Caribbean & Latin America

Contact Information

Open

Hernan del Rio
Sr. Sales Manager
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office – Argentina
hernan.delrio@marriott.com

Open

Bruna Duarte
Director, National Accounts
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office - Brazil
Alameda Santos 2326, 15° floor – Cerqueira César
Sao Paulo, SP 01418-200 Brazil
Tel: Bruna Duarte +55 11 3069 3008
Fax: +55 11 3069 3325
bruna.duarte@marriott.com

Open

Andres Bernal
Sr. Sales Manager
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales – Chile
Calle El Alcalde No. 15, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Tel: 56 2 2470 8500
andres.bernal@marriott.com

Open

Maximiliano Fernandez
Account Director
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office – Colombia
Carrera 9 No. 115-30
Bogotá, Colombia
Office +57 (1) 7486777
maximiliano.fernandez@marriott.com

Open

Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office – Costa Rica
700 mts oeste de la Firestone
San Antonio de Belen
San Jose Costa Rica
Tel: +506 298 0000 or
+506 298 0859
Fax: +506 298 0033
fabricio.espinoza@marriott.com

Open

Aura Mora
Regional Director
Marriott International Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Organization – Mexico
Operadora Marriott S.A. de C.V.
Av. Ejercito Nacional No. 350 Piso 4
Col. Polanco Seccion V
CDMX, Ciudad de Mexico 11560
Tel. +525-5-9126-9200
aura.mora@marriott.com

Open

Luis Diaz
Sr. Sales Manager
Marriott International Inc.
Marriott Global Sales – Panama
Calle 52 y Ricardo Arias, Area Bancaria
Panama City, Panama
+507 210 9272
luis.a.diaz@marriott.com

Open

Tania Aguilar
Sales Manager
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office - Peru
Malecon de la Reserva 615
Miraflores 15074
Lima, Peru
+511-217 7124
tania.aguilar@marriott.com

If the country is not listed, please contact:

Louise Bang
Vice President, Global Sales
Caribbean and Latin America

Marriott International, Inc.
1200 South Pine Island Road, Suite 500
Plantation, FL 33324

For group inquiries, please email globalsalescala@marriott.com.