Caribbean & Latin America

Contact Information

Open

Hernan del Rio
Sr. Sales Manager
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office – Argentina
hernan.delrio@marriott.com

Open

Isabela Felitti
Regional Director, Global Sales Organization South Cone
+55 11 98322 2322
Isabela.Felitti@marriott.com

Open

Alvaro Diaz
Sr. Sales Manager Chile & Peru
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales – Chile
Calle El Alcalde No. 15, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 2470 8516
alvaro.a.diaz@marriott.com

Open

Maximiliano Fernández
Account Director, Global Sales Organization Colombia
+57 3183519697
maximiliano.fernandez@marriott.com

Paola Rojas
Account Manager, Global Sales Organization Colombia
+57 3185050042
paola.a.rojas@marriott.com

Open

Fernanda Alvarado
Sr. Sales Manager
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Office – Costa Rica
700 mts oeste de la Firestone
San Antonio de Belen
San Jose Costa Rica
Tel: +506 298 0000 or
+506 298 0859
fernanda.alvarado@marriott.com

Open

Larissa Loureiro
Sr. Account Manager, Global Sales Organization Guatemala
+507 6262 1409
larissa.loureiro@marriott.com

Open

Aura Mora
Regional Director
Marriott International Inc.
Marriott Global Sales Organization – Mexico
Operadora Marriott S.A. de C.V.
Av. Ejercito Nacional No. 350 Piso 4
Col. Polanco Seccion V
CDMX, Ciudad de Mexico 11560
Tel. +525-5-9126-9200
aura.mora@marriott.com

Open

Luis A. Díaz
Sr. Account Manager, Global Sales Organization Panama
+507 6378 9725
luis.a.diaz@marriott.com


Karen Bethancourt
Account Manager, Global Sales Organization Panama
+507 6378 9724
karen.bethancourt@marriott.com

Open

Alvaro Diaz
Sr. Sales Manager Chile & Peru
Marriott International, Inc.
Marriott Global Sales – Chile
Calle El Alcalde No. 15, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 2470 8516
alvaro.a.diaz@marriott.com

If the country is not listed, please contact:

Gladys O’Mahony
Vice President, Global Sales
Caribbean and Latin America

Marriott International, Inc.
1200 South Pine Island Road, Suite 500
Plantation, FL 33324

For group inquiries, please email globalsalescala@marriott.com.