فندق دبليو برشلونة

Plaça Rosa del Vents, 1, Final Passeig de Joan de Borbó, برشلونة 08039 أسبانيا
+34 932 95 28 00

نظرة عامة حول الفندق


استمتع بالغوص

اخلد إلى ملاذك. انظر بنفسك. يتيح لك فندق دبليو برشلونة إقامة رائعة خاصة وأنه من تصميم المعماري المعروف عالمياً ريكاردو بوفيل. تقع فنادق دبليو برشلونة بالقرب من الشاطئ بمحاذاة ممشى برشلونة. احجز غرفة من بين ‎473‎‏ غرفة نزلاء & جناح غاية في الفخامة مع إطلالة بانورامية على مدينة برشلونة وإطلالة خلابة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

تمتع بالإثارة وتناول طعامك الفخم في مطعم برافو24‏ بإشراف الطاهي كارليس أبيلان’. تمتع بالسحر في موقعنا بالطابق السادس والعشرين في قاعة مشروبات ‏إيكليبس‏ على سطح الفندق، أو انزل إلى غرف المعيشة المميزة لدينا فتجد ويف & صالة‏ دبليو لتستمتع بكوكتيل أو (اثنين).

استمتع بكل شيء. ما بين الحميم والحسي والممتع والحيوي، حياة مفعمة بالمرح النزواني والتدليل المنغمس في الملذات في انتظارك. من خدمة W2GO والعاملين متعددي اللغات إلى إيجار الدراجات وشحن الأمتعة مع Luggage Forward™، نحن’ نعتني لك بكل شيء. والأكثر من ذلك أننا أضفنا بعض الإضافات المدروسة، مثل أجهزة آيبود شفل من أجل جولة ركض على الشاطئ. إننا نبذل ما في وسعنا لكي نجعل إقامتك بلا مجهود قدر الإمكان.

جناح مذهل - غرفة النوم

ما تريد + ما تحتاج

أعطها أو خذها الآن. حقًا! سواء كنت’ تريد وسيلة راحة هدية لضيف أو لنفسك، الآن أو فيما بعد، فسوف’ نحققها لك. أرسل وسيلة راحة حلوة أيما كانت المناسبة … اطلب فحسب.

ادفع بأمان ببطاقة الائتمان أو، إذا كنت’ نزيلاً، قم بإضافة تكلفتها إلى غرفتك. أمر سهل.

جناح Cool Corner، غرفة النوم

P.A.W.، يرحب باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة

يسعدنا’أن نستقبلك وما تصطحب— معك من حيوانات أليفة. عايش تجربة دبليو برشلونة وصديقك رباعي الأرجل بجانبك.

دلل حيوانك الأليف
تجهيز قاعات اجتماعات ستوديو

مركز الأعمال WIRED

ندمج العمل مع المتعة! يوفر مركز الأعمال WIRED مجموعة من الخدمات المكتبية والفنية لكل عمل يمكن تخيله.

ابقَ على اتصال

غرف النزلاء

تواصل معنا

back to top

Plaça Rosa del Vents, 1, Final Passeig de Joan de Borbó, Barcelona 08039 Spain
+34 932 95 28 00

Hotel Overview


Dive into the Current

Step inside. See for yourself. Designed by world-renowned architect Ricardo Bofill, W Barcelona sets the scene for a spectacular stay. Located on the beachfront along the famous Barceloneta boardwalk. Check into one of our 473 fabulous guestrooms & suites boasting panoramic views over the Mediterranean and city of Barcelona.

Mix it up and dine in style at chef Carlos Abellán’s BRAVO24. Get glamorous on our 26th-floor hotspot, at ECLIPSE rooftop bar, or make your way down to our signature Living Room to find WAVE & the W LOUNGE for a cocktail (or two).

Have it all. Intimate and sensual, playful and energetic, a life of whimsical fun and indulgent pampering awaits. From W2GO service and a multilingual staff to bicycle rentals and Luggage Forward™, we’ve got it covered. And we've even included thoughtful extras, like iPod shuffles for a run on the beach. We do our best to make your stay as effortless as possible.

Spectacular Suite - Bedroom

Wants + Needs

Give or get it now. Really. Whether it’s an amenity gift to a guest or for yourself, now or later, we’ve got you covered. Send a sweet amenity treat, whatever the occasion…just ask.

Pay securely by credit card or, if you’re a guest, charge it to your room. Easy.

Cool Corner Suite - Bedroom

P.A.W. - Pets Are Welcome

You’re invited—and your pet is too. Experience W Barcelona with your four-legged friend by your side.

Treat Your Pet
Eclipse Bar North Side View

W Hotels iPhone App

Experience what’s new and next at W Hotels Worldwide on your iPhone. W Hotels brings its signature sounds and insider access to all that is happening at our iconic destinations around the world. Stream music. Order in. Book your stay. Get the app.

Discover the App

WIRED Business Center

Mixing business with pleasure? Our WIRED Business Center offers a range of secretarial and technical services for every function imaginable.

Stay Connected

Guest Rooms

back to top