Skip Main Navigation

Asia Pacific

Australia

Group & Events
Ivor Connolly
Tel: +61 (0) 29373 3167
Email: ivor.connolly@marriott.com
 

Greater China

Hong Kong
John Tam
Director, Global Sales, Hong Kong
Marriott International, Inc.
11/F Cityplaza One
1111 King's Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2192 6000
john.tam@marriott.com

Beijing
Diana Zhao
Director, Global Sales, Beijing
Marriott International, Inc.
Unit 3102, Tower 2, China Central Place, No. 79
Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025 China
Tel: (86 10) 6598 9916
Fax: (86 10) 6598 9915
diana.zhao@marriott.com

Guangzhou
Angela Choi
Director, Global Sales, South China
Marriott International, Inc
3/F HNA Building, 8 Linhezhong Road,
Guangzhou, China
Tel: (8620) 3813 1086
Fax: (86 20) 8550 1712
angela.choi@marriott.com

Shanghai
Helen Zhu
Director, Global Sales, Shanghai
Marriott International, Inc.
9/F, Tower B, One ITC, 1901 Huashan Road,
Shanghai 200030 China
Tel: (86 21) 5368 0316
helen.zhu@marriott.com

Chengdu
Marlene Huang
Account Director, Global Sales Chengdu
Marriott International, Inc.
6F, No 999 Tianfu Avenue North, High-Tech Zone
Chengdu, Sichuan Province, 610041, China
Tel: (86) 18121293252
Marlene.Huang@marriott.com

Hangzhou
Jessie Cao
Account Director, Global Sales Hangzhou
Marriott International, Inc.
28 Hushu South Road, Gongshu District,
Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, 310006, China
Tel: (86) 18121293251
jessie.cao@marriott.com

Nanjing
Sam Gu
Account Director, Global Sales Nanjing
Marriott International, Inc.
The Grand Mansion, A Luxury Collection Hotel,
No.300 Changjiang Road, Xuanwu District,
Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, 210005, China
Tel: (86) 18121293257
sam.gu@marriott.com

Taipei
Jennifer Chen
Account Director, Global Sales, Taiwan
Marriott International, Inc.
Room 101, 15F, No.99, Fuxing N. Rd.,
Songshan Dist., Taipei 105, Taiwan
Tel: (886 2) 2715 7540
jennifer.wf.chen@marriott.com

India

Group & Events
Shalini Kharbanda
Tel: (+91) 124 6199795
Email: Shalini.Kharbanda@marriott.com

 

Deepender Singh Rathore
Tel: (+91) 124 6199796
Email: Deepender.Rathore@marriott.com

Indonesia

Group & Events
Aiden Au
Tel: (+65) 6335 4892
Email: Aiden.Au@Marriott.com

Japan

Tokyo
Sherry Mizoguchi
Director, East Japan
Tokyu Land Corporation Ebisu Bldg
2F1-18-18 Ebisu Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0013, Japan
Tel: (81) (3) 5423 4819
Email: sherry.mizoguchi@marriott.com

Osaka
Chihiro Yano
Senior Sales Manager, Global Sales, Osaka
Osaka Ekimae Dai 4 Bldg.16F, Room #608
1-11-4-1600, Umeda, Kita-ku,
Osaka 530-0057 Japan
Tel: (81) (6) 6346 9977
Email: chihiro.yano@marriott.com

Malaysia

Aiden Au
Tel: (+65) 6335 4892
Email: Aiden.Au@marriott.com

New Zealand

Ivor Connolly
Marriott International Inc.
Tel: +61 (0) 29373 3167
ivor.connolly@marriott.com


 

If the country is not listed, please contact:

Marriott International, Inc.
11/F Cityplaza One
1111 King's Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2192 6000
hongkonggso.groups@marriott.com

 

Pakistan

Marriott GSR - Pakistan
M/s Global E Comm. Services (Pvt.) Limited,
202 STSM Foundation Building,
CL 10/20/2 Civil Lines, Beaumont Road,
Karachi 75530, Pakistan
Tel: 92 21 565 6003
Fax: 92 21 565 5997
gsa.pakistan@marriott.com

Philippines

Aiden Au
Tel: (+65) 6335 4892
Email: Aiden.Au@marriott.com

Singapore

Group & Events
Aiden Au
Tel: (+65) 6335 4892
Email: Aiden.Au@marriott.com

South Korea

Sonya Min
Director - South Korea
3FL., 94 Sambong-ro, Jongno-gu
Seoul 03158, Korea
sonya.min@marriott.com

Thailand

Aiden Au
Tel: (+65) 6335 4892
Email: Aiden.Au@marriott.com