استعد للاستمتاع بفندق دبي على طريق الشيخ زايد


يتمتع فندق فور بوينتس باي شيراتون شارع الشيخ زايد، دبي بموقع إستراتيجي في قلب المنطقة التجارية بطريق الشيخ زايد. يقع الفندق على بعد دقائق من مطار دبي الدولي ومول دبي ونافورة دبي وبرج خليفة وأهم المناطق التجارية ومناطق التسوق. يضم الفندق 383 غرفة وجناح بالحجم الكبير، من بينها 135 غرفة كلاسيكية و67 غرفة مميزة، و67 جناح رجال الأعمال (Business) و34 جناح تنفيذيين (Executive) بغرفة نوم واحدة، و68 جناح تنفيذيين (Executive) بغرفتي نوم، و12 جناح تنفيذيين (Executive) بثلاث غرف نوم. يشتمل الفندق على نادي صحي على أحدث طراز يضم صالة للياقة البدنية وساونا ليمنح النزلاء أفضل فرصة لتحسين مظهرهم الخارجي والاسترخاء. يوجد في الفندق حوضان للسباحة، أحدهما للبالغين والآخر للأطفال، علاوة على بار أعلى السطح في الطابق 43 الذي يتميز بإطلالات تخلب الأنظار على الخليج العربي. يشتمل الفندق على خمس غرف اجتماعات مخصصة لجلسات التدريب والندوات وحفلات تدشين المنتجات الجديدة، كما تعد ملائمة لإقامة عدد كبير من الفعاليات العامة والخاصة.

عرض المزيد
طابق 43، الواجهة الداخلية

منظر من مستوى آخر


استمتع بصالة مفتوحة بالنهار تتحول إلى صالة فاخرة بالليل، ومشروبات الكوكتيل، والمشروبات غير الكحولية، والمزيد ضمن محتويات القائمة، بالإضافة إلى الأطعمة اللذيذة التي ستثير بعض براعم التذوق في الوقت الذي يشرد فيه عقلك في الاستمتاع بمشاهدة المناظر البانورامية الفاتنة.

طابق 43 - البار
طابق 43، الواجهة الداخلية
شقة غرفتي نوم، المطبخ

الأجنحة التنفيذية (Executive)


انضم إلى أجنحتنا التنفيذية (Executive) وجرب الراحة والاسترخاء بشكل مختلف؛ حيث تُعد المنتجع الحضاري المثالي لهؤلاء الذين يرغبون في تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين دفء المنزل ومعايير الخدمات المقدمة في فندق مصمم على مستوى عالمي.

ميتنج بوينت، تجهيزات قاعة الاجتماعات

اجتماعات وفعاليات رائعة


بفضل الموقع المتميز الواقع في شارع الشيخ زايد، الذي يبعُد بضع دقائق فقط من مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ومركز دبي المالي ومركز دبي للمعارض، يسهل تنظيم اجتماعاتك وفعالياتك ومؤتمراتك.

ميتنج بوينت 4 - مأدبة
معرض زد

تنوع وجبات الطعام

يفتح مطعم الإيتري العالمي أبوابه طوال اليوم، حيث يمكنك زيارته لتناول وجبة إفطار كاملة أو وجبة غداء سريعة أو وجبة عشاء مشبعة وشهية.

اكتشف دبي

ندرك متى تريد الخروج في رحلة استكشافية. لا تذهب’ بعيدًا.

هناك الكثير من الأشياء لتشاهدها وتفعلها في دبي. شارع الشيخ زايد هو منطقة أعمال عصرية في دبي حيث توجد أحدث الأبراج وناطحات السحاب التي تزين أفق السماء.

يقع الفندق بالقرب من المعالم الرئيسية ومكاتب الشركات متعددة الجنسيات التي تشمل مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC)، ومركز دبي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض (DICC)، والخليج التجاري، ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي، ومول دبي، وبرج خليفة ’أطول أبراج العالم.

الوصول إلى هنا

مراجعات النزلاء


4.2

من

5.0

89% من النزلاء أوصوا بهذا الفندق

Kick back and enjoy our Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Hotel


Hotel Category: 5

The Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai is strategically located in the heart of Sheikh Zayed Road's business district. The hotel is located minutes away from Dubai International Airport, Dubai Mall, Dubai Fountain, Burj Khalifa and the most important business and shopping districts.The hotel features 383 over sized rooms and suites comprised of 135 Classic rooms, 67 Preferred rooms, 67 Business suites, 34 Executive one bedroom suites, 68 Executive two bedroom suites, and 12 Executive three bedroom suites. The hotel includes a state of the art health club consisting of a gymnasium and a sauna for reshaping and relaxation. Two pools, one for adults and another for children, as well as a rooftop bar are available on the 43rd floor with breathtaking views over the Arabian Gulf. The hotel features 5 meeting rooms for training sessions, seminars, product launches and a wide variety of corporate and private events.

Show More
Level 43 - Interior

A View From Another Level


An open air lounge by day that turns into a swanky lounge by night, cocktails, mocktails, and more are the contents of the menu, along with tasty treats that will tickle a few taste buds as your mind wanders at the breathtaking panoramic views.

Level 43 - Bar
Level 43 - Interior
Two-Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen

Executive Suites


Step into our executive suites and experience comfort and relaxation on a different scale; they are the quintessential urban retreat for those who desire the perfect balance between the warmth of home and the service standards of a world-class hotel.

Meeting Point 2 - Boardroom Setup

Exquisite Meetings & Events


Our convenient location on Sheikh Zayed Road, only minutes from Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Financial and Exhibition Centre, makes it easy to arrange your meetings, events and conferences.

Meeting Point 5 - Banquet
Z Gallery

Dining Diversity

The Eatery is our all-day international dining restaurant, where you can drop in for a full breakfast, a quick lunch, or a scrumptious dinner.

Discover Dubai

We understand if you want to go exploring. Just don’t go too far.

There are lots of things to see and do in Dubai. Sheikh Zayed Road is a modern business district in Dubai where ultra-modern towers and skyscrapers grace the skyline.

Our hotel is conveniently located near major landmarks and multinational corporate offices, including the Dubai International Finance Centre (DIFC), Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Center (DICC), Business Bay, the Dubai World Trade Center, the Dubai Mall, and Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest tower.

Getting Here

Guest Reviews


4.2

out of

5.0

86% of guests recommend this hotel