المنطقة والأنشطة


عالم من الأنشطة يمكنك استكشافه في فندق شاطىء دبي

يقدم منتجع& ومارينا ويستن دبي شاطئ الميناء السياحي تجربةً للتجديد لكل أفراد العائلة. بالإضافة إلى قربه من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة بما في ذلك مدينة دبي للإعلام ونخلة الجميرة، يوفر فندقنا وسائل راحة لا نهاية لها، وأنشطة وخدمات لإسعاد كل ضيف.

المزيد من المناطق المحلية والأنشطة


نادي الأطفال

يتمتع نزلاؤنا بالدخول المجاني إلى نادي الأطفال لوميرديان الواقع في منتجع & ومارينا لو ميريديان شاطيء الميناء السياحي التابع لنا (مفتوح لأطفال النزلاء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 4-12 سنة). سيجد الأطفال دائماً ما ينشغلون به، بداية من الألعاب المتنوعة والأنشطة المختلفة حتى القوائم الخاصة وحمامي سباحة مظللين للأطفال’ فضلاً عن ألعاب الشاطئ اليومية. يمكن ترك الأطفال ما بين 4 سنوات إلى 12 سنة في النادي تحت إشراف المرافقين. وأما الأطفال دون الأربع سنوات فلا بد من مرافقة الآباء أو استئجار جليسة للأطفال.

ملاعب الجولف

بدأت دبي تتحول وبسرعة إلى واحدة من أرقى وجهات لعب الغولف في العالم’، حيث تضم عدداً كبيراً من ملاعب الغولف المناسبة لإقامة البطولات. ويعتبر نادي الإمارات للغولف ملعب الغولف الرائد في المنطقة’، ويستضيف البطولة الأوروبية أوميغا دبي ديزرت كلاسيك وأوميغا دبي ليديز ماسترز. يوجد الملعب الحائز على جوائز على بعد 3 كم فقط وخمس دقائق بالسيارة من فندق ويستن. كنزيل في الفندق، لا تدع الفرصة تفوتك’، والعب جولة أثناء إقامتك واحصل على أسعار حصرية على الحجوزات التي تتم من خلال خدمة الحاجب، أو بدلاً من ذلك انقر هنا لحجز جولة مسبقاً عبر الإنترنت. يقدم النادي أيضاً خدمة تأجير العصيّ والأحذية، ومنها العصيّ Ping G30.

ملاعب التنس

يتمتع نزلاء ويستن دبي بالوصول إلى أربع ملاعب تنس مضاءة تقع بجوار لو ميريديان شاطئ الميناء السياحي. تتوفر دروس مخصصة للتنس أو دروس جماعية لاكتشاف تجربة التنس والتجربة العائلية.

أنشطة الأطفال والعائلة

12.2 km

Splash n Party

الهاتف: "+971 50 794; ext= 2210"

22.1 km

Mattel Play! Town Dubai

9.3 km

Aquaventure Waterpark

المزارات المحلية

Dubai Marina

2.7 كيلومتر من الفندق

Burj Al Arab

7 كيلومتر NE من الفندق

La Perle by Dragone

17.8 كيلومتر من الفندق

Dubai Investments Park

18 كيلومتر من الفندق

Dubai Internet City

2.6 كيلومتر من الفندق

Jebel Ali Free Zone

25.5 كيلومتر من الفندق

Hewlett Packard

2.5 كيلومتر من الفندق

IBM

1.7 كيلومتر من الفندق

Microsoft Corporation

2.2 كيلومتر من الفندق

Nokia Corporation

0.9 كيلومتر من الفندق

Schneider Co.

32.4 كيلومتر من الفندق

Siemens

21.7 كيلومتر من الفندق

Standard Chartered Bank

4.1 كيلومتر من الفندق

Burj Khalifa

20 كيلومتر من الفندق

Dubai International Finance Centre

20 كيلومتر من الفندق

Dubai Mall

22 كيلومتر من الفندق

Dubai Media City

5 كيلومتر من الفندق

Emaar Business Park

8 كيلومتر من الفندق

HSBC

2 كيلومتر من الفندق

Ibn Battuta Mall

8 كيلومتر من الفندق

أنشطة الأطفال والعائلة

Le Meridien Family Kids Club

الهاتف: +971 4 399 4141

أنشطة أخرى

البولينْغ (10 km) صيد السمك بالذباب الصناعي (2 km) نزهة طويلة على الأقدام (40 km) ركوب الخيل (25 km) ملعب جولف مصغر (27 km) إسكواش (5 km) مسار محمية طبيعية (40 km) تسلق الجبال (10 km) تأجير دراجات (1.5 km)
back to top

The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

Dubai Marina, PO Box 213084, Dubai United Arab Emirates
+971 4 399 4141

Area & Activities


A world of activities to explore at our Dubai Marina hotel

The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina offers an experience of renewal for the entire family. In addition to being near celebrated attractions including Dubai Internet City and The Palm Jumeirah, our hotel offers endless amenities, activities and services to delight every guest in Dubai.

More Local Area & Activities


Kids Club

Located at our sister-property, Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, resort guests enjoy complimentary access to the Le Meridien Kids Club (open to our young guests ages 4-12). With a host of games and activities, special menus, two shaded children’s pools, and daily beach games, there is always something to occupy children. Children between the ages of 4 and 12 years may be left at the club under the supervision of our associates. Children younger than 4 must be accompanied by a parent, or a babysitter will need to be hired.

Golf Courses

Dubai is fast becoming one of the world’s premier golfing destinations with a host of world-class championship golf courses. Emirates Golf Club is the region’s leading golf course and is home to the annual European Tour sanctioned Omega Dubai Desert Classic and Omega Dubai Ladies Masters. The award-winning course is located just three km and five minutes by car from The Westin hotel. As a hotel guest don’t miss the opportunity to play a round during your stay and receive exclusive rates on bookings made through Concierge, alternatively click here to book your round in advance online. The Club also offers club and shoe hire, featuring the latest Ping G30 irons.

Tennis Courts

The Westin Dubai guests have access to four floodlit tennis courts located next to Le Meridien Mina Seyahi. Tailor-made tennis lessons or group tuition, discover tennis and family experience are available.

Family and Children's Activities

7.6 miles

Splash n Party

Phone: "+971 50 794; ext= 2210"

Cool off at this family-friendly water park!

13.7 miles

Mattel Play! Town Dubai

This indoor play area is ideal for children ages 2-10.

5.8 miles

Aquaventure Waterpark

Go zip-lining, swimming through the lagoons or splashing in the splash area.

Local Attractions

Dubai Marina

La Perle by Dragone

Dubai Investments Park

Dubai Internet City

Jebel Ali Free Zone

Hewlett Packard

IBM

Microsoft Corporation

Nokia Corporation

Schneider Co.

Siemens

Standard Chartered Bank

Burj Khalifa

Dubai International Finance Centre

Dubai Mall

Dubai Media City

Emaar Business Park

HSBC

Ibn Battuta Mall

Spa Nearby

Natureland Spa Premium

Services, Treatments and Amenities

Family and Children's Activities

Le Meridien Family Kids Club

Phone: +971 4 399 4141

To ensure that both parents and children enjoy their holiday, the children's complimentary Kids Club is available seven days a week.

More Activities

Bowling (6.2 miles) Fly-fishing (1.2 miles) Hiking (24.9 miles) Horseback riding (15.5 miles) Miniature golf (16.8 miles) Squash (3.1 miles) Nature preserve, trail (24.9 miles) Rock climbing (6.2 miles) Bike Rentals (0.9 miles)
back to top