نظرة عامة حول الفندق


ويستن: لشعورٍ أفضل.

ابتعد عن متاعب حياة المدينة العاصمية الصاخبة وفي قلب فرانكفورت. فندق ويستن جراند فرانكفورت في كونستابلرفاتش هو الفندق المثالي لغير المدخنين لعقد مؤتمر أو قضاء عطلة أسبوعية استجمامية. يتميز بموقعه وسط مدينة فرانكفورت مع شارع التسوق الشهير تسايل وشارع جوته على مقربة من الفندق، وأما المركز التاريخي وبلدة فرانكفورت القديمة الجديدة والحي المالي فعلى مسافة قريبة سيرا على الأقدام.

وإليك نظرة عامة على خدمات ويستن جراند فرانكفورت التي يمكنها مساعدتك على أن تكون أكثر إنتاجية أو تنظيم مؤتمرك أو مجرد التنعم بالاسترخاء. ستجد المزيد من المعلومات عن إقامتك في ويستن جراند فرانكفورت في صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة.

إذا كان هناك شيء نستطيع القيام به من أجلك، يرجى الاتصال بنا هاتفيا أو بالبريد الإلكتروني. نتطلّع إلى الترحيب بك في فندق ويستن جراند فرانكفورت.

جناح صغير (Junior)

عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في ويستين

لا يمكنك الاكتفاء من المدينة النابضة بالحياة أو زيادة إقامتك؟ مدد عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الخاصة بك مع عرض عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الخاص بنا. حدد الاختيار المتأخر ووجبة الإفطار الممتدة. في فندق ويستن يمكنك البقاء لفترة أطول والراحة بشكل أفضل في سرير ويستن هيفينلي Westin Heavenly® الشهير. من أجل الشعور بالأفضل.

البهو

موظف الاستقبال

يمكن لمسؤول خدمات النزلاء الماهر لدينا حجز وسائل النقل، وحجز تذاكر للعروض أو الجولات السياحية، والمساعدة في توصيات المطاعم والحجوزات، والمساعدة في التسوق الشخصي، وأكثر من ذلك. رئيس مسؤولي خدمات النزلاء باولو سانتوس هو عضو في Les Clefs D’Or.

غرف النزلاء

تواصل معنا

back to top

Hotel Overview


Westin: For a Better You.

Escape the bustling metropolis in the middle of Frankfurt. The Westin Grand Frankfurt at Konstablerwache is the ideal non-smoking hotel for a conference or a wellness weekend. The city center of Frankfurt with the famous shopping street Zeil and the Goethestrasse are in close proximity, the historic center, the new Frankfurt old town and financial district are within easy walking distance.

Here's an overview of The Westin Grand Frankfurt services that can help you be more productive, organize your conference, or just relax. On our FAQ page you will find further information for your stay at The Westin Grand Frankfurt.

If we can do something for you, please contact us by phone or e-mail. We look forward to welcoming you to The Westin Grand Frankfurt.

Junior Suite

Westin Weekend

Can't get enough of the vibrant city or maximize your stay? Extend your weekend with our Westin Weekend offer. Choose the late check-our and an extended breakfast. At Westin you can stay longer and rest better in our famous Westin Heavenly® Bed. For a better you.

Lobby

Concierge

Our skilled Concierge can book transportation, book tickets for shows or sightseeing tours, help with restaurant recommendations and reservations, personal shopping assistance, and more. Head Concierge Paolo Santos is a member of Les Clefs D’Or.

Guest Rooms

Renovation

The hotel is currently closed for renovation. We look forward to welcoming you back in summer 2021.

back to top