فندق لو ميريديان برشلونة

La Rambla 111, Pintor Fortuny, 4-6, برشلونة 08001 أسبانيا
+34 933 18 62 00

يمكنك اكتشاف المناظر والأصوات والروائح في قلب برشلونة.

تواصل معنا

231 غرفة وجناح تُوقظ حواسك مع أجواء من قلب المدينة. يمنحك تراث برشلونة الغني تجربة مثيرة من خلال استمتاعك بالثقافة المحلية في جميع أماكن الجذب الرئيسية على مسافة سير على الأقدام من الفندق. اكتشف برنامجنا أنلوك آرت واستكشف قصر جييل باستخدام مفتاح غرفتك أو انغمس في خيارات تذوق الطعام المتميزة لدينا. تُحييك رائحة القهوة المحمصة بمجرد دخولك في البهو، حيث يوجد بار ذا لونجتيود 2° 10 (Longitude Bar 2° 10') الذي يقدّم قهوة إيلي المميزة وحلوى الاكليرز اللذيذة ووجبة الإفطار الشهية. يقدم مطعم سينت زون (CentOnze)، المتميز بإطلالاته الفريدة على لا رامبلا الشهير في برشلونة، تجربة طعام من السوق إلى المائدة تركز على تقديم المنتجات الطازجة من خلال الاحتفال بالمطبخ الإسباني التقليدي. بعد يوم عمل شاق، بار الكوكتيل المميز هو المكان المثالي للاسترخاء أو مقابلة الأصدقاء بينما تستمتع بكوكتيلاتنا الفوّارة والوجبات الخفيفة ومقبلات التاباس من ابتكارنا. إذا كنت تفضل تغذية عقلك وجسمك، فاستمتع بستوديو نادي أكسبلور الصحي، وهي واحة في قلب برشلونة.

عرض المزيد
جناح التراس الكبير

السبت, فبراير 27, 2021


تاريخ زاخر

مراجعات النزلاء


4.3

من

5.0

87% من النزلاء أوصوا بهذا الفندق

مركز لو ميريديان

ثقافة التذوق


تُقدم برامج علامة لو ميريديان التجارية الرئيسية في إل إم برشلونة لتعكس التراث الثقافي الغني للوجهة - الذي أعده مقدم القهوة الرئيسي ومتخصص مزج المشروبات والطاهي التنفيذي.

لونغتيود 2º 10' - منطقة الجلوس
بار كوكتيلات مميزة

اجتماعات إبداعية في قلب برشلونة


يُعد الاجتماع فرصة مواتية لإشعال فتيل الابتكار وتأجيج ألسنة الإلهام. يوفر فندق لو ميريديان برشلونة البيئة المحيطة والدعم لتأجيج الإبداع. الانطلاقة دائما من المدينة. نأتي بثقافتها ومأكولاتها وجاذبيتها إلى اجتماعاتك، ونسمح لك بالانغماس في فنونها وأجوائها وكشف وجهات نظر جديدة.
جناح العائلة

عائلة لو ميريديان


يلائم فندق لو ميريديان برشلونة جميع أفراد العائلة وهو اختيار مثالي لقضاء الإجازات العائلية والحصول على فترة راحة تساعد على الاسترخاء في أنحاء المدينة.

جناح العائلة
حمام الجناح
غرفة نزلاء فاخرة (ديلوكس) تضم سرير كينج (مقاس كبير)

غرف مُجددة حديثًا


يسر فندق لو ميريديان برشلونة أن يكشف الستار عن تجديد غرف النزلاء الفاخرة البالغ عددها 191 و11 جناحًا من أجنحته البالغ عددها 40. تعرض الغرف والأجنحة الجديدة المسافرين المحبين للاستطلاع إلى تجارب غير متوقعة وجذابة.  كل طابق من طوابق الفندق’ مُستوحى من أحد أكثر الأحياء روعة في برشلونة’: ليشامبلا وإل رافال وآخر سيُشيد عما قريب.

غرفة فاخرة (Deluxe) متميزة (Premium) بسرير كينج (مقاس كبير)
غرفة فاخرة (Deluxe) متميزة (Premium) بسرير كينج (مقاس كبير)
تراس بإطلالة على المدينة

استكشف برشلونة


تقع مدينة برشلونة بين شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط وجبال مونتجويك وتيبيدابو. إنها مدينة حديثة للغاية ومكان متعدد الثقافات يتميز بهندسة أنتوني غودي المعمارية الحديثة ولمسة العصور الوسطى للمنطقة القوطية المجاورة وهو ما يرسم حدود مكان أكثر المدن أصالة وعالمية في القارة بأكملها. مدينة برشلونة هي أحد أهم مراكز الأزياء، والفن، والهندسة المعمارية، وفن الطبخ بأسبانيا، فهي متطورة للغاية في مجالات الفنون والمهرجانات السينمائية ومعارض الفن و الحياة الليلية أيضاً.
الوصول إلى هنا
back to top

La Rambla 111, Pintor Fortuny, 4-6, Barcelona 08001 Spain
+34 933 18 62 00

Uncover sights, sounds and aromas in the heart of Barcelona

Hotel Category: 6

231 rooms and suites awake your senses with the atmosphere from the heart of the city. The rich Barcelona’s artistic heritage inspires your experience while enjoying the local culture with all main attractions within walking distance. Discover our Unlock Art Programme and explore Palau Güell with your room key or indulge your day with our gastronomic options. Roasted coffee aroma greets you as soon as you enter the lobby, where the Longitude Bar 2° 10' offers delicious Illy coffee, chic éclairs or savoury breakfasts. With its unique views of Barcelona’s renowned Las Ramblas, CentOnze restaurant and our chef Luis Ramos put a spin on traditional dishes with a menu based on fresh ingredients sourced from the nearby Boquería market. After a long day of work, Le Pop Cocktail bar is the perfect place to relax or network while enjoying our Sparkling cocktails and Petit Plates, our signature tapas.If you prefer to nourish your mind and body, enjoy our Explore Spa Studio, an oasis in the heart of Barcelona.

Show More

Monday, December 10, 2018


A Rich History

Guest Reviews


4.3

out of

5.0

86% of guests recommend this hotel

Le Meridien Hub

Culture of Savoring


The key Le Méridien Brand Programmes are brought to live at LM Barcelona reflecting the rich cultural heritage of the destination -Created by our certified Master Barista, Mixologist and the Executive Chef.

Longitude 2º 10 Bar
Le Pop Cocktail Bar

Creative Meetings in the Heart of Barcelona


A meeting is an opportunity to spark innovation and ignite the flame of inspiration. Le Méridien Barcelona provides the setting and support to fuel your creativity. It all starts with the city. We bring its culture, cuisine and quirkiness to your meetings, immersing you in its art and ambiance, exposing fresh perspectives.
Family Suite

Le Méridien Family


Le Méridien Barcelona is a family-friendly hotel in Barcelona ideal for fun family holidays and relaxing city breaks.

Family Suite
Family Suite - Bathroom
King Deluxe Guest Room

Refurbished Rooms


Le Méridien Barcelona is delighted to unveil the redecoration of its 191 deluxe guestrooms and 11 of its 40 suites. The new Rooms and Suites expose inquisitive travelers to unexpected and engaging experiences.  Each of the hotel’s floors has been inspired by one of Barcelona’s most iconic barrios: el Eixample, el Raval and another soon to come.

Prestige Suite

Discover Barcelona


The city of Barcelona is placed between the Mediterranean beaches and Montjuïc's mountains and the Tibidabo. It is an ultramodern city, and a multicultural place where Antoni Gaudí's modernist architecture and the medieval architecture of the Gothic Neighbourhood combine to give place to one of the most genuine and cosmopolitan cities of the whole continent. Barcelona is also one of the most important centres of fashion, art, architecture and gastronomy of Spain, being in the cutting edge in all the artistic trends,cinema festivals, exhibitions of art and obviously a great night life.
Getting Here