فندق شيراتون عُمان

صباحًا. ب. 3260، روي، سلطنة عمان, مسقط 112 سلطنة عمان
+968 22 377777

تناول الطعام


أحدث تحولا في تجربتك مع تناول الطعام.

عبر استعادة تقاليد تجارب الطهي الراقية من خلال مطاعمنا وصالاتنا، يقدم الفندق تجارب استثنائية تضيف إمكانيات جديدة ولذيذة إلى عالم الطهي في مسقط’.

عالمي

Courtyard

تذوَّق قائمة من مقبلات المطبخ العالمي بعد يوم حافل في حي روي في كورتيارد، ومطعم فندقنا الذي يتميز بتناول الطعام طوال اليوم ومحطات الطهي الحية والبوفيهات الرائعة. لا تُفوّت حضور ليلة المأكولات البحرية الشهيرة أو وجبة فطور يوم الجمعة الشهية.

قواعد الزي: ملابس عادية

الهاتف: +968 22 377777

مطعم يقدم شرائح لحم

Asado South American Steakhouse

استمتع بتذوق مزيج رائع من اللحوم المشوية الطازجة وكأس من مشروب العنب المخمّر المزاوج بخبرة في أسادو. يقدم مطعم ستيك هاوس المصنوع من الخشب في مسقط مأكولات أمريكا الجنوبية الأصيلة المليئة بالنكهات اللاتينية الرائعة في مكان أنيق وعصري.

قواعد الزي: ملابس أنيقة غير رسمية

الهاتف: +98 22377777

خدمات حفلات الزفاف

منطقة شواء و/أو تنزه

خدمة غرف، على مدار الساعة

خدمة الغرف

إفطار

إفطار البوفيه، رسوم تبدأ من 14.00 OMR

إفطار كونتيننتال، رسوم تبدأ من 8.00 OMR

أخرى

Turbine & Taps

التقِ بزملائك في مطعم توربين أند تابس مطعمنا ذو الطراز الصناعي الذي يتميز بمقاعد ذات فرش من الجلد الناعم، ومعادنه المصقولة، وتفاصيله المصملة. يمكنك طلب ريش لحم البقر القصيرة الحارة المتبلة بالتمر الهندي أو الدجاج الكرييولي المقرمش للحصول على وجبة لذيذة.

قواعد الزي: العصرية المتألقة الهاتف: +98 22377777

غير ذلك

Tea Library

استمتع بتناول أفخم أنواع الشاي في العالم وبقائمة رائعة في مكتبة الشاي الأنيقة. استرخِ مع تناول شاي بعد الظهر والمأكولات اللذيذة بينما يوفر لك فريقنا من الخبراء خدمة فائقة وراحة بعد يوم حافل في مسقط، عُمان.

الهاتف: +968 22 377777

back to top

Dining


Transform your dining experience.

Restoring a tradition of refined culinary experience with our restaurants and lounges, the hotel offers exceptional experiences adding new and delicious possibilities to Muscat’s culinary scene.

International

Courtyard

Sample appetizing international cuisine at The Courtyard, our all-day dining restaurant with live cooking stations and lavish buffets. Be sure to attend our renowned Seafood Night every Wednesday or our Omani Sabla Night every Friday.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Dress code: Casual

Phone: +968 22 377777

Steakhouse

Asado South American Steakhouse

Savor an artful blending of freshly grilled meats and an expertly paired glass of wine at Asado. This wood-crafted steakhouse restaurant in Muscat offers authentic South American fare infused with tantalizing Latin flavorings in a stylish, modern venue.

Open for dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +98 22377777

Other

Turbine & Taps

Discover the all-new dining concept with the authentic Pan Asian cuisine. A refined culinary experience, exciting flavours, ingredients and aromas. Enjoy the generosity of the new dining concept and share the merriment and happy time with family, friends

Open for dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +98 22377777

Other

Tea Library

Experience world-class premium teas and an exquisite menu in our elegant Tea Library. Relax with a signature Afternoon Tea and delectable cuisine while our expert team provides you with superior service and comfort after a busy day in Muscat, Oman.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Dress code: Smart Casual

Phone: +968 22 377777

Dining Services

Bar-B-Q and/or picnic area

Room service, 24-hour

Room service

Breakfast

Buffet breakfast, fee from 14.00 OMR

Continental breakfast, fee from 8.00 OMR

back to top