آسيا، وأطعمة جان جورج فونجيريتشن الحريفة الخاصة بمنطقة الدوحة والتي يتم تقديمها في جو من الأناقة والعصرية. املأ صينية البامبو بأفضل الأطعمة الخفيفة متعددة الألوان للغداء والعشاء.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء

قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية

الهاتف: +974 4453 5135

مكان تناول الطعام الخاصة بمطعم سبايس ماركت مطعم سبايس ماركت

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 140.00 QAR

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 120.00 QAR

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 140.00 QAR

إيطالي

La Spiga by Paper Moon

يرتقي مطعم لاسبيجا من بيبر مون بتجربة الاستمتاع بفن الطهي الإيطالي وذلك بتناول الأطباق الأصلية التي تتألف المكونات الطازجة. تذوَّق المقبلات الخفيفة والمعجنات، والبيتزا، وأفضل قطع اللحوم، ومجموعة من الأطباق المميزة لدينا لأفضل عطلة بمذاق إيطالي تقضيها في الدوحة.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء الهاتف: +974 4453 5135

أخرى

Wahm

تتبَّع العروض إلى حيث حفلات الدي جي العالمة ذات الأصوات العاطفية، والوجبات اللذيذة، وتدخين الشيشة، والكوكتيلات مع اللقيمات. يدعو بار وام بالدوحة، قطر النزلاء إلى صالته الداخلية الراقية أو إلى الخارج بجانب حوض السباحة المتألق.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +974 4453 5135

أخرى

Crystal

انغمس في الإثارة في صالة ومطعم كريستال لدينا، المحاطة بأجواء جذابة من الديكور الأسود الأنيق. ارتشف الكوكتيلات المميزة المصنوعة يدويًا فيما تتمايل على وقع أنغام الدي جاي وهو يقدم أفضل النغمات العالمية والهادئة في البار العصري لدينا.

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية الهاتف: +974 4453 5135

مقهى

W Café

تناوَل كوبًا من القهوة أو الشاي مع المعجنات في مقهى دبليو الذي يرحب بالزائرين أشد الترحيب. مهما كان ما ترغب به، يضم المقهى الخاص بنا مجموعة مختارة من المخبوزات اللذيذة، وأصناف الإفطار، والكعك وأنواع قهوة مميزة تشحن طاقتك قبل الانطلاق لاستكشاف الدوحة.

الهاتف: +974 4453 5135

back to top

W Doha

West Bay, Zone 61, P.O. box 19573, Street 831, Building 262, Doha Qatar
+974 4453 5000

Indulge at W Doha


Crave More in Doha

You don’t have to step outside to amplify your nights at the most exclusive restaurants and lounges in the city. With three Michelin stars and international acclaim, you’ll experience the hottest two culinary dining concepts from celebrity Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten and authentic Italian fare from the renowned Milanese Paper Moon right here at W Doha.

International

Market by Jean-Georges

Inspired by the traditional souks that are both a way of life and the cultural heritage of the Middle East, Market by Jean-Georges mixes international cuisine with local Arabian flavors in a fine dining atmosphere of dark wood and white and golden hues.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Phone: +974 4453 5135

Asian

Spice Market

A timeless paean to Southeast Asian style, Jean-Georges Vongerichten's zesty elevations of the Doha region's street cuisine are served in a casual restaurant atmosphere. Fill your bamboo tray with colorful spiced-fare for lunch or dinner.

Open for lunch and dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +974 4453 5135

Spice Market Private Dining Spice Market

Dining Services

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 140.00 QAR

Continental breakfast, fee from 120.00 QAR

Full American breakfast, fee from 140.00 QAR

Italian

La Spiga by Paper Moon

La Spiga’s menu by Paper Moon elevates the art of Italian cuisine with authentic dishes comprised of the freshest ingredients. Savor light antipasti, pastas, pizzas, the best cuts of meat and our signature dishes for the ultimate Italy getaway in Doha.

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +974 4453 5135

Other

Wahm

Follow the beats to where international DJs spin soulful sounds, savory bites delight, shisha smoke rises and cocktails are served with twists. Wahm bar in Doha, Qatar, invites guests into its sophisticated indoor lounge or outside by the sparkling pool.

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +974 4453 5135

Other

Crystal

Paint the town in our Crystal lounge and restaurant, surrounded by an enticing ambiance of sleek, black décor. Sip on handcrafted cocktails paired with upscale fare as you groove to DJs spinning global, hypnotic beats in our contemporary bar.

Open for dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +974 4453 5135

Coffee House

W Café

Grab a cup of coffee or tea paired with a pastry at the welcoming W Café. Whatever you’re craving, our coffee house has a selection of delicious baked goods, breakfast treats, cupcakes and coffee brews to fuel you up before you explore Doha.

Chinese, 0.1 MILES

Zengo Doha

Enjoy a stunning view of the city while dining at Zengo Doha.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual

American, 9.9 MILES

American Grill

American Grill serves burgers, fries and steaks.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Dress code: Casual

back to top