منتجع سانت ريجيس فومولي جزر المالديف

جزيرة فومولي, دالو أتول 13080 جزر المالديف
+960 676-6333

تأجير القوارب الخاصة


خذ أحبائك لتنغمس في رحلة رائعة عن طريق القوارب الخاصة. اصنع رحلتك المثالية على متن قارب مالديفي واخلق ذكريات خالدة أثناء التنقل بين الجزر أو تناول كأس من مشروب العنب الفوار بينما تغمرك ألوان غروب الشمس النابضة بالحياة.

الرياضات المائية التزلج الهوائي

قارب الإبحار

انزلق عبر الهواء المالديفي الخفيف حيث ترتبط بقارب تزلجي وتستمتع بواجهة جوية خلابة في دالو أتول.

استكشف رحلات القوارب الخاصة


يخت فاخر

استمتع بتجربة الترف الحقيقي مع نورما، يخت أزيموت فلاي بريدج 66 الجديد. انطلق في رحلة إلى أماكن الغوص الأكثر جمالًا في ’جزيرة مرجانية، أو استلق على التراس الشمسي الفسيح أو اجمع أحباءك لقضاء أمسية ساحرة تطفو على الأمواج النجمية.
تعرّف على المزيد

قارب سريع

يمكنك ركوب قارب سريع رائع أثناء استكشاف الجزيرة المرجانية في واحدة من القوارب السريعة الحديثة واستكشاف الجزر المحيطة بها

دوني

انغمس في الطريقة المحلية للعيش على قارب دوني الخاص، قارب الصيد التقليدي في جزر المالديف. هذا القارب الخشبي الساحر والمبدع هو القارب المفضل لكل من السكان المحليين والسياح لاستكشاف الجزر المرجانية الجميلة ’والمياه الفيروزية بأسلوب أنيق.

الزورق

يمكنك الإبحار في مياه المحيط الهندي في زورق، واكتشاف الشعاب المرجانية القريبة والشواطئ الرملية وأنت تسير مع الريح.
back to top

Vommuli Island, Dhaalu Atoll, Vommuli Maldives
+960 676-6333

Private Boat Charters


Take your loved ones to indulge in a truly luxurious escape by private boat. Craft your ideal Maldivian boat trip and create timeless memories while island hopping or rejoice over a glass of Champagne as you bathe in the vibrant hues of sunset.

Watersport Parasailing

Parasailing Boat

Glide across the crisp Maldivian air as you are tethered to a parasailing boat and enjoy a picturesque aerial vista of Dhaalu Atoll.

Explore Our Private Boat Charters


Luxury Yacht

Experience true luxury with Norma, our new Azimut flybridge 66 yacht. Embark on a journey to the atoll’s most beautiful diving spots, lounge on the spacious sundeck or gather your loved ones for an enchanting overnight stay floating on the starlit waves.
Learn More

Speed Boat

Experience an exhilarating fleetness as discover the atoll in one of our modern speed boats and explore the surrounding islands

Dhoni

Immerse yourself in the local way of living on a private dhoni cruise, the traditional fishing boat of the Maldives. This charming and iconic wooden boat is the vessel of choice by both locals and tourists to explore the atoll’s beautiful islands and turquoise waters in style.

Catamaran

Sail the waters of the Indian Ocean in a catamaran, and discover the nearby reefs and sandbanks as you follow the wind.