فندق دابليو المالديف

جزيرة فيسدو, نوري أري أتول 09110 جزر المالديف
+960 666-2222

ويف


الرياضات المائية في جزر المالديف من بين الأفضل في العالم. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان تحيط بك فيه المياه الفيروزية والأمواج وتكون فيه مفعماً بالطاقة والحيوية، فقد حان الوقت’ لكي تلتقط زعنفتيك وتنطلق إلى مركز “ويف”– للرياضات المائية بالمنتجع.

انطلق راكباً الأمواج أو استمتع بالرياح الشاطئية فوق المياه الفيروزية الصافية. استكشف المياه المحيطة بالمنتجع أو انطلق إلى الجزر القريبة غير المأهولة مع جولة تزلج على الماء بصحبة مرشد على متن الجيت سكي “ويف رانر” التابعة لنا. ترى بقعة تود’ استكشافها؟ انزل من على الجيت سكي وغص في المياه، فكل شيء’ في انتظارك.

هل تتوق إلى شيء غير عادي بدرجة أكبر قليلاً؟ اترك العالم أسفل الماء وانطلق للتحليق بالمظلة. سيسمح لك قاربنا المخصص للتحليق بالمظلة “دريم” والمظلة بالتحليق والانزلاق في الجو فيما تستمتع بإطلالات جزر المالديف النابضة بالحياة والمياه الفيروزية الخلابة.

سيلفر رايدر

احلم وتصايح، بكل حيوية وأناقة


  • التحليق بالمظلة من على متن دريم
  • عايش تجربة سكوتر سي بوب
  • سكوتر سي بوب بكل قوة من ويف
  • رانر جيت سكي
  • التزلج على الماء 
  • التزلج على الماء باللوح 
  • التزلج الفردي
  • عوامات مرح 
  • درس في ركوب الأمواج 
  • الإبحار بزوارق القطمران (منفرد أو مع ربان أو دروس)
جولات بحرية عند غروب الشمس خلال العطلة
التزلج على الماء

أنشطة مجانية

استفد من كل ما يقدمه دبليو جزر المالديف مع الأنشطة المجانية التي تشغل بها وقتك؛ سواء كان ذلك هو الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية بالتجديف في وضع الوقوف أو الغوص السطحي حول الجزيرة لمشاهدة القروش الوليدة.

back to top

Fesdu Island, North Ari Atoll 09110 Maldives
+960 666-2222

WAVE


Water sports in the Maldives are among the best in the world. If you are looking for a place where you are surrounded with turquoise waters and waves fueled with energy, then it’s time to grab your fins and head to WAVE – our in house water sports center.

Go windsurfing and enjoy the seaside winds over the turquoise clear waters. Explore the waters surrounding the resort or venture to the nearby uninhabited islands with a guided jet-ski tour on our Wave Runner Jet Ski. See a spot that you’d like to explore? Hop off your jet-ski and dive in to the water, it’s all waiting for you.

Craving for something a little more extraordinary? Escape from the world below and go parasailing. Our special parasail boat, Dream, and parachute will let you fly up above and glide in the sky as you take in views of the vibrant Maldivian islands and spectacular turquoise waters.

Silver Rider

Dream, Scream, Soul & Style


  • Dream-Parasailing
  • Experience the Seabob
  • Full blast Seabob Wave
  • Runner Jet Ski
  • Waterski 
  • Wakeboard 
  • Monoski
  • Fun Tube 
  • Windsurfing Lesson 
  • Cat Sailing (Solo, with Skipper, or Lessons)
Jet Ski
Sunset cruise on Escape

Complimentary Activities

Take advantage of all W Maldives has to offer with complimentary activities to keep you busy; be it keeping fit doing stand-up paddle boarding or snorkeling around the island to find baby sharks.

back to top