فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك

159 Rajadamri Road, بانكوك 10330 تايلاند
+66 2 207 7777

Dining


انطلق في رحلة مطبخية حول العالم في سانت ريجيس بانكوك. يضم الفندق ثمانية مطاعم وبارات، حيث نقدم مجموعة مختارة من أطيب المأكولات، من الإيطالية الحديثة إلى اليابانية المعاصرة، إلى جانب أطباق سانت ريجيس الشهيرة كإفطار الأحد المتأخر وشاي بعد الظهر. أثناء إقامتك، ندعوك لزيارة كل من هذه الأماكن الراقية لمعايشة الروائع المطبخية والنبيذ الفاخر والكوكتيلات المصنوعة يدويا، بينما تستمتع بالديكور المنسق بشكل جميل والإطلالات الخلابة على بانكوك. للعائلات التي تقضي عطلة، نقدم قوائم الأطفال في فيو وجوجو والمطعم بجانب حوض السباحة.

غير ذلك

IGNIV Bangkok

في موقعه الأول خارج سويسرا، قام مطعم إيجنيف (IGNIV) الذي يقدمه أندرياس كاميندا بنشر جناحيه على الأرض لإنشاء عش جديد في سانت ريجيس بانكوك. يعكس مطعم إيجنيف (IGNIV) تجربة تناول الطعام الجميلة الفريدة، مع الأصناف المبتكرة التي يقدمها أندرياس كامينادا، الطاهي السويسري المؤسس للمطعم.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء

قواعد الزي: ملابس رسمية

عالمية

Viu

استمتع بإطلالة بانورامية على مدينة بانكوك في مطعم فيو (VIU)، مع تصميم داخلي مميز ومطابخ عالمية لا نظير لها وخدمة متفانية لخلق تجربة تناول طعام تفوق التوقعات، متضمنًا ذلك وجبات الإفطار المتأخر يوم الأحد المميزة.

يفتح أبوابه للإفطار والغداء والعشاء

قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة

الهاتف: +66 2 207 7777

غرفة معيشة خاصة

غير ذلك

The St. Regis Bar

يمكنك المشاركة في تناول شاي ما بعد الظهيرة في بار سانت ريجيس، حيث يتم مزج المعجنات اللذيذة والشطائر التي تؤكل بالأصابع مع مزيج من الشاي أو الكوكتيلات المميزة من سانت ريجيس. مع أجوائه الراقية وتراسه الخارجي، يعد البار الكلاسيكي واحة راقية في بانكوك.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة

الهاتف: +66 2 207 7826

غير ذلك

Decanter

بداية من الفعاليات الاجتماعية الرسمية والأنشطة الرائعة وحتى تجمعات الأعمال الحميمة، يتعامل ديكانتر مع كل فعالية بالدرجة نفسها من الدقة في الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والخدمات الشخصية جنبًا إلى جنب مع عروض الطهي المخصصة لدينا.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة

الهاتف: +66 2 207 7829

غير ذلك

The Lounge

فور الدخول من الباب الأمامي للفندق، ستجد المكان المثالي لتناول قهوة الصباح أو الكوكتيلات المسائية في بانكوك، فقط تفضل بزيارة مطعم ذا لاونج (The Lounge)، مع قوائم طعام تبعث على الحياة مع وجبات خفيفة وأطباق حلوى لذيذة ومصنوعة خصيصًا.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء

قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة

الهاتف: +66 2 207 7820

غير ذلك

The Drawing Room

تشتهر قاعة الرسم بالشاي والقهوة المميزين، كما تقدم أيضًا شاي ما بعد الظهيرة الاستثنائي الذي يضم المعجنات والشطائر على الطريقة الأوروبية. تمتع بإدارة أعمالك من الفندق للاستمتاع بفترة راحة مريحة أو قم بدعوة الزملاء لحضور اجتماع عمل.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة

الهاتف: +66 2 207 7826

شاي العصاري على الطريقة الغربية

تناول الشاي بعد الظهر

يُقدم فندق سانت ريجيس بانكوك لمسة غير تقليدية من الفخامة على التقليد الخالد لشاي بعد الظهر في كافيتريا سانت ريجيس، بالإضافة إلى قائمة جديدة كليًا، حيث يقع مقابل المنظر الخلفي لإطلالة خلابة على المنطقة الخضراء لنادي رويال بانكوك الرياضي وخلف منظر المدينة.

التفاصيل

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 883.00 THB

إفطار أمريكي كامل، رسوم تبدأ من 1119.00 THB

غير ذلك

Pool Bar

يقع البار بجوار حوض السباحة الخارجي ذي المياه النقية، ويقدم لك الأطباق الصحية الطازجة، مثل عصائر الفاكهة والسلطات المقرمشة والأطباق الآسيوية الشهية. إنها ملاذ مثالي مع إطلالات بانورامية خلابة على أفق مدينة بانكوك.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية الهاتف: +66 2 207 7782

المطبخ الياباني

Zuma

مطعم زوما (Zuma) هو مطعم شريك معترف به دوليًا يوجد في سانت ريجيس بانكوك. تمتع في مطعم زوما (Zuma) بالسير في طريق مضاءً إلى قاعة تناول الطعام تصطف على جانبيه الأشجار، فستستمتع بتجربة لا تشوبها شائبة على طراز إيزاكايا.

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة الهاتف: +66 2 207 7900

صيني, 3.9 KM

Chef Man Restaurant

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء الهاتف: +66 2 651 8613

تايلندي, 3.2 KM

Paii at The House on Sathorn

يفتح أبوابه للغداء والعشاء قواعد الزي: ملابس عصرية متألقة الهاتف: +66 2 344 4025

فرنسي, 2.5 KM

The Allium Bangkok

يفتح أبوابه للعشاء الهاتف: +66 2 650 8800

back to top

The St. Regis Bangkok

159 Rajadamri Road, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
+66 2 207 7777

Dining


Embark on a culinary tour of the world in the eight restaurants and lounge offerings at The St. Regis Bangkok. Savor a selection of gourmet cuisine from interactive fine dining to contemporary Japanese fare, along with renowned St. Regis Bangkok traditions such as Sunday brunch and Afternoon Tea. During your stay in Bangkok, we invite you to visit each of these refined restaurants and lounges for gastronomic marvels, fine wines and handcrafted cocktails while basking in beautifully curated décor and spectacular views of Thailand's majestic capital city. For families on holiday, we offer children's menus at VIU and the poolside restaurant.

Other

IGNIV Bangkok

In its first location outside Switzerland, IGNIV restaurant by Andreas Caminada has spread its wings and landed to create a new nest at The St. Regis Bangkok. Led by head chef David Hartwig, IGNIV is all about a unique Fine Dining Sharing Experience.

Open for lunch and dinner

Dress code: Formal

Phone: +66 2 207 7822

IGNIV Bangkok – Unique Fine Dining Sharing Experience IGNIV Bangkok - Head Chef David Hartwig and Sous & Pastry Chef Arne Riehn

International

Viu

At VIU restaurant, panoramic Bangkok skyline views, distinctive interiors, exceptional international cuisine and attentive service combine to create an extraordinary dining experience including an outstanding Signature Sunday brunches.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +66 2 207 7777

Viu - Signature Sunday Brunch Viu - Private Room

Other

The St. Regis Bar

Savor Afternoon Tea at The St. Regis Bar, where delicious pastries and finger sandwiches are paired with St. Regis blend tea or signature cocktails. With its refined ambiance and outdoor terrace, our classic lounge is a sophisticated oasis in Bangkok.

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +66 2 207 7777

Other

Decanter (Private Event Space)

From formal social occasions to intimate business gatherings in Bangkok, every event at Decanter restaurant is treated with the same meticulous attention to detail and personalized service along with our bespoke culinary offerings.

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +66 2 207 7777

Other

The Lounge

Upon stepping in to the front door of the hotel, find the perfect place for your morning coffee or evening cocktails in Bangkok, visit The Lounge, with menus that come alive with divinely crafted light fare and desserts.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +66 2 207 7777

Other

The Drawing Room

Known for its premier coffees and teas, The Drawing Room also offers an exceptional Afternoon Tea, featuring European-style pastries and sandwiches. Venture inside to enjoy a relaxing respite or invite colleagues for a business meeting.

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +66 2 207 7777

HOTEL NOTICE

Following a recent announcement by the local authorities, restaurants in Bangkok are able to operate at limited capacities. As seats are limited, advance reservations are highly recommended. For more information, please call +662 207 7777 or email fb.bangkok@stregis.com

Epicurean Experiences

Discover gastronomic pleasures at The St. Regis Bangkok, home to eight restaurants and bars. We serve exceptional culinary experiences, from extraordinary buffets and authentic Thai feasts to modern European sharing-style dining experience, along with signature rituals including Siam Mary and The St. Regis Afternoon Tea, we offer something for every discerning palate.

Exquisite Offers
Western Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Tea

The St. Regis Bangkok presents an alternative luxury twist on their timeless tradition of afternoon tea at The St. Regis Bar, together with a brand new menu, set against the backdrop of the stunning view of the verdant Royal Bangkok Sports Club and cityscape beyond.

Details

Dining Services

Room service

Breakfast

Continental breakfast, fee from 883.00 THB

Full American breakfast, fee from 1119.00 THB

Other

Pool Bar

Nestled next to the outdoor pool, the Pool Bar restaurant indulges you with fresh, healthy dishes, such as fruit smoothies, crisp salads and Asian delicacies. It is a perfect escape, with breathtaking panoramic views of the Bangkok cityscape.

Dress code: Casual Phone: +66 2 207 7777

Japanese

Zuma (Temporarily Closed)

Zuma is an internationally recognized partner restaurant located in The St. Regis Bangkok. Follow an illuminated pathway into Zuma's tree-lined dining room for an impeccable izakaya experience.

Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +66 2 207 7900

Chinese, 2.4 MILES

Chef Man Restaurant

The renowned fine dining restaurant chain founded and leaded by celebrity chef, Chef Man specializes in Hong Kong style Cantonese cuisine. Its authentic and delectable fine quality has earned Chef Man Restaurant many awards & accolades in Thailand.

Open for lunch and dinner Phone: +66 2 651 8613

Thai, 2 MILES

Paii at The House on Sathorn

A casual dining concept serving modern Thai seafood in a National Heritage home in the heart of Bangkok. Paii presenting the best of local and imported seafood with authentic flavors of Thai cuisine.

Open for lunch and dinner Dress code: Smart Casual Phone: +66 2 344 4025

French, 1.6 MILES

The Allium Bangkok

European haute cuisine with a contemporary flair, prepared by one of Marriott’s youngest female chefs de cuisine, Roxanne Lange. The open kitchen allows full view of the chefs at work, for an up-close, personal and authentic French dining experience.

Open for dinner Phone: +66 2 650 8800

back to top