فندق دبليو برشلونة

Plaça Rosa del Vents, 1, Final Passeig de Joan de Borbó, برشلونة 08039 أسبانيا
+34 932 95 28 00

المنتجع الصحي واللياقة البدنية


اشحن طاقتك. استمتع بالإطلالات المدهشة على ساحل برشلونة أثناء ممارسة تمارين اللياقة البدنية. مركز اللياقة البدنية فيت بالفندق، المقام على أحدث طراز بمساحة 3000 قدم مربعة (300 متر مربع) والمجهز بأجهزة تكنوجيم، متوفر للحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية وأنت ’مسافر.

جميع أجهزة القلب والأوعية الدموية الرياضية تتميز بتكنولوجيا سمعية ومرئية لمشاهدة التليفزيون وسماع الموسيقى المجسمة. يتمتع كافة نزلاء الفندق بدخول مجاني طوال 24 ساعة بمفتاح غرفتهم. تفاح طازج ومياه منعشة دائماً وبالمجان.

بعد تمارين اللياقة المجددة للحيوية، ابتعد عن متاعب الحياة إلى عالم عجائب معالجات إزالة التوتر مع قائمة من ابتكارنا تضم خدمات لا مثيل لها مثل معالجة بليساج 75 تي إم فائقة الاسترخاء ومعالجة تريبل أكسجين تريتمنت الفاخرة. مرحباً بك في بليس سبا، الأولى في إسبانيا.

WET

السباحة

شاطئ سانت سيباستيا

السنوية لزواجهما

  • ساعات: Mon-Sun: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • داخلي، يتم توفير مناشف، مدفأ

مقعد تشمس

  • ساعات: Mon-Sun: 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • خارجي

حوض السباحة ®WET

  • ساعات: Mon-Sun: 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • خارجي

حوض بدوامات مائية

الأنشطة

ركوب الزوارق ساونا غرفة تشمس
back to top

Plaça Rosa del Vents, 1, Final Passeig de Joan de Borbó, Barcelona 08039 Spain
+34 932 95 28 00

Spa & Fitness


FUEL your energy. Take in spectacular views over Barcelona's coastline while you work out. Our 3,000 square-feet (300 square metres), state-of-the-art FIT fitness facility with Technogym equipment is set up for staying in shape while you’re away.

All cardiovascular equipment features audiovisual technology for stereo music and television viewing. All guests of the hotel enjoy 24-hour complimentary access with their room key. Fresh apples and chilled water are always complimentary.

After an energizing workout, escape to a wonderland of tension-taming therapies with a signature menu of over-the-top services like the super-relaxing Blissage75TM and red carpet Triple Oxygen Treatment. Welcome to the very first Bliss Spa in Spain.

WET Bar

Defy The Limits

Summer at W Barcelona

Get ready for an epic summer season at W Barcelona. Explore everything we have to offer during your next stay with us. Whether you are looking to hit the dance floor at one of our summer parties or want to fuel your workout during one of our exclusive FUEL sessions, we've got you covered.

Learn More

Swimming

Sant Sebastiá Beach

GETAWAY

  • Hours: Mon-Sun: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Indoor
  • Towels provided

SUN Deck

  • Hours: 24 Hours, 7 days a week
  • Outdoor

WET®

  • Hours: Mon-Sun: 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Outdoor

Whirlpool