نظرة عامة حول الفندق


برنس دو جال، جوهرة أسطورية من حركة الآرت ديكو الباريسية، وهو فندق ذي 5 نجوم في مجموعة فنادق لاكشري كولكشن. منذ انطلاق برنس دو جال باريس في 1929 ووقف هذا الفندق منارة تهدي الباحثين عن الدقة والجمال في باريس.

يقع الفندق في شارع جورج الخامس، ويبعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام عن شارع الشانزيليزيه وشارع مونتين، وبعض أشهر المعالم بما فيها قوس النصر وبرج إيفل.

خض تجربة فن العيش في فخامة بلا حدود معنا من خلال الإقامة في واحدة من 116 غرفة مجهزة و43 جناحا.

وأثناء إقامتك معنا، انغمس في جناح ويلنيس (Wellness) واستمتع بالتدليك والحمام أو اختر خدمات نادي صحي داخل الغرفة. وهناك مركز لياقة بدنية متاح على مدار اليوم طوال الأسبوع لخدمتك.

الواجهة الخارجية

تاريخ الفندق

فتح الفندق أبوابه للمرة الأولى في العام 1929. وحضر حشد كبير من الشخصيات الفرنسية والعالمية هذا الافتتاحَ الكبير وسرعان ما أصبحوا نزلاء منتظمين لدينا، نذكر منهم السير ونستون تشرشل واللورد تشمبرلين وملك يوغسلافيا وليلي داميتا ومارلين ديتريش.

تعرّف على المزيد
نوتردام دي باريس

خدمة الحاجب بفندق ذا لاكشري كولكشن

وفور وصول نزلاء فندق برنس دي غالاس سيكون فريق خدمة الحاجب على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمتهم، كما يكرسون جهودهم لضمان استمتاع كل نزيل من النزلاء بأروع ما في بارس. خدمة الحاجب بفندق لاكشري كولكشن المتوفرة على مدار ساعة يوميًا عبارة عن شخص معتمد يتحدث لغتين ويحظى بخبرة كبيرة بشأن الوجهات ويرتدي “Les Clefs d’Or” (المفاتيح الذهبية)، وهي شارة مطلية باللون الذهب للجمعية الدولية لخدمة الحاجب الشهيرة، ويكون على استعداد تام لإماطة اللثام عن كنوز المدينة السرية.

تعرّف على المزيد

غرف النزلاء

back to top

Hotel Overview


Prince de Galles, legendary jewel of the Parisian Art Deco movement, is a 5-star hotel in the Luxury Collection. Since its inception in 1929, the Prince de Galles has stood out as a beacon of sophistication and grace in Paris.  

The hotel is located on Avenue George V, a 5-minute walk from the Champs Elysées and Avenue Montaigne, as well as some of the most celebrated landmarks including the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Experience the art of living in timeless elegance with us and stay in one of our 115 fully equipped rooms or 44 luxury suites.

During your stay, indulge yourself in our Wellness Suite including massages and hammam or choose in-room spa services. A 24/7 Fitness Centre is available for your use.

Exterior

Hotel History

The hotel opened its doors in 1929. Numerous French and international personalities wouldn’t have missed this grand opening and quickly became regular guests, including Sir Winston Churchill, Lord Chamberlain, the King of Yugoslavia, Lily Damita and Marlene Dietrich.

Learn More
Notre de Dame de Paris

The Luxury Collection Concierge

Once a guest has arrived at the Prince de Galles, the concierge team stands ready to be of service, dedicated to ensuring that each guest is able to unlock the very best of Paris. Each Luxury Collection Concierge is a bilingual, certified destination expert, proudly wearing “Les Clefs d’Or”, the gilt insignia of the celebrated international concierge society, and eager to reveal the secret treasures of their city.

Learn More

Guest Rooms

back to top